Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1682 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1682Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1134
  • 4 Sterne
    337
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Crowne Plaza PHX - Great Value and Experience

By

15. April 2021

club

A last minute flight cancellation caused me to scramble for a hotel room when I discovered there was 1 room left at the Phoenix Crowne Plaza. I immediately booked the room and was not disappointed. I have stayed at many CP properties in the past and this one did not disappoint. The fact that it is also an IHG property made it even better. The room cost was economical and the staff was friendly, courteous, and professional. The airport shuttle arrived in just minutes and was waiting to return me to the terminal in the morning. Although the hotel restaurant was closed due to COVID, the lobby bar (The Perch) was a suitable and excellent alternative. Crowne Plaza has earned their acclaimed reputation.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Started rough but turned out good

By

15. April 2021

I arrived around 11:30 Am, but being a Spire member I did not think getting an early check in would be an issue.

The girl at the front desk greeted me but did not acknowledge my Spire membership or that I was even an IHG member.
She told me I would have to wait a few hours before I had a room, and I had no where to go other than sit in the lobby. She was unconcerned.

After about an hour, I noticed a staff change. I approached the new staff to make sure they were aware of my situation. The new woman at the desk immediately recognized I was a Spire member and told me a room was available and had been available. The other girl didn't know or didn't care to offer it. She apologized and gave me the room.

From that point on everything was fine, the hotel was convenient, quiet and a good place to rest to catch a flight out of Phoenix.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown plaza PHX

By

13. April 2021

platinumelite

Bathtub would not drain (was clogged) and had a ring around it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay when you’re flying in or out

By

10. April 2021

Comfortable room, great customer service, friendly food service/bar staff, easy to get to and from the airport with either complementary shuttle or sky train.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

07. April 2021

Very nice Hotel and Staff and Restaurant has really good food

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crew rest comfortability

By

06. April 2021

First time at this hotel for a short lay over in PHX. Shuttle service came within minutes to pick me up from the airport. Quick check in process. Room was very spacious and very much needed after traveling for 36 hours. Very quick stay, but very well needed. Mahalo

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasurable stay

By

06. April 2021

Overall a great place. Room was clean. Breakfast was awesome. Only wish they had enough staff checking in people. The employee seemed over worked and frustrated. One person handling phone plus guests. Parking spaces very tight! It was a great stay though. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the worse hotel experiences ever!

By

05. April 2021

club

The room was not clean. The temperature could not be adjusted to be warm enough and there were no blankets. We slept in our coats. The sheets were threadbare and even had small holes. The wallpaper was peeling. There was mildew around the tub. There was a leftover bagel piece on the floor.
A all to the front desk was met with indifference. Would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location

By

02. April 2021

Good location. The only thing I don't like is the floors are locked down. I understand it for security reasons, but don't like that if a guest orders in Grub hub or door dash, the guest has to come all the way down to the lobby instead of a simple confirmation with the guest to allow access.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay but parking suck.

By

31. März 2021

club

Our room was nice. The atmosphere was very pleasant. The only thing that suck was they need more outside parking to accommodate larger vehicles like a 12 passenger 9 foot van.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

31. März 2021

Staff went above and beyond to saisfy a couple of request I made

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not impressed with the hotel for the money

By

30. März 2021

club

Room had issues with ac not working properly and tv was broken (lines throughout the screen). Bathroom was outdated with paint pealing off of the bathtub. The hallway smelled like pot, although that’s not really on the hotel, but other guests. The staff was nice about addressing our concerns. I didn’t give 5 stars to the staff because the airport shuttle driver didn’t show up on time and front desk couldn’t get hold of him for a while.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen