Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1778 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1778Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1162
  • 4 Sterne
    403
  • 3 Sterne
    95
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    57

Worth the price !

By

16. Juli 2021

club

Great hotel, friendly and professional staff.
Hotel is very clean and comfortable !

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very stylish hotel with the most friendly helpful staff

By

16. Juli 2021

Such a lovely hotel so stylish and very clean. Very recently been refurbished. Food lovely as always. Spa was amazing as always. Rooms were beautiful as always. The staff were so friendly and helpful as always. I have been coming to this hotel/spa for many years and it never disappoints, everytime is just as relaxing and enjoyable as the time before, it feels like a new experience everytime. The atmosphere is so calm and relaxing. The rooms are so stylish and such a great size. My only critique ever for this hotel is I find the pillows slightly too hard however I am very fussy on pillows. Such a beautiful hotel with beautiful staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cleanliness

By

15. Juli 2021

Cleanliness in the room needs work on. More hand gel stations especially in the lift could be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Experience

By

13. Juli 2021

Had a great stay at the hotel, there were 16 of us and everything went smoothly from booking to our stay. The room was luxury and comfortable to sleep in. The food was excellent 5* so is the service, the girls can’t wait to go back again. Already planning my next trip, the staff were great and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice dinner but second masseuse was clearly not trained

By

11. Juli 2021

booked a room for 3 and was given a sofa bed, double bed was comfy. Dinner was nice but breakfast wasn't very good. first masseuse was good but one guest was told that they couldnt have a facial as the masseuse wasn't trained in facials so got a back neck and shoulder and an indian head massage which he obviously wasn't trained in. The massage was rushed and not relaxing at all. He obviously didn't know what he was doing

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spa weekend

By

11. Juli 2021

Excellent facilities, rooms are top quality, restaurant Excellent, service good, spa good, quiet, peaceful and relaxing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

July 2021 Stay

By

07. Juli 2021

I could not shave in the bathroom due to replacement lightbulbs being insufficiently bright above the mirror. I wetshave, so i need to see my face.
The upside of finding somewhere else for dinner (due to the booking arrangements) was that, due to their training of new staff, the meal and drinks were free for the two of us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spa weekend break

By

04. Juli 2021

Fab comfortable bed (always a hit) large room, fridge and safe. Reception staff were very pleasant and helpful.
This weekend was a gift for my 60th birthday and was very enjoyable. The food was amazing and Callum the waiter in the restaurant was really friendly and did a great job of making sure we were happy and had everything we needed.
A must for us was the underground free parking for our Harley. It was safe and secure.
We had spa treatments which was a great experience

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent stay

By

02. Juli 2021

The hotel is situated very close to the office, the quality of food in the bar was excellent and I enjoyed the swimming pool.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the most comfortable nights sleeps ever!

By

30. Juni 2021

Reception staff very welcoming. Lovely decor throughout. Tasty food, breakfast and dinner. Wine options weren’t that great and the wine glasses looked like they came out of a cheap pub to be honest.
Beds very comfortable and room clean. Spa staff lovely and good facilities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

30. Juni 2021

The staff was very friendly and did make you feel comfortable one member of the staff was only there a week , , she was very helpful and would put her self out to help you the only problem was that breakfast was not included and I found it to be quite expensive considering we had stayed at the hotel it would have been much better if you reduced the price if staying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great Escape

By

30. Juni 2021

A utopia in Reading. To recharge, relax and restore! Feel like a million pounds!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen