Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 809 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

809Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    459
  • 4 Sterne
    173
  • 3 Sterne
    73
  • 2 Sterne
    59
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Good place to stay

By

25. April 2017

club

The hotel is attractive and the staff very friendly and helpful. It's not near the center of downtown, but it's location is within a mile of a great number and variety of restaurants and convenient to I-4. I would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and very clean!

By

24. April 2017

This was one of the best places I have stayed in a while! very clean and staff was very welcoming and accommodating!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

23. April 2017

Overall the hotel, staff, and service was good. My only complaint was that others were traveling on the same trip from different offices and all of us were on the government rate. They received complimentary breakfast but I did not. When I inquired, I was told it had to do with the rate code. This should be more apparent at time of booking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place

By

22. April 2017

Evryone was very helpful. Shuttle to concert was a huge benefit

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room

By

21. April 2017

club

I will visit it again this hotel. Very nice location and convenient

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Need some basic improvements for comfort

By

20. April 2017

platinumelite

I do like the location of this hotel, and the building quality. However the $17 a day parking is a bit steep. Love the staff, very helpful. The problems I encountered are three things. One is the AC, smells very moldy when the fan is on. I had to keep it on during the day and turn off upon return. Also blanket is very rough and uncomfortable. Had to put two sheets under to feel ok to sleep in. Last thing is basic but a big deal to me: no mouthwash! I asked the front desk, which said they just don't have it. Why give out aromatherapy kit when the basic things aren't there? They need to go back to the basics and fix things that matter to travelers.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dee and Alex are so sweet.

By

20. April 2017

club

Great bed. Pool and jacuzzi. Dee and Alex got me an upgrade after a long day.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overnight stay

By

19. April 2017

Excellent service, great king suite. Welcome rest after a long day on the road.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great bed and pillows, not the best staff on duty when we checked in

By

19. April 2017

club

But the rest of the stay was great. You will be happy you stayed here as long as the front desk has your reservation in order.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

SURPRISED BY THE COMFORT , BEAUTY, CLEANLINESS & SERVICE!!

By

14. April 2017

This Crowne Plaza was very clean, quiet and comfortable!!

We loved the large room, and the in room "L" shaped sofa for relaxing. Have never had a sofa in a room before, and it is a must!!

The King bed was extra comfortable: woke up with no back discomfort.

The bathroom & bathtub were so clean, and we were so appreciative of this. No one wants to see a dirty bathroom. Kudos to the cleaning staff.

We were surprised by the quiet inside this hotel, considering the chaos of the construction and the notorious " I" "4" freeway right outside.

The only drawback was that our in room fridge did not work, but the next day the front desk staff were very agreeable to have it fixed ASAP.

**Front desk staff were excellent, and very professionally polished, and well dressed, with a good manner upon check in and check out.
The BEST staff experience we has was with Dijon, our youthful shuttle driver, to the Orlando Science Center , April 12th. He was very courteous, a true gentleman, very safe, and a great hospitality representative for the Crowne Plaza.

This young man could be a trainer for other shuttle drivers..give him a raise! Thank you Dijon.

And thank you Crowne Plaza for a wonderful stay!
T.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel, Great Staff, Great Stay

By

11. April 2017

Staff was very welcoming upon arrival, hotel was very clean throughout. Very relaxing and comfortable room for the entire family (family of 4). Enjoyed our stay and will most diffidently consider staying at this Crown Plaza in our future weekend away/family outings/ vacations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Enjoyed our brief stay.

By

10. April 2017

club

Very helpful staff. They were efficient and friendly. Comfortable bed, clean room. Delicious dinner served quickly as we were in a hurry to make it to a concert.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen