Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1784 Bewertungen
85%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1784Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1140
  • 4 Sterne
    339
  • 3 Sterne
    132
  • 2 Sterne
    100
  • 1 Sterne
    73

Comfortable size and beautiful room

By

24. Februar 2020

platinumelite

We chose here because it was convenient to Dr. Phillips Center. The place was great and our room was gorgeous.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

23. Februar 2020

platinumelite

I will defiantly stay again. That staff is always welcoming and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The stay

By

22. Februar 2020

club

The suite didnt reflect the price paid for it. Housekeeping were doing a great job but the room was in a horrible shape. Entrance to the hotel was hard to find. Parking was disastrous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The absolute worst hotel in the IGH chain.

By

22. Februar 2020

club

Absolutely nothing about this hotel was enjoyable. The staff was uninterested in helping with almost everything. They were rude and unaccommodating. The rooms were exceptionally stuffy with zero circulation. The hotel was over scented both in the lobby and the rooms which made the lack of circulation all the more unbearable and hard to breathe. Someone should only stay here as a very last resort for accommodations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

World class service

By

19. Februar 2020

The hotel only I use when in orlando. I have been using this location for close to 2 years and always enjoy my stay. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, conveniently located near expressway and downtown area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mediocre

By

17. Februar 2020

club

Good food but overall room and bathroom quality were mediocre. Short staffed which each staff member mentioned

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

17. Februar 2020

club

The room and open spaces are nice and clean. The rate was comparable. This site is valet only and while the valet team was helpful and quick, we had to come and go frequently. I think having an option of self park would be helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

14. Februar 2020

Great size and cozy bed it’s a great feeling to stay at the crowne plaza hotel the staff was great the food was great everything was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable rooms and friendly service

By

14. Februar 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay it was comfortable and all staff were extremely friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff and great service

By

14. Februar 2020

Room was clean, beds were comfortable, and was amazed that even though there was street construction going on outside, inside was nice and quiet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel Downtown Orlando

By

13. Februar 2020

platinumelite

Great Hotel in walking distance of central Old Town Orlando.
Excellent Valet and Shuttle bus service. Close to the NBA arena, where Orlando Magic plays.
Breakfast buffet very good - particularly the fruit selection.
Bed very nice. We slept great here for five nights.
Front desk staff friendly, but not attentive towards arriving guests. Once in contact service is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Caring Staff

By

11. Februar 2020

club

Everyone made us feel special. They greeted us, were interested in us, were competent and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen