Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1583 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1583Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1030
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    71
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Nice room

By

23. April 2021

Didn't know that there was no cafe or bar open until the day we were going to arrive. This is 1 reason our daughter chose this place. We are in our 70's. My husband has a hip that bothers him and I have breathing problems. Our room was on 4th floor as far away from the front entrance as you could get. Would not have taken that room if we knew it was that long of a walk. I'm sure other rooms were available as there were few cars in the lot and food was not available because there was no customers. That what we were told by front desk.Not happy at all. Will not recommend this to any older friends.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

21. April 2021

club

I had an appt early morning at Vitreoretinal Surgery so this hotel was only a couple of minutes away.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious and comfortable room

By

21. April 2021

Our stay was great, everything was super clean and well taken care of. The price was super good for a king bed. The bed was HUGE my boyfriend and I loved it. If I am ever back in town I will stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

20. April 2021

club

The greenery in the atrium was sparse and a few planters were empty or had dead ivy in them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don’t stay if you like it clean.

By

18. April 2021

This place has a cool look but very dirty and dusty. Our sheet in our room were dirty and had a blood stain. I wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good food and service

By

17. April 2021

club

Satisfying experience during a business trip. Enough safety measures taken by staff during the stay. Big and spacious conference rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Would like more service

By

16. April 2021

It will be nice when you can open up all your amenities so I won’t have to go out for dinners. Also having room service would be nice

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed some staff were nice some were not

By

14. April 2021

club

I do not plan to stay at this hotel again. We had a subpar experience. The room we were first placed in had a broken toilet. The room they moved us to had garbage in the bathroom on the floor. The lady who check us in was very friendly. The woman who was on when we checked out was very rude. My daughter forgot a package of her expensive art pens in the room and the woman at the desk said that we would have to pay for another night to be allowed to go to the room to retrieve them. That for me was the end of it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and great service

By

07. April 2021

This was a nice hotel and was convenient for us to stay with our 2 dogs.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome stay

By

06. April 2021

club

Definitely enjoyed my stay. Totally worth the money and drive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service! Amazing hotel!

By

06. April 2021

club

My wife and I stay at this hotel everytime we visit the cities. This weekend proved again why. We decided Saturday morning to extend our stay another night and when we went back to the room and our keys didn't work. Long story short Michele from the front desk helped us get in and get another room. Best part she understood since our dogs were locked in the room. She was extremely helpful and accommodating. I would recommend staying here anytime you are visiting the Cities. Especially if Michele is working

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Hotel

By

02. April 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Beautiful rooms and layout. I've stayed here before and same ambiance. I recommend. Restaurant was closed due to COVID, but I've eaten there before and it is a nice restaurant and excellent staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen