Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 890 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

890Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    270
  • 3 Sterne
    109
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Business

By

25. März 2017

The hotel was going through renovations which I'm sure will improve and modernise it. The staff were helpful. Rooms and the far side are small but modern and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable stay

By

23. März 2017

club

Enjoyable stay, with a very comfortable room and bed.
The staff were very attentive and helpful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel OK but lots of Construction going on

By

23. März 2017

club

I have stayed at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham a few times and it has always been fine in the past. During this trip there was a lot of construction work going on which was very noisy and there was furniture left on the landings and lots of "wet paint" signs. The lift to the carpark was out of order and it felt like staying in a construction site.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

10/10 every time!!!

By

23. März 2017

Phenomenal level of service from checking in to saying aurovoir this hotel gets it all spot on!! I have stayed here so many times and it is always my first choice if I am in Nottingham for business! The staff are fantastic with a nothing is too much trouble mentality to the newly refurbished rooms and lounge area this is a great place to stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay in Nottingham

By

20. März 2017

Good service, friendly helpful staff.
The hotel is under renovation so the overall experience was poor

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location and friendly staff

By

19. März 2017

club

I often stay at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham as it is convenient for visiting my customer in the city centre, good car parking facilities and very friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are comfortable and have recently been refurbished and modernised to include USB sockets in power outlets built into the headboard. The lack of a safe in the room could have been addressed as part of the refurbishment is my only negative. Once the full refurb is completed, the hotel will be one of the best in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

14. März 2017

club

Excellent stay all round
Great beds, upgraded when free
Recently modernised rooms
Great breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value for money

By

13. März 2017

club

We had a great time staying at this particular crowne plaza. Our room was clean, good value for money.
Swimming pool was good, a little smaller than what we thought.
Lovely staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room

By

13. März 2017

I stayed here on the night of an official function and had a great time. The decor in the room was very nice and had just been completed, and the bed was very comfortable. The spa and pool were a nice way to unwind. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable accommodation

By

13. März 2017

club

Excellent accommodation. Helpful and friendly staff.
Secure and well organised room , with comfortable furniture. Ample electrical points , internet access reliable and secure.
Bathroom very clean and bathing accessories sufficient for stay , although more could be requested.
The breakfast was very enjoyable with a wide variety of options, thoroughly satisfying .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great seat

By

13. März 2017

club

Great hotel with a good service. Good sized pool and only 5 min walk into the center of Nottingham

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Staff

By

12. März 2017

Excellent check in. My room was noisy on the first night as it was near the lift but Reception organised for me to change room on the second night and I slept light a log. LIke the pillow mist too. Food was delicious and restaurant staff helpful. The hotel is undergoing renoations so there was a little disruption but it did not affect my stay. Had a couple of treatments booked which were great. Again staff very friendly and helpfu. Great Stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen