Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 907 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

907Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    536
  • 4 Sterne
    187
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    45

fantastic service

By

22. Juli 2017

It was a wonderful experience
I have stayed at the Crowne in other locations and always happy with overall service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrific hotel... great service, comfortable room

By

22. Juli 2017

club

Everything about this hotel from the initial greeting to the room itself to the breakfast the next morning was superb.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome comfortable bed

By

21. Juli 2017

club

My stay was wonderful very friendly staff clean neat room awesome restaurant

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Contemporary hotel with great service.

By

19. Juli 2017

club

We booked the Crowne Plaza several hours prior to our stay. The hotel was impeccable and the price was astonishingly low! The king room was very large and spacious and had a door between the bedroom and the living room/kitchen area, which made it very easy to spread out. We enjoyed the pool and hot tub and had two meals while on the premises. This was a good decision to stay here and we would certainly entertain the idea of staying here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall satisfaction

By

19. Juli 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable bed
Excellent service
Shuttle driver really cared about us being safe and for two women traveling alone gave us a warm fuzzy feeling.
Lunch/dinner was really good.
Buffet breakfast was good. Omelet was made perfectly
Staff at desk and in dining made sure we got what was needed.
Overall excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel GREAT nights sleep!

By

18. Juli 2017

club

Only stayed one night, but this hotel was quiet, cool and clean. The only disappointment was the food, from room service, the portions were very small..compared to the price and the food was average.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and convenient location.

By

16. Juli 2017

club

Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando is perfect for the business traveler. You can take advantage of the in-town shuttle service, sit back at the bar, or relax by the pool. Rooms are efficient and the suites are huge with a fantastic walk in shower. Valet service is prompt and professional and offered great recommendations for restaurants downtown. I've been staying here for the last 3 years and always leave happy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very comfortable

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Rooms and overall ambience are extremely comfortable prices at the bar are a little more than I wanted to sendbut that was the only drawback

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

14. Juli 2017

Had a good night sleep room was clean good food and drink at the lounge. Didn't that I had to pay for parking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review crown royal

By

14. Juli 2017

club

Great .. some construction in the area . Friendly and welcoming stafff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't ask for a taxi

By

14. Juli 2017

I was having best stay I got upgrade and staff were good then on the last day my journey to the airport ruined the whole experience

I asked for a taxi to the airport on the way I paid $42.50 so I thought it be the same price of maybe cheaper I was wrong

I didn't find out the price till the airport and when I got into the taxi the driver passed the concierged money and then I called the hotel the reception wasn't interested so I got put through to the concierged and they wasn't listening and saying they didn't know the price and that it's the taxis fol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff

By

13. Juli 2017

platinumelite

From the valet parking the cars to the front desk staff to the waiter the next morning they made our whole family feel welcome.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen