Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1718 Bewertungen
90%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1718Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1150
  • 4 Sterne
    349
  • 3 Sterne
    110
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    45

Great customer service and comfy bed

By

16. November 2020

Front desk and the person I spoke to on the phone were kind and very helpful with information about the area since I am not from there. The room is really clean. Bathroom good size and hot water lasts a long time compared to other hotels. The breakfast was good and we were able to dine in instead of grab and go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel room and the robes were perfect

By

15. November 2020

club

A wonderful stay amazing hotel and I look forward to staying more in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and very informative frontdesk

By

12. November 2020

platinumelite

This is review is for the Crown Plaza at Llyod center at Portland, OR. The room has a wonderful city view and a very comfy bed. The bath room and other facilities have been nicely updated although some furniture does seem a bit outdated. Apparently the hotel is under construction but most of services are available and it's construction has yet affected my stay. Overall this is very wonderful experience for me and I will definitely recommend to other folks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

11. November 2020

club

Very nice hotel it was clean and remodeled. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. The view from our room at night was amazing. I can’t say anything bad about our stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best staff ever

By

07. November 2020

platinumelite

The ladies at the front desk were awesome and Extremely friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and excellent customer service

By

03. November 2020

It was great from the start. There was a shuttle to and from the airport. The food at the cafe was great and the staff over all was very helpful. The staff stayed later during the evening to make sure the meal experience was the best.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay, nice staff

By

03. November 2020

Staff was great and really helped us figure out what to do and feel welcomed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exceptional staff

By

03. November 2020

club

The friendly staff helped with restaurant information based on their personal experiences ... nice touch that went along way in deciding were to eat.
Although the lobby was under construction and there is no valet parking due to COVID, the staff were very helpful with parking instructions and help with luggage.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A two nighter

By

29. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

The stay was perfect and I wish I could have stayed more. Staff was super helpful and tram is a block from the property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sweet Stay...

By

28. Oktober 2020

club

>>>Imposing edifice, very plush. Sits close to downtown, but seems distinct from it somewhat. Hard to determine the building’s age, as it is quite well-maintained. Squeaky, über-clean, very quiet. We were comforted by the commitment to keeping us safe – masks are required here. Sanitizer dispensers are located just about everywhere, including within the elevators. Use of technology to further social distance is most reassuring...<<<



>>>To this elite cadre of hospitality professionals, the wife

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

21. Oktober 2020

Highly recommend! This hotel is a great value for a mid-week stay!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super experience

By

21. Oktober 2020

We were visiting the area as my partner is being relocated for work- we were worried about how we were going to get copies of personal items and have them sent to our mortgage broker- the team at the Crown were unendingly helpful- even if one was a Chiefs fan lol

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen