Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 664 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

664Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    139
  • 3 Sterne
    64
  • 2 Sterne
    52
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Great property & awesome staff

By

24. September 2016

The only thing I can see that needs improvement is the restaurant, the property owner needs to get rid of the outside company who owns the restaurant and open their own restaurant! The property owners are doing themselves a disservice they have an absolutely amazing property and good in house food would be the only thing that the property needs. This hotel should be a 4 star property and the only thing holding it back from that is the restaurant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We thank you for all of your feedback as well. Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient and comfortable

By

23. September 2016

club

Went to the Orlando City game, which is located a short distance from the hotel. I suggest using uber if you decide to go anywhere in the general area. A lot to do and see. Hotel stay was nice, dinner and breakfast at the hotel was delicious. I would of course stay here in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. September 2016
Thank you so much for your 4 star rating! We appreciate all the positive things said in your review and we're glad you'll choose to stay with us again in the future! Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great View

By

19. September 2016

club

The room was clean and comfortable. I was a little disappointed that the doors to the balcony were locked, but I understand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you for being a loyal club member of our IHG Rewards Club. We truly appreciate your feedback and we thank you for your 5 star review! Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel for business

By

13. September 2016

platinumelite

Good location for business travel. Close to highway, noisy from traffic. Parking is $17 per day.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum member with our IHG Rewards Club and we'll hope you join us again in the near future. Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

09. September 2016

Fairly priced and accepted my government discount. Nice sized room and small kitchen nook which helped me save on eating out so much. Friendly staff. They have met all my expectations and I'm already a repeat customer. Keep it up.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! Meeting guest's expectations is something our staff takes tremendous pride in and strives to keep up. We hope to see you again in the future. Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good experience

By

07. September 2016

club

My wife and I were en-route to our week stay at Disney World to be with my daughter and family and son and his family. We wanted to be in area prior to our arrival to Disney World. We were not in a rush to get there so we left home a day early to just get there. I had neved stayed at a Crown Plaza, but next visit I will surely stay at a Crown Plaza Hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best shower I've ever experienced

By

01. September 2016

I stayed in a King Suite and it had 4 shower heads plus one on the ceiling. So amazing!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

29. August 2016

club

The hotel was clean, everyone was nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and the shower was worth the whole trip...loved it

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. August 2016
Thank you for being a valued member of our IHG Rewards Club. We are glad you were able to enjoy your trip while you were here at the Crowne Plaza Orlando-Downtown.We can't thank you enough for your positive feedback and 5 star rating! Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel. Good view of downtown

By

27. August 2016

Great stay; will stay again. Breakfast, staff and hotel just a really nice, fun, contemporary yet traditional place.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Choice

By

25. August 2016

club

Christian was excellent in the Valet Dept. The evening Shuttle Driver (did not get the name but he suggested Spice Restaurant for dinner; City Fish was no more) was excellent too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exactly whhat you want fromm Crowne Plaza

By

23. August 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel ran by great staff.

Quality room cleaned each day to a good standard. Good internet. Gym was perfectly adequate.

I will be staying again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum IHG® Rewards member. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to hear you'll be joining us again in the future. Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay at Crowne Plaza Orlando

By

19. August 2016

club

Had a short but great stay at the downtown Orlando Crowne Plaza. Got in late and the room was perfect. I would have liked to have breakfast at the café but did not have time. Staff was very helpful and the complimentary shuttle to downtown locations was super helpful. I would check this place out if you need to be in downtown Orlando for any type of business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. August 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you here again soon! Sincerely, Kory J Front Desk Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen