Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1034 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1034Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    593
  • 4 Sterne
    265
  • 3 Sterne
    88
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    42

First Choice

By

20. April 2016

club

Nothing negative to say about my experiance at the hotel. Room was clean, would stay here again and would recommend to friends and family. Ive stayed here about 10 times and have always been pleasantly surprised each time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Outstanding location, great accommodations

By

15. April 2016

I attended a conference at the Crowne Plaza Hotel, Chicago Ohare April 10-12, 2016. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in this area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Room

By

12. April 2016

I enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff and concierge were friendly and helpful. The conference venue was fabulous. The rooms were updated, clean and comfortable. The restaurant and bar had a variety of selection on the menu and the food was good and prices were reasonable. It was nice to be across the Fashion Outlet Mall and next to the Rosemont Theatre. The complimentary airport shuttle was an added bonus. My only wishes would be for a microwave in the room and better soundproofing of the door. Other than that it was outstanding!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. April 2016
Dear PeleFireWoman, We appreciate your feedback. It is great to know you had enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff were friendly and helpful and room updated, clean, and comfortable. I am glad you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it provides great shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Airport shuttle was great.

By

07. April 2016

club

Shuttle was on-time and quick. Long Term parking (for 7 days) was a nice bonus.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear Mark KM5, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great experience with our shuttle and long term parking. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Nights Stay

By

05. April 2016

Hotel was in a perfect location to the attractions I was attending, the room was very nice, clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to future guests needing to be in this area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear dankak1010, Thank you for your awesome review! It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that your room was very nice, clean and comfortable. We appreciate your business and your recommendations. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Luggage Cart Denied

By

04. April 2016

We stay at this Crowne Plaza several times a year for various conferences and have for many years. Although I do miss the old bar in where the military folks are located now, the Visibility Bar outside has great service by their staff.

This trip had an interesting twist. A friend of mine wanted to bring some items up to my room to store until he left and I asked to use a luggage cart in the lobby and I was refused. They wanted to send a person up with the cart and my friend did not want anyone helping with his things. We just needed a cart. I am Spire Class with IHG and travel frequently. I have to say that this is the first time at any hotel of any chain that I was denied the use of a luggage cart to use on my own. I'm not sure why but the bellhop wouldn't budge on the topic. He said "I can't let you use one because I may need it for some guest" as if I wasn't a guest already...hummm.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. April 2016
Dear WhydoIneedanickname33, Your feedback is very important to us. It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory. I apologize for the unfortunate experience with the luggage cart and the way it was handled. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our team. We appreciate your business. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location

By

31. März 2016

club

Great value for a convenient, comfortable stay while doing business in Rosemont.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear PAJJ, We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great stay experience with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide great value and that you had convenient and comfortable stay. Thank you for your business. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very good experience

By

31. März 2016

When traveling, you need a partner that makes both work and relaxation easy. At Crowne Plaza® Hotels

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear CrowneVIP123, It is our goal to be great hotel-guests love and we are thrilled to learn that you had very good experience during your last stay with us. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all are committed to providing great service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable rest

By

29. März 2016

club

I highly recommend Crowne Plaza as a place to kick back and relax after extended travel. Excellent value and comfort.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. April 2016
Dear TRR13, Thank you for your review. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide excellent value and comfort. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next stay. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza at O'hare

By

27. März 2016

club

Friendly staff and clean room. Overall excellent stay. Plenty to see and excellent for business seminars.

Parking okay but needs some improvement.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear MLS Corp, Thank you for your review. It is great to learn that you had an excellent stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff was friendly and the room was clean. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very comfortable, great service

By

23. März 2016

club

Comfortable beds, very helpful staff, nice bathrooms (updated and clean)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear TRWS, Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to learn that you had overall great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our beds were very comfortable and our staff nice and helpful. Thank you for your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable bed and great service

By

23. März 2016

Had one problem and the problem was fix by the staff

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. April 2016
Dear aj8211, Your feedback is very important to us. Thank you for sharing that you had experienced comfortable bed and great service. I’ll be sure to share your feedback with our team as we all take great pride in providing excellent service to all our guests. Thank you for your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen