Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2249 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2249Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1307
  • 4 Sterne
    559
  • 3 Sterne
    182
  • 2 Sterne
    113
  • 1 Sterne
    88

friendly and helpful staff

By

17. Dezember 2020

friendly and accommodating staff
unfortunately they were air blowing the property and I couldn't get much sleep during my dayroom stay
rooms a bit dated

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice hotel

By

15. Dezember 2020

Though things inside were closed due to covid19 we stayed the night before flying out of O’Hare it was close by affordable place was clean and staff took health priority steps as open places should

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome Hotel

By

06. Dezember 2020

Friendly staff and comfortable staff! I’ve visited this hotel many times in the past and I’ve never had a bad experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recharged in a King size bed!

By

05. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for a great stay in between long flights - overnight transfer in Chicago!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicest front desk staff, could use some more TV channels during pandemic

By

03. Dezember 2020

I've been to this property several times. Everyone is so nice, and even nicer when they recognize you.

Since I stay for essential business during the pandemic, it'd be nice if more TV channels were available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room

By

18. November 2020

Excellent place to stay and it is very clean and the staff was friendly

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

.

By

15. November 2020

They charged for parking without saying anything and even though the hotel was probably not even 10% capacity. I got charged but my colleague didn’t. Only reason I was charged is because I was thoughtful and asked if I needed to move my car from the 15 minute zone which I was told that no I didn’t have to but I needed to put a note on my dashboard. Nothing about prking fees. It is in the fine print in the IHG app but nothing about it during check in. That part of town was dead and there were dozens of open spots not to mention the entire garage which I diidn’t even use. I am a Spire Elite member and use IHG hotels constantly for many years, because of Covid and the Convention Center being shut down this hotel was cheap so I booked it. This was a company trip and I have to submit this extra charge that I didn’t realize I had to be charged to my boss. I could have easily parked off premise to avoid this charge because of how absent people are from that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

06. November 2020

platinumelite

We stayed there for business and pleasure using reward nights. The overall experience was excellent. The property is clean and the staff was very courteous even through these tough times. The room was clean and spacious. Overall it was an excellent value for our money.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

04. November 2020

Very clean rooms, covid special rooms, it was very clean and tidy and i had a good time in the room

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great O’Hare area hotel for business stays

By

24. Oktober 2020

This hotel has an amazing staff that is so welcoming and friendly. The attitude of the staff is second to none. They all make you feel important as a valued guest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spending the night between airline trips

By

23. Oktober 2020

Bed didn’t have enough covers and was lumpy. Lobby was dirty. Air/ heat was not consistent. Thin towels and only 2. Really?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good customer service

By

20. Oktober 2020

I wanted to get a double queen suite as I was going to stay with my teen age kid and they had only one bed suite. I was on the call with the customer service representative for 20 minutes as she was very patient and made sure I got what I needed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen