Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 605 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

605Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    326
  • 4 Sterne
    126
  • 3 Sterne
    62
  • 2 Sterne
    51
  • 1 Sterne
    40

Great Customer Service and a very good hotel overall

By

20. April 2016

club

Hotel staff were very friendly. Convenient location to downtown. I wish you could open the balcony doors, the view is nice. Overall a very good note. The pool is nice and has a few waterfalls.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, as well as the location of our property. We value your positive feedback and hope you come to visit again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel Experience

By

19. April 2016

Excellent room and service at the Crowne Plaza downtown Orlando. I would highly recommend booking this hotel room whenever visiting the Orlando area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a great stay

By

18. April 2016

club

Just ok. Not what I expected from a Crowne Plaza. Shampoo and Conditioner was not new. It had been opened and used by previous guest.
Water main break in area which is definitely not the hotel's fault, however, they suggested that we call down to the front desk to have someone come up and assist with flushing the toilet if we needed to "go". Again, they were trying to prevent further toilet issues but was just weird to hear we had to call maintenance to come and flush our toilet.
Very noisy as this hotel sits right on the highway and there are train tracks close by. I asked for a "quiet room" and it was still very noisy.
Discrepancy with bill that has yet to be corrected.
Just a little surprised. I expected a little more.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the noise level and the issues with the water. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel downtown Orlando

By

18. April 2016

I have stayed at the Crown Plaza downtown Orlando several times, and have found the rooms and staff to be consistently excellent. I travel quite a lot on business, and I can't think of any hotels in urban areas that are more comfortable or cleaner.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear LlGatlaw, Thank you so much for your review of the property. We are pleased to hear that you were given the best customer service and also that you enjoyed your room accommodations. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with our staff. Please come back to visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good hotel

By

16. April 2016

Good value for the money but far from local attractions. Need a car to get around easily.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review of the property. We value your positive feedback, and are glad that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back to visit us soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room near I 4 corridor

By

15. April 2016

The hotel has very noisy rooms near I 4 corridor. The room 501 is a total disaster.
No room cleaning was done.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Khajouria, Thank you for your review of the hotel. We value your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Gold Member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

15. April 2016

Clean and comfortable room, but it would have been nice if there had been an exhaust fan in the bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear SomeGuyFromCalifornia, Thank you so much for your review of the property. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and enjoyed your accommodations. We will be sure to share your feedback with our staff. We hope to see you again in the near future!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

upscale motel for reasonable price

By

15. April 2016

club

Serivce was the best rooms were nicely furnished and spotless. Highly recommend and will always look for Crowne Plaza motels in the future when traveling .

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
Dear Jean516, Thank you for the review of our hotel. We value your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member.  I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful

By

14. April 2016

This property is wonderful. We are Spire members, so w were given an upgrade upon arriving. I would suggest the 3rd floor to anyone staying. It's a quiet zone and you hear no traffic etc. as man other reviews state. In room dining was quick and I was even allowed to order someone to go and pick it up downstairs to avoid room charges.
We stayed in a king suite and it was stunning. Wonderful weekend getaway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice room, great mattress and pillows

By

12. April 2016

club

hotel staff very professional and helpful. shuttle driver very polite and informative

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Reward Club member. I an pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again Sincerely Roberto B.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable sleep and cold room temps the way I like it!!

By

12. April 2016

club

We had an excellent stay. First off, we have had experiences in other hotels where the lowest you could set the thermostat was 72. We keep our house at 68 or 67 at night (and yes, we live in FL, we love to sleep in the cold) - I was thrilled we could adjust the thermostat to 67! I think it went as low as 65. Perfect! The bed was super comfortable, and I am not one who has "no problems" when I sleep. It's hard for me to find a comfortable bed so for me to say it, please believe it!! The bed and the pillows were excellent. No sore back in the morning, no tossing and turning. It was perfect.

The only problem we incurred was one of the elevators was down during our stay, so it took awhile to get an elevator a few times. But overall this was minor. everything else was great. ESPECIALLY compared to the Crowne we stayed at just a few days later in Washington DC (Alexandria). We were spoiled by the Orlando one because the D.C. one did not match up!! I'd recommend this Crowne to anyone!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and I am very pleased to hear that you have a great guest experience during your stay with us and the room conditions was positive impact during your stay. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and very friendly

By

11. April 2016

Very friendly staff, and a gorgeous lobby. The rooms were clean and I even had brand new towels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen