Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1193 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1193Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    688
  • 4 Sterne
    301
  • 3 Sterne
    107
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Convenient saty

By

15. Januar 2017

Stay one night for flight delay, pretty close to the airport, friendly staff. Nothing fancy. Exactly what I needed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

15. Januar 2017

Good Hotel as always. 24hours shuttle from airport to hotel. Good choice for stay over night near airport. Heater is very noisy need to be fixed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

13. Januar 2017

club

I have used this hotel several times and had no issue ...used for stay park and fly and the drivers are great and friendly plus will use agian .24 hour shuttle to airport is great and you don't have to worry about pick up either because they have a driver every 30 mins coming by give or take

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Pizza

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Overall we had a good experience. The pizza at the restaurant was excellent and the service at the lounge was excellent. The room was comfortable and clean. Check in and out went very smoothly. The staff was good. The only thing was the long wait for the shuttle when we returned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful staff, wonderful hotel!

By

11. Januar 2017

club

We were so pleasantly surprised by Crowne Plaza during our recent stay. For the first time, we were upgraded as "Guests of the day" and were given a fruit platter in our room upon arrival. What a blessing after a long day of traveling. We booked the Park, Stay and Fly package as we were flying out the next morning from Ohare. The hotel courtesy shuttled us to the airport and then back to the hotel upon our return. The ease of finding the shuttle was great and so stress free.
Our stay at the hotel was made so much better by the friendly faces at the desk and the great atmosphere in the room. I was even pleasantly surprised with the aromatherapy package presented on our nightstand- brownie points to the hotel for that one!

We can't wait to visit Crowne Plaza again someday soon!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Megmill93, It was our great pleasure to have you as our Guest of the Day! I am very glad that our service and our accommodations were up to your expectations. Thank you for sharing that our Park, Stay and Fly package has worked great for you. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza

By

11. Januar 2017

club

I would've liked my two rooms to have been closer and two beds as opposed to one king. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay and the value on New Year's Eve was tremendous.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear WadeD, Thank you for sharing that you had tremendous New Year Eve stay. Our staff still talks about the parties. We appreciate your business and would like to invite you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

09. Januar 2017

club

Stayed at OHare Crown Plaza...great hotel...clean and friendly rooms and rooms.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Mike19148, We are happy to know that you had great stay with us during your recent trip to Rosemont area. Thank you for sharing that we are great hotel with great rooms and friendly staff. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Place to sleep

By

09. Januar 2017

Not a favorite- made it way too complicated to get anything done, front desk was unhelpful with shuttles and assistance, rooms are way too small.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Anonymous, Your feedback is very important to us as we are always looking for the ways to improve our service. We deeply regret that your stay with less than satisfactory. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our team and we'll work hard on improving so we could wow you when you come back next time. We appreciate your business. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable beds and spacious rooms

By

09. Januar 2017

Very comfortable beds, clean and spacious rooms,
Felt safe and relaxed,
Great breakfast, staff friendly and made me feel welcomed

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear mr.yince c, It is great to learn that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that you had spacious rooms with very comfortable beds and that you felt safe and relaxed. I'll be sure to share your feedback with our award-winning Chef as he and his team take great pride in providing superb service to all our guests. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Time/Great Staff

By

09. Januar 2017

Son was in town for a Theater Arts/Weapons Training seminar. The seminar was hosted at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Hotel and Conference Center. Convenient location minutes from the airport. Friendly staff from check in to the VIP lounge. Easily accessible mass transit made it a breeze to get into the down town Chicago area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Cycleridge, Thank you for taking a moment to share that you had a great time while staying with us during the Theater Arts/Weapons Training seminar. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back for the next seminar. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Training

By

07. Januar 2017

The company I work for held a training meeting at this location. This is the 2nd time I have been there. I love it every time I stay there. Will definitely stay there in the future.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Mesh23, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. It is great to learn that our accommodation and our service were up to your liking. We greatly appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

07. Januar 2017

club

While in town for business, I stayed at the Crowne Plaza. I enjoyed being close to the Outlet mall and several great restaurants. The rooms were clean and the staff were helpful and pleasant.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Januar 2017
Dear Lpage15, Thank you for your feedback. We are very pleased to learn that you had enjoyed your recent stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we are great place to stay and that we provide great rooms along with helpful and pleasant staff. It is great that you had some time to visit the Chicago Fashion Outlet Mall as it provides amazing shopping experience. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen