Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1345 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1345Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    936
  • 4 Sterne
    241
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Work

By

19. März 2020

club

My favorite part was the bed, the cups in my room were used at check in

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to atay

By

18. März 2020

We enjoyed our stay here. The staff was awesome and very welcoming when we arrived. We will be staying here again soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza is the place to stay when in Charleston, SC

By

17. März 2020

club

Excellent hotel and in a great location. Property is very clean and check-in staff is wonderful. Tanger Outlet, Sam's, Wal-mart and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Only 15 minutes from Meeting and King Street if traffic is not too heavy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Perfect weekend getaway place

By

17. März 2020

Fabulous room and hotel. Top class and very reasonably priced. Enjoyed the location and all of the amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great airport hotel

By

14. März 2020

Nice, spacious lobby with good bar. Comfortable rooms. Excellent location. Clean and pretty hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

14. März 2020

Great hotel!!! The dtaff was awesome and the rooms were clean. Didnt need to go anywhere due to the shuttle on premises. Will stay again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A bit over priced...

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Very clean, quiet and comfortable but the price was for more of a Suite/multiple rooms.
I was placed in a well secluded area as requested. It is appreciated. However, I think an oversite, this room was at the back delivery area and morning deliveries and maintenance crews, of course, make a bit of noise. It was not overbearing but noticeable. All other times, were very quiet. Just take this into account.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just right.

By

04. März 2020

club

In every sense this place is “right” right there close by the airport and with staff 5wt get it and just do it right. No early morning knocks on the door when you are on a late check out (and believe me that’s huge) and generally a good hotel with some of the best staff around. Certainly an easy and very good hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

02. März 2020

club

Great Experience at the Crowne Plaza!
Staff was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Buck's stay

By

02. März 2020

Great staff with clean room and very comfortable. Would recommend this hotel as I have stayed here twice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not for an Extended Stay

By

01. März 2020

Stayed here 20 days for a Job relocation. The company offered me this hotel because it is on a fairly safe place. The location is great. However, if you like to prep your own meals for a long stay, this is not the place. The bar and food are a little overpriced in my opinion. I just think for what the daily hotel rate was, it was overpriced. Nevertheless, I cant stress enough how great the location was. Plenty of restaurants and shopping literally across the street.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent property

By

01. März 2020

club

Our stay all short was very nice. We would return to this location. Every aspect was well above avg.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen