Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1109 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1109Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    635
  • 4 Sterne
    281
  • 3 Sterne
    100
  • 2 Sterne
    46
  • 1 Sterne
    47

快適な寝心地のベッド、部屋空間、スタッフサービス最高

By

27. August 2016

スタッフの丁寧なサービス、部屋空間、ベッドの寝心地は℃のホテルと比べても最高ランクです。駅に歩ける距離も良いです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

23. August 2016

club

More than adequate lodging. Pleasant airport hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear wayne t, Thank you for taking a moment to share that you had a very comfortable stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice place for business

By

23. August 2016

club

I recommend this location as a good place to stay for business or leisure. They have a modern pool and fitness center as well a decent restaurant and Bar on site. There is also a gift shop and business center.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. August 2016
Dear Eastern Parkway, We greatly appreciate your feedback. I am glad to learn that you had a great stay with us. It is great that you had some time to take the advantage of our indoor pool and fitness center. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice Comfortable

By

22. August 2016

good location to the airport. Can run in the morning at the park close by.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear Running Tiger, Thank you for your 5-star review. I am glad to learn that you had nice and comfortable stay with us and that you liked the nearby park. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit when in the area. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Upgrade

By

21. August 2016

Since I am a Spire Elite member I got upgraded, which made my hotel stay. even more outstanding

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear Sirapop, Your feedback, as an elite member of our IHG Rewards program is very important to us. It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that you had enjoyed your room upgrade. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Thank you for your business. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Conference hotel a pleasant Surprise

By

21. August 2016

club

Very excellent location to outside the hotel activities.
The food was excellent and staff very attentive.
Good nights sleep for three nights. 10th floor was very quiet

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear Charles 807, Thank you for taking a moment to share your recent stay experience. It is great to know that you had great 3-night stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff was very attentive, food excellent and that we are located in the heart of the Rosemont's business and entertainment district. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Thank you for your business. Sincerely , Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A very comfortable stay

By

19. August 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay in Chicago. The staff was polite and professional and the food was great!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear Cindy444444, Thank you for your amazing review! It is great to know that you had a very comfortable stay with us. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Thank you for your business. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Staff but Uncomfortable Furnishings

By

19. August 2016

club

Needed a room after returning from Eastern Europe before flying out next day to continue travels within US. I will say locatin and airport shuttle very postive part of this hotel. It is close to O'hare! However, I booked a suite so all four of us, myself and 3 18 year olds, could have a comfortable place to sleep for night after overseas flight. Wrong hotel for that. I called from Poland to book the hotel the day before we arrived and was offered a suite that had a King bed and a pullout sofa. We didn't pull out the sofa until ready to go to sleep and there were no linens in the room for it. Nor were there enough towels, glassess etc. for the number we booked the room for. I called and was handed a sheet and a blanket for the sofebed. Had to ask for pillows. Too tired to notice no mattress pad. The sofebed mattress is never know to be perfect but this one was HORRIBLE! Appeared to come from a torture chamber. Metal coils pretty much sum up what was posing as a mattress. A mattress pad would not have helped much but it might have been a start. To the hotel credit, they have a wonderful bunch of front desk staff who tried to rectify the situation and offered up free breakfast the next morning... which after painful sleep and tortured backs for two of us, was helpful. I think the staff and the location and the airport shuttle positive. Just wish the Crowne Plaza could upgrade their furniture offerings to provide a comfortable stay to match the service.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. August 2016
Dear Creative Carol, Thank you for taking a moment to recognize our team for their service and their friendliness. We deeply regret to learn about the miscommunication regarding the number of the people staying in the room. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property. We'll share your feedback with our team and work on improving our service so we could wow you when you come back next time. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Thank you for your business. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent front desk staff

By

16. August 2016

club

If you've never been to Chicago and need help figuring out transportation, this front desk staff is who you want to see. Also, the breakfast in the restaurant and through room service is fantastic and so big you won't be able to eat it all. Great value for the money!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. August 2016
Dear travelgirl6109, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay experience. I am happy to learn that you had great stay experience with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide great value along with great accommodations and great service. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Business Conference Center

By

15. August 2016

club

Great Service with the Conference Staff. Entire staff was very accomodating. Only negative was a lost room service order.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. August 2016
Dear Silverado14, Your feedback is very important to us. It is great to know that you had great stay with us and that our staff and our accommodations have met your expectations. I apologize about negative experience with room service order. This is not typical experience for our property and I have addressed it with our team. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

13. August 2016

club

the room at this hotel was great, as was the pool, but the wireless internet was not! Friendly helpful staff, and good food.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. August 2016
Dear Insignis, Thank you for taking a moment to post a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to know that overall you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our rooms and pool were great along with friendly and helpful staff. I regret to learn that your experience with our internet was less than satisfactory. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have already addressed it with our IT team. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Night Sleep

By

11. August 2016

club

The room and hotel appearance were just fine. The room was large and had ample plugs, lighting, and comfortable furniture. The room was either very cold or very warm, so luckily the thermostat in room was easy to use. If you are in need of parking with in and out privileges, be wary that not all staff members may give you accurate information on what your reservation includes. The parking fiasco really ruined my experience with this hotel and left me very frustrated. I would not stay at this location again due to the parking situation because it seems that they tell you one thing at booking and check in and at check out, but another when you physically exit the lot. Plus most of the parking garage was closed. If this is where flashback weekend convention is gonna be held every year, then I will look into other options before settling here again. Otherwise is a nice hotel. Food expensive and over priced as you would expect for swanky hotels, I would prefer other hotels with the complimentary expanded continental breakfast and free parking for hotel guests, but what can I say I am a simple woman.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. August 2016
Dear jtsmom, Thank you for taking a moment to share that you had a comfortable night sleep while staying with us. We do provide unlimited in and out privileges to all our overnight guests. I am very sorry to hear that this wasn't clearly explained at the desk during your stay. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience and I have already addressed with our team. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen