Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 748 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

748Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    232
  • 3 Sterne
    96
  • 2 Sterne
    63
  • 1 Sterne
    35

Crowne Plaza Stay

By

26. September 2016

Overall, a really good friendly hotel, witha central location. The rooms can get really hot, and the AC is quite loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Crowne Plaza. To miss

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

Just not up to IGH standards If in Nottingham find another hotel

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

23. September 2016

Great Service Friendly Team. Comfy Bed rooms nice and quiet

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great central Nottingham stay

By

19. September 2016

Very comfortable, clean and well located hotel for the centre of Nottingham.
The only thing I would suggest is doing something to protect toes from the bed legs that stick out a little. A few times I had an 'ooch' moment!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Sparkly Elaine Thank you very much the review. We are shortly commencing our major refurbishment programme and as part of this we will be moving to a divan style bed base. It is great to read that you enjoyed the stay and we hope to see you back at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Weekend Away

By

14. September 2016

club

A wonderful Hotel, a beautiful building and wonderful service. Great location for exploring Nottingham.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear SKPPY Thanks you very much for the kind review. I am so pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham. We hope to see you back very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Toria

By

09. September 2016

club

Nice interior and plenty of products in the bathroom to use. Nice touches such as free water in your room. On our stay the swimming pool was freezing cold (no heating working) and there is only a steam room which is pretty small. We waited 15 mins from being presented with our menus to having our order taken at lunch (it was not busy either). One lift was broken and so we waited a while to catch one! However overall we enjoyed our time there.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Toria24 Thank you for the 5 star review it is much appreciated. I am pleased to read that overall you enjoyed the stay but I will certainly pick up on the elements of the stay that were not so good and follow these up with the team. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon, Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff

By

06. September 2016

Crowne Plaza in Nittingham was a great place to stay - we were made to feel most welcome, the staff were very attentive

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear musspud Thank you very much for the great review. I am delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel

By

05. September 2016

My preferred choice of hotel in Nottingham.
My only negatives would be the complete lack of plugs near to the bed and the limited access Internet (100MB is nothing nowadays).

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear Wibbler Thank you so much for the very kind review. I agree entirely with your observations regarding the plugs. As part of the refurbishment programme we will install a double socket and USB charger point by each bedside table. I note the limited internet access. I will pick this up with the IT department as we do have the flexibility to raise this. We all look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Central hotel, much nicer inside that it looks!

By

04. September 2016

club

A safe comfortable option in Nottingham with well appointed rooms although the standard rooms are not generous in size. The outside looks drab and in need of improvement but inside all is well.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear Cilybebyll Thank you very much for the kind review it is great to read that you enjoyed the stay on the whole. Our rooms do vary in size so I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again at some stage in the future when if you contact me in advance I will ensure that we allocate you a larger room. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

04. September 2016

The hotel is located at the city centre, so it was easy to access shops etc.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. September 2016
Dear Bincha Thank you very much for posting your 5 star review. I am really pleased that you enjoyed the stay and we all hope to see you back at the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, seriously let down by breakfast

By

01. September 2016

I stay in this hotel quite regularly and I am trying really hard to like this hotel as it is a Crowne Plaza in a excellent city centre location with an excellent pool and facilities. The beds are comfortable and the rooms well equipped. However on quite a few occasions i have been disappointed with the quality of some of the breakfast items. Whilst the hot food is generally really good and well cooked, the prepared 'fresh' fruit put out can only be described as disgusting. The items often have been left lying around for days and are visibly degraded, with brown pineapple and orange segments i had to spit out yesterday as they were obviously turning sour. The fresh juices are also very cheap poor quality concentrates. This is not what would be expected from Crowne Plaza. I would have complained to the staff but was in a hurry. Hopefully things will be better when i stay next time but this has been the story on the last few occasions.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear AdamW Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I will immediately investigate your genuine concerns regarding eth cold items at breakfast as this is certainly not the standard that I would expect. I will meet with the new Head Chef as resolve this going forwards. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Crowne Plaza Nottingham again very soon when I would be delighted to meet with you should you wish. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor customer service. I booked a double room but on arrival I realised it

By

01. September 2016

Poor customer service. I booked a double room but on arrival I realised it was a twin bed Not double. Shower head leaking everywhere. Wash basin seemed blocked. Carpet was filthy there was a TV no remote control and the receptionist on that night was not very helpful on trying to sort my bookin. I have stayed in crown plaza hotels before and they were amazing. Excellent customer service and this time I was very disappointed with the whole stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. September 2016
Dear Nathandy Thank you so much for taking the time to bring your concerns to our attention. I am sorry that you did not enjoy the stay with us. I have taken the liberty of writing to you at your home address after you left the guest service card fro my attention last weekend. The letter should arrive over the next 24 hours. I do hope that you will choose to stay with us again when if you contact me in advance I would be happy to take care of the arrangements personally for you. Kindest regards David Clements General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen