Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1486 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1486Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    964
  • 4 Sterne
    310
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    66
  • 1 Sterne
    42

Wonderful hotel

By

27. Mai 2020

This hotel exceeded our expectations for our brief stay taking care of some family business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

15. Mai 2020

Miss Sandy Kleis took care of my every need and for that I am truly grateful! Thank you so much Sandy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place to stay

By

27. April 2020

platinumelite

Nice place to stay. Enjoyed the rooftop patio. Peaceful

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

27. April 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable room a bit small For the price . All in all a nice Hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and Comfortable

By

20. März 2020

Very comfortable beds with good quality pillows and linens. Room was good sized and included all the things you would expect: mini fridge, coffee maker, toiletries, lots of electrical outlets, and adjustable thermostat. Staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet and Sunday brunch were both delicious and affordable. I will definitely stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

early check in

By

19. März 2020

club

Had an issue with early check in - desk clerk could not answer if we got our original reserved room or a different one because we asked for an early check in. Were put far back on 5th floor when we were supposed to be in a block for a wedding. Once we found out others who make later reservations got closer rooms we asked for a new room and the evening clerk was pleasant and helped us get a closer room on the 1st floor
Food at the wedding was awesome, room for reception - tables and seating were well spaced, nice atmosphere

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but needs some lovin'

By

18. März 2020

Upgrades are required, nice otherwise. Bathrooms need work. Being a conference hotel you can tell.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My bluegrass weekend

By

18. März 2020

club

I stayed at the Crown Plaza hotel in Plymouth, MN for our annual Minnesota Bluegrass and Old-time Music Association winter festival. The hotel staff was great, as usual and very accommodating to having hundreds of musicians playing music all over the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel for your next business gathering or just a great place for a weekend get-away. You’ll find a clean and friendly place to relax and refresh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mary

By

17. März 2020

club

Nice comfortable hotel. Attended wedding at this site, they seemed to have plenty of people to make the food service go quickly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

17. März 2020

club

Had a great experience here. The hotel was clean and accommodating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

People great/ facility ok

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and friendly but the facility and rooms themselves were kind of outdated and not very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Experience

By

09. März 2020

platinumelite

I stay here quite often for work. Always enjoy my time and results from staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen