Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4.1

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    398
  • 4 Sterne
    155
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    54
  • 1 Sterne
    41

comfortable bed..clean.great service

By

19 enero 2017

club

We've never stayed in motels/hotels in the Orlando area except for Disney.
We live in the Villages and was planning on just driving on Monday morning, my husband had a 7:30 am appointment for a surgical procedure, however we were concerned about traffic and that early am time. So we decided to book a room so we would be close to the hospital. You are located only 2 miles from it so it made this trip a bit less stressful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

mecum auction trip

By

19 enero 2017

club

the bar seemed to be no well supplied. heating and ac system did not keep a constant temperature in rooms. pillows were not comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Woot woot the train is taking away your sleep

By

18 enero 2017

club

Hotel is fine. Rail line is too close, highway too close. Train horns at 3 am. Not much fun

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Sorry to hear that the train disturbed your sleep. Next time you book a reservation with us ask for a room with a glass window and let us know the difference. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

She wanted a nice get away

By

18 enero 2017

club

She wanted to a quick get away for the weekend...Orlando ot is! Just a nice 45min drive east and we are there. Far enough to forget about the normal daily stressors but close enough to maintain order.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good Service and nice room

By

17 enero 2017

The hotel is not in a great location. The lobby is not great but the rooms are nice and the staff was attentive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

16 enero 2017

No problems. Exceeded my expectations. Check in and booking was easy. Will be back

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All good

By

16 enero 2017

I loved it, great shuttle, good food, well located

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

静かな環境

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

少し郊外で静かな環境である。但し、いちばん近いコンビニでも徒歩で10分程度かかり、車が無ければ少し不便である。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Staff and Stays

By

16 enero 2017

This was my fourth stay at the Crowne Plaza Orlando Downtown. For my money, the best part of each experience has been the attentive and professional staff. Special thanks to Beaumont in Valet, Junior at the front desk, and special thanks with distinction to Mildred in the breakfast area. She is, in fact, not Mildred. She is Super-Mildred. She turned a negative breakfast buffet experience into a positive experience for me due to her terrific service and winning personality.
About the breakfast buffet...
The part of the buffet that was completely unsatisfactory was the area just through the entrance and to the left, with the eggs, waffles, sausage, grits and bacon. The waffles were stuck to the pan. The sausages, both links and patties, were cold and mealy. The bacon was, as all bacon is, fabulous.
I must stress that everything else about my breakfast was stellar, from the gentleman at the omelet station to the fresh fruit tray and yogurt with fruit. And, of course, Super-Mildred.
Overall, I highly recommend this property, while strongly suggesting management kick some butt on whomever is not at all properly minding the freshness and quality of the food.
Regards,
Bill

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback and thank you again for choosing us during your recent stay in Orlando! We hope to see you again!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent Stay

By

15 enero 2017

Was a great stay. Hotel shuttle very helpful and useful

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once more we thank you for choosing us for your recent stay and hope to see you again soon!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My Stay

By

15 enero 2017

Room was nice but do not disturb sign was ignored. I have always thought it ridiculous to charge for parking in a place I'm already staying at, especially almost twice what they charge at the attraction sites.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
First and foremost, we want to thank you for choosing to stay with us during your recent visit to Orlando. We definitely appreciate your candid review and want to apologies for not meeting your expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. In regards to the parking please keep in mind that we offer rates that may include the self parking and reduce your valet charge/night that way you do not end up paying for the parking additionally at the property.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff and room

By

15 enero 2017

Room was very clean. All of the staff was very friendly. House keeping person for our room said hello and told us to have a nice day. Only negative was the road construction outside the hotel. Work went on all night and I was able to hear the noise from inside the room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction on I-4 but we hope that this does not deter you from giving us another opportunity in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen