Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 1414 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1414Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    676
  • 4 Sterne
    456
  • 3 Sterne
    155
  • 2 Sterne
    74
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Lovely staff, what a view

By

21. Oktober 2017

Everything I expected from the Crowne Plaza, never disapoints. Fantastic location with easy access to everything I need for my stay in Plymouth.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

20. Oktober 2017

My wife and I stayed for a few days in the hotel. Room was great, food was excellent, staff were very helpful and location was ideal for walking to tourist sites and to city centre.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location hotel

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

Perfect location comfortable beds standard room with view. Booked as Special Occasion room didn't get upgrade but nice space. Ice bucket needed cloth underneath as water leaked on to box of chocolates. Commuication about late checkout could have been better as we were locked out of our room resulting in a visit to reception for another pass key. People with 4x4 need to know carpark has very tight exit procedures. We stayed during a corporate event which overtook the bar area and we didn't use our complimentary drink voucher . Breakfast was busy too you may want ask if a corpirate event is on when you stay....overall nice hotel with hood choice but n buffet breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maid was very helpful

By

19. Oktober 2017

club

See original written details that were written with regards to complaints.

Kind regards

Lyndsey

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

19. Oktober 2017

I have stayed at this property on many occasions and the service has always been excellent. The staff are extremely friendly and offer a good service.
The hotel is also situation is great as it gives easy access to the city center and to the historic parts of Plymouth, and of course the beautiful Plymouth Hoe

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

18. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a great location for shopping, seeing a show at the Pavillions or even visiting Plymouth Gin Distillery!
Rooms were very clean, comfort and plenty of electrical sockets which made a nice change. Bar area friendly atmosphere and great views from the penthouse bar/restaurant. Really enjoyed stay. Only niggle was that we arrived within the last 20mins of breakfast and two members of staff were extremely rude to us, telling us off for leaving breakfast to last minute. I appreciate that opening times need to be abided to but do not expect to be ‘told off’ by staff. Witnessed staff then grumble and be rude to an elderly disabled couple that came in to breakfast behind us also. This is not the behaviour I would expect from staff and dampened the morning for us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff and big room

By

14. Oktober 2017

club

Staff were very helpful and polite. The room was large and beds were comfortable. The location of the hotel is great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Plymouth stay

By

12. Oktober 2017

platinumelite

Great to see this Holiday Inn transformed into a Crowne Plaza. Plymouth deserves this.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Romantic Break

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

The Basement car park is extremely tight if you have a large car.. I struggled to get thro'

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent all round

By

12. Oktober 2017

club

Excellent location, spacious room, great view from the bar / restaurant.

Fantastic staff who helped me resolve an issue and organise a buffet business lunch at short notice. Excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and good location

By

09. Oktober 2017

club

A comfortable clean room close to what you need in Plymouth . I would stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Slinger111

By

09. Oktober 2017

This hotel has been upgraded from a Holiday Inn. The rooms have been refurbished to a high quality and the dining room also completely refurbished. The staff are all very polite and helpful. The pool is a decent size and the water warm. They no longer offer a pillow menu but housekeeping did manage to find some pillows (feather) for me. I was not offered a free newspaper and did not request one. Overall my stay was excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen