Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 756 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

756Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    425
  • 4 Sterne
    161
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    43

great service

By

25. Februar 2017

club

Staff was great and answered any questions we had. Rooms were great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel!

By

25. Februar 2017

club

The staff were hospitable and friendly. The waitress in the restaurant obviously loves her job, she served eight of us with the most cheerful attitude. The room was clean, the bed comfy, and I would recommend this hotel!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location in the middle of downtown orlando

By

23. Februar 2017

club

you will be pleased with the comfort of the room and upscale technology for private use. feel secure in this downtown location. all the employees were very nice and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Disappointing.

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Noisy. Bad TV reception. Small wardrobe, no closet. Bad coffee. Prompt maid service. Won't be back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room smelled...but valet was great

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Room smelled smoke ..had to call twice for someone to come spray room with deodorizer that lasted 1 hr. Overall..room.was damp. Musty and smelled. Luckly we had wedding and other activities. They also messed up my friends bridal sweet and she literally had to move everything the day of wedding mid day while getting ready. I would not stay here again. Valet was great. ..very polite and nice. Always had car ready and helpful with shuttle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

review

By

20. Februar 2017

stay was great. they were very accomodating, and did everything to make the stay enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Orlando for business

By

20. Februar 2017

Great location near fun bars and places for young professionals to decompress.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service and rooms.

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Hotel staff was great. Was here for a wedding block.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Night Auditor

By

19. Februar 2017

Russell, the contemptuous and unhelpful Night Auditor made check-in impossible by not offering the use of his available kiosk to process my payment insisting my card was “declined”. Luckily Gerardo was there and we utilized his kiosk with zero issues. Regrettably I required another room key & Russell proceeded to give me the incorrect room key TWICE before stammering over an excuse about commotion in the hotel distracting him. His unprofessional, dismissive & quite frankly abrasive attitude is what comes to mind when I think about my stay at The Crowne Plaza-Downtown Orlando.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Stay

By

19. Februar 2017

I stayed for the evening at the hotel. I have stayed in the hotel in the past as it is very convenient for my work. I arrived later than usual and as always the staff was friendly and helpful. I do not like the fact you have to pay for parking at the hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyable Experience!

By

18. Februar 2017

club

Everything was easy! Room was very clean and organized. Comfortable bed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Downtown Location

By

18. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Great easily accessible downtown location. Hotel could use an update. No room service or bar or restaurant open after 11:00 PM on a Tuesday night. Great comfortable bed and room, good complimentary internet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen