Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2097 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2097Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1330
  • 4 Sterne
    402
  • 3 Sterne
    160
  • 2 Sterne
    114
  • 1 Sterne
    91

Excellent Hotel

By

20. Juli 2021

Great location, clean rooms and hotel. Staff friendly and professional

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King Suite

By

20. Juli 2021

club

We stayed here for a night on our way to Michigan. The property is at a drivable distance from Orlando international airport. The hotel is located in the heart of the downtown. The suite is very decent but the bathroom is great. It was very quiet. They have closed all the balconies which would surely have been great to look down. Price varies and we got a very expensive deal. This property is highly recommended if you are in the downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable. Great staff

By

15. Juli 2021

I loved the constant water pressure and temperature. The staff were great and the room looked, smelled and felt incredibly clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad attitude and smelly

By

15. Juli 2021

club

Room was not sanitized or clean I pulled out the sofa bed and made almost 3 dollars in change bathroom had an horrible odor the morning front desk was extremely rude and short

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Overall, everything was great and met our needs. More attention to the fine details needed. The remote said it was sanitized but the remote needed cleaning. It had "gunk" between buttons etc. However, I would definitely use this hotel again but maybe a different location due to ongoing construction in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing staff

By

11. Juli 2021

platinumelite

Arrived to smiling parking attendant, greeted at front counter and upgraded without asking. Top notch service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful new hotel

By

09. Juli 2021

Highly recommend this hotel. Amenities, cleanliness and friendly staff all made the stay pleasurable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick getaway

By

08. Juli 2021

club

Enjoyed my short stay here. It gave me just what I needed to relax, rejuvenate and regroup. Will definitely book again in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room

By

08. Juli 2021

The entire stay was nice.i enjoyed the entire scenery. Definitely will be back and breakfast was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice beds

By

07. Juli 2021

Excellent beds as you would expect from Crowne Plaza!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

06. Juli 2021

club

This hotel has gorgeous rooms, comfortable beds, and great breakfast options. The only problem I had was the person at the front desk was hardly there. I wasted time waiting on service. Once I was seen, it was a very pleasant stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room and view of downtown Orlando

By

06. Juli 2021

The room was nice, the staff was polite. The food was good and the view was awesome. I wish we had more time to check out the pool and other amenities.!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen