Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 656 Bewertungen
80%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

656Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    361
  • 4 Sterne
    138
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Great Hotel. Good view of downtown

By

27. August 2016

Great stay; will stay again. Breakfast, staff and hotel just a really nice, fun, contemporary yet traditional place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice

By

25. August 2016

club

Christian was excellent in the Valet Dept. The evening Shuttle Driver (did not get the name but he suggested Spice Restaurant for dinner; City Fish was no more) was excellent too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly whhat you want fromm Crowne Plaza

By

23. August 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel ran by great staff.

Quality room cleaned each day to a good standard. Good internet. Gym was perfectly adequate.

I will be staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear you'll be joining us again in the future. Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

19. August 2016

club

Had a short but great stay at the downtown Orlando Crowne Plaza. Got in late and the room was perfect. I would have liked to have breakfast at the café but did not have time. Staff was very helpful and the complimentary shuttle to downtown locations was super helpful. I would check this place out if you need to be in downtown Orlando for any type of business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff

By

15. August 2016

platinumelite

I always love staying at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando when I am in town for business. The location is perfectly located downtown with easy access to all of Orlando.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy your stays with us. We hope you continue to stay with us in the future! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando Girls Weekend

By

12. August 2016

club

Great Hotel and Great Location! The rooms are Beautiful and the staff is very friendly. It is located in the heart of Downtown Orlando so if you'd like to check out the greater Orlando area....this is the place to stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. August 2016
Thank you for your positive comments. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can, If you are travelling to our area again soon, please do not hesitate to call us. Roberto B. FOM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

09. August 2016

all good, clean, great breakfast, parking, internet, pool, fitness, excellent bang for the buck!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will choose to visit us again soon! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great property and value

By

04. August 2016

The room was clean, updated and had everything. The mattress was super, and bathrooms were super clean and accommodating.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

04. August 2016

club

Each staff member we encountered was pleasant, helpful and friendly. Whether it was valet, pool-side service, front desk, or housekeeping, every single person was helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star rating! We appreciate your loyalty as a Club Member with us and we are glad to hear your experience with us was a pleasant one. We hope to see you again soon! Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fair stay. Reasonable price. Not up to normal Crown Plaza standard.

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

Our second stay at this Crowne Plaza. We were very pleased with all aspects of our initial visit. The second visit was disappointing.

A/C was not functioning properly and precluded a decent nights sleep. Furniture in the suite was soiled and requires cleaning or replacement.

Hotel remains a good buy despite our recent negative experience.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
05. August 2016
Dear Giac, Thank you for your review of the property. We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Platinum member. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel - Great Location

By

29. Juli 2016

My stay in Orlando was quite short; less than 24 hours - the location of the hotel was perfect and a short drive to the Dr. Phillips Performing Arts Center downtown. Despite the construction on I-4; the hotel was easy to access. My room was clean and spacious, the bed was luxurious. My only compliant was the fee for self-parking; $17.00 per night - for that rate; the parking lot should offer more privacy and be covered; guests vehicles were parallel to a busy service road that was next to I-4.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. On the other hand; we apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations with the parking situation. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services We hope you will visit us again, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent guest service and quality room.

By

26. Juli 2016

This was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in. The breakfast was very good and the front desk agents were greeting me with smiling faces and was always in a good mood. As a fellow desk agent this pleases me a lot when I travel to a different hotel and see quality service given 100% of the time. The only issue I had was with the manager of the kitchen that would give my girlfriends breakfast on the morning we were checking out. But after talking to the lovely desk agent about the situation, she checked my room and verified that I had breakfast included in my rate and I am very grateful for that. I'll be looking forward to staying here again in the very near future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Mr. Armstrong, Thank you so much for your review of the property! We appreciate your loyalty with IHG Rewards as a Club Member. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that your situation was handled in a timely manner. We do hope that you will visit with us again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen