Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1259 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1259Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    725
  • 4 Sterne
    321
  • 3 Sterne
    112
  • 2 Sterne
    53
  • 1 Sterne
    48

excellent restaurant and pool

By

23. März 2017

platinumelite

it was too far to walk from the parking lot. there was no valet parking.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT LOCATION, VERY NICE HOTEL

By

21. März 2017

club

VERY NICE HOTEL IN A GREAT LOCATION. LOTS OF AMENITIES OFFERED IN AND AROUND THE FACILITY.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Staff!!

By

21. März 2017

club

The hotel is located few minutes from Ohare Int't Airport! Very convenient for business travellers!! Staff are very acomodating!! Will come back again!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great for a Conference

By

20. März 2017

club

Our conference had a great stay at the Crowne Plaza. The only downside was the parking situation.
The bed was SO comfortable!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient and comfortable

By

17. März 2017

club

I booked a room in this property via the phone, because my flight had cancelled due to an approaching storm. The entire booking experience was pleasant fast and efficient. Within 10 minutes I had my room reservation. The property is a quick ride from the airport. My overall experience was pleasant and had a very comfortable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice for the Area

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

This is a decent Crowne Plaza, but do expect a bit of noise from O'Hare International Airport. Staff is friendly and helpful, especially in the bar and restaurant. Rooms are well maintained and clean. Bedding was very good and comfortable. TV selection was fair. WiFi was mostly unacceptable. If you opt for the free connection, the service is slow and some pages won't load. If you desired the faster speed WiFi be prepared for a @12.95 per day charge. Don't know if it was worth it, we decided to only check for email. Parking is $25 per day and there is a parking garage with very limited stalls for guests. The rest of the parking is outside. Parking IS NOT convenient; be prepared for quite the hike. Great way to walk off the pounds. The restaurant is the best part of the stay in our opinion. Prices are far more reasonable than surrounding restaurants and they offer an very complete and varied menu.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Durchschnittlich, nichts Besonderes

By

17. März 2017

platinumelite

Alles in allem ein Okay. Es könnte durchaus etwas mehr sein für den Preis. Das Fitnesscenter könnte eigentlich erneuert werden. Das Personal in der Bar ist aber sehr nett und zuvorkommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Traveling family

By

16. März 2017

club

Excellent clean rooms, nice pool, and awesome pizza!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Family Man, It is great to know that you had a great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that we provide excellent, clean rooms, nice pool and awesome pizza. Thank you for your business. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

15. März 2017

club

Unfortunately this was not the best experience we have had staying at a hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. März 2017
Dear Grandma, It is with great regret to learn that your stay was less than satisfactory this time. I would like to learn more about your stay and wonder if you could contact me directly at 847 928 3700 or e-mail at cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com. I am looking forward to talking to you soon. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

felt as a valued customer

By

15. März 2017

club

the hotel was beautiful,clean and the staff was great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear Sharon, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that overall everything was up to your liking. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

convenient location

By

15. März 2017

This hotel is located in a convenient location and very close to the airport

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear EileenS, We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. As always, please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly

By

14. März 2017

club

Every one seemed genuinely concerned about your stay

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. März 2017
Dear BobHargrove, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. We are happy to learned that everything was up to your liking during your stay with us. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen