Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 387 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

387Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    282
  • 4 Sterne
    65
  • 3 Sterne
    20
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Best hotel stuff

By

25. September 2021

club

I recommend this hotel they have a nice location, wide dining area, great stuff I like it

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Too Business Hotel

By

11. September 2021

From arrival to departure a perfect business hotel. Nice design, excellent bed. Great bathroom, new modern design. Very attentive team members.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Flawless place

By

09. September 2021

This was my first visit to this hotel and it was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Reception

By

08. September 2021

club

Ms. Ravan has been very helpful with rightful infomations

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dr Saad

By

05. September 2021

club

Best hotel for business in Riyadh
Clean and quiet
Excellent staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Riyadh

By

02. September 2021

Excellent hotel with amazing customer service
Great location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff service and rooms were excellent

By

24. August 2021

club

Enjoyed my stay while on business. Lovely hotel with beautifl rooms and helpful and frirndly staff. Would ddefinately recommend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

16. August 2021

club

Overall It was very experience to stay in Crown Plaza Hotel in digital city. Staff is very cooperative and sound professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and friendly staff

By

16. August 2021

Overall great comfortable experience. Excellent service and room cleanness.

Unfortunately, the female gym section is often occupied by males which defeats it purpose and makes it uncomfortable to use.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Absolute pleasure

By

15. August 2021

Amazing front desk staff. Excellent service. Breakfast needs a very little enhancement in terms of coffee.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice staying

By

13. August 2021

platinumelite

Thanks for all in front desk all of them were wondreful and helpfull especially miss Tahani she was profesional worker thanks for all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

09. August 2021

club

Good location in Riyadh and new modern hotel .

Hotel has good Japanese Resturant i (KOI)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen