Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1079 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1079Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    620
  • 4 Sterne
    272
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Good Comfortable Stay

By

11. Juli 2016

club

This remodel hotel provided a beautiful well furnished room. The TV could not be tilted to view from a different angle. From window from the floors you have a view of O'hare airport. The review for the stay they ask you to fill out takes to long, They say it takes few minutes.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad Experience

By

07. Juli 2016

club

The hotel common areas were hot and humid, the rooms were not.

Parking is for a fee per night for hotel guests, who charges for parking per night? I paid for the stay why is parking additional? Besides the lot is always packed and you have to search for parking, I waited 30 minutes! Each time you leave you get a new ticket for another fee.

The staff is not friendly and they did not welcome me as a guest; they just checked me in. They did not acknowledge that I was a club member and were not open to hear my complaints.

Food is expensive, slow to order, slower to get and too darn hot in the bar area to eat it. It is right next to a swimming pool and workout area. You can smell chlorine and sweat when eating.

Overall I was disappointed and it was overpriced for what it is that they offer.

Dishes with Food in the halls for the entire stay there. Room service did not retrieve their dishes. We would have to walk around them when walking to the elevator.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Anastasia2022, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We deeply regret that your stay was less than satisfactory. Our parking includes unlimited in/out privileges and as such is very competitive for the area. I am sorry if this wasn't explained during the check in or at the time of booking the reservation. I will share your review with our team to ensure that we improve our service and wow you when you come back. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a night at the airport

By

06. Juli 2016

club

close to the airport, but quiet, good value, comfortable bed, clean room and bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Heinz23, Thank for taking a moment to share your experience from your recent stay with us. It is great to learn that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide good value along with comfortable beds. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service, Excellent location comfortable room

By

06. Juli 2016

club

My recent stay at the Crowne Plaza O'Hare was one of the most excellent stays that I have ever had. I was a participant in the Kaplan University Graduation at the Rosemont Theater which is accross the street from the hotel. When I checked in, I was treated like royalty by the staff. They assisted my wife with getting our luggage to our room and helped me with the parking.

I will say at this hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Don't Stay that the Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare

By

06. Juli 2016

platinumelite

I booked a room at this hotel for a Stay, Park and Fly. Upon return to Chicago the process of getting picked up at O'hare is the worst that I have ever experienced. I complained to the hotel manager who's staff tried to deflect the issue by suggesting that I was threatening them. Upon arrive back at the hotel, I found the front desk not staffed, which would explain why no one was answering the phones for the 20 minutes I was trying to get a pickup confirmation at Terminal 5.
Do your self a favor and Go somewhere else.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juli 2016
Dear Alex1962, Thank you for taking our call. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to talk to you about your experience. We deeply regret the wait at the O'Hare and the way it was handled. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have addressed it with our team. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team and we'll work on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back next time. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Graduation 2016

By

05. Juli 2016

club

Great location and lot to do around hotel. You can leave your car parked and walk or eat at the hotel great food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Juli 2016
Dear Ratherbeskiingco, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review. I am glad to learn that you had some time to visit the area as it offers some of the finest shopping and dining destinations. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful service and satisfactory sleep

By

28. Juni 2016

club

My family and I came down for a meeting and slight get away. I enjoyed the hotel, the fitness room, and pool which our daughter loved. However, my sleep was rough and I was a little sore each morning.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear ElFredo17, Thank you for taking a moment to share how wonderful stay you had with us. It is great to learn that you and your family had great time and found some time to enjoy our fitness center and pool. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back again when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location

By

23. Juni 2016

Great transport service, provide airport shuttle.
Bathroom come with bath-tub

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear Andy GEH, Thank you for taking a moment to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had overall great stay with us. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team as they all take great pride in providing the best service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back again when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cuarto espacioso

By

22. Juni 2016

El cuarto muy espacioso, las camas muy cómodas, el hotel bello, accesible a transportación, Mall cerca del hotel, en fin lo recomiendo.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Second Time Staying Here

By

22. Juni 2016

I stayed here last year this time and had a great stay, so decided to stay here again. Will stay again next year if we return. A great family atmosphere.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
30. Juni 2016
Dear BBC146, We greatly appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for sharing that you had great time staying with us for the second time. It is great to know that we provide great family atmosphere. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back for third time. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service

By

21. Juni 2016

Excellent is all that is needed to say! Nice people, friendly atmosphere. cannot beat the location. Across from wonderful shopping. Really enjoyed are stay. Always found a place to park. Thank you all very much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Nance19, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to learn that you had excellent stay with us. I am glad that you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it offers great shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel but restaurant needs improvement, spire benefits lacking

By

19. Juni 2016

Updated lobby and rooms, good wifi-, convenient walk to Stephens convention center, restaurant and move theater. Parking is $25 per day and space are tight together worrying me a about dinged doors on new car. No spire elite free breakfast.

Breakfast buffet at hotel was poor. Worse than Denny's. Attitude of server when told getting buffet is "see you later". Had to speak with staff about most entrees being cold/burners not working, bacon burned beyond comprehension, slimey fruit. Numerous requests for coffee and check. While would stay at hotel, would avoid breakfast here in the future.

As far a can tell, being spire here doesn't get you anything. I was supposed to get 600 amenity points; had to write a missing points request as never added. Thus no points, no breakfast, no discount parking and no upgraded room for spire status.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
24. Juni 2016
Dear Key1west, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay experience. It is with great regret to learn that we have not wowed you this time. I deeply regret the unfortunate experience. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our team. I'll share your feedback with our team and we'll work on improving our service so we could wow you when you came back. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen