Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 294 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

294Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    209
  • 4 Sterne
    53
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Perfect business stay

By

14. März 2020

That was my second stay in this location and i was positively surprised withe the experience - it was even better than last time.
Right from the beginning - check-in that was smooth and efficient - through room service, speed of response, quality of food, comfort of the room and great health club and spa facilities to check out, my experience was flawless. I had a chance to use spa service and that could not be better - professional thai massage was the highlight of my stay.
All employees are friendly and very responsive.
Seems it will be one of my preferred hotels in Riyadh.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderfully nice Hotel

By

09. März 2020

great Hotel with huge breakfast leaves no wishes.
Wonderful room and Bathroom with view from the room into the Bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another great visit to the hotel

By

08. März 2020

I always love to stay here, no issues or concerns,.
I can’t be happier

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing stay

By

08. März 2020

I have got the best experience in Riyadh
Everything was made to perfection, from the check in till the check out I had extremely nice experience that for sure I’ll repeat
Thanks for your amazing hospitality (all of the staff) wish to see you again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Long stay

By

02. März 2020

club

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza for 16 nights and had to do a lot of work from hotel. I enjoyed my time at the hotel and it was an easy place to spend time. The staff were friendly and welcoming and as it was a return visit for me, a number remembered me from the last time.
I’m not a fan of buffets and these were the main options for food in the two restaurants. The main restaurant basically has the room service menu and then the bar had a similar one. The healthy options were limited, so had to stick to the salad buffets, which didn’t vary much. I think this is only an issue as I had to spend so much time there and had all my meals there.
Over all though a good visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

إقامة مميزة

By

29. Februar 2020

platinumelite

في كل مرة يبهرني طاقم العمل بحفاوتهم وطيب معاملتهم. جرب كثير من الفناطق ولكن لم أجد إحساس أني جزء من المكان كإحساسي وأنا في هذا الفندق

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay with great service

By

28. Februar 2020

platinumelite

It’s is a highly recommended stay option because of its location, hotel facilities and the great service offered by each and every member of the staff..

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and very friendly staff.

By

27. Februar 2020

club

The location of the hotel is excellent. The hotel is new, clean, comfortable, and friendly staff. The only problem with the hotel is that no shopping malls or restaurants close by to walk to but rather you have to drive every time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

20. Februar 2020

club

I really appreciate the receptionist Mahmoud who has great hospitality skills. He was very welcoming and informative.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bed

By

16. Februar 2020

Bed are good polo also
Lobby a little to noisy

The buffet is really to expensive for the quality proposed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

11. Februar 2020

A very clean hotel with spacious rooms. Excellent sports facilities available for kids

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Year stay

By

02. Februar 2020

platinumelite

My 5th visit to this hotel and it remains one of the best in Riyadh

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen