Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1123 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1123Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    641
  • 4 Sterne
    285
  • 3 Sterne
    103
  • 2 Sterne
    47
  • 1 Sterne
    47

快適なベッドと素晴らしいサービス

By

26. September 2016

club

チェックイン時のスタッフの対応がフレンドリーで気持ち良かった。 ベッドも清潔で心地よく、静かな部屋で熟睡ができた。 滞在期間中、問題なく過ごす事ができました。 

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent accommodations, good central location, spacious room

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

Aside from some temperature control issues in the room, my stay at the hotel was fine. The hotel, while older, has clearly had some recent updates. Location is pretty great if you're going to conventions, conferences, or trying to enjoy the shopping, dining and entertainment district of Rosemont.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Short stay in ORD

By

24. September 2016

platinumelite

Hotel is very dated and old.
Lobby area is very small and needs refurbishments.
Driver did not lift bags or offered any help with them.
Room had a noisy air conditioner fan despite requesting a quiet room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Affordable, comfortable and great service.

By

19. September 2016

I had the pleasure to stay at the Crowne Plaza Chicago Ohare Hotel & Conf Ctr over this past weekend, and I can honestly say that I enjoyed every minute of my stay. Upon arriving, the staff was very nice and courteous. When I arrived to my suite, it was clean, stocked with all amenities and super comfortable. It has been the best sleep I have gotten in a long time! I ordered room service and the food was good (meatball pizza and calamari).

I will definitely recommend you to stay here!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Jules2424, Thank you for posting a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had an amazing stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our staff was nice and courteous and your suite clean and super comfortable. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

close to the Roses convention center

By

15. September 2016

club

i was aiming for two queen bed as I booked from booking .com.but told that other guest had that feature before me so i end up taking king size bed with sleeper while traveling with three kids .
overall it was tolerable but not comfortable enough .
the breakfast was great and the customer service also was great too.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Adam_2016, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. It is great to know that you had enjoyed your breakfast along with our service. I regret to hear about the mix-up with your room type. I have shared your feedback with our team so we could improve our service and wow you when you come back next time. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. September 2016

club

Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Clean, well kept hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Bluffs, We greatly appreciate your feedback. It is great to know that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that hotel was clean, well-kept and our staff friendly and very accommodating. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Extremely pleasant experience.

By

12. September 2016

club

Facility is beautiful. Employees are very polite and pleasant. Food from room service was tasty. Would definitely stay here again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear sunny1959A, Your feedback is very important to us. It is great to learn that you had an extremely pleasant experience with us. Thank you for sharing that hotel is beautiful with very polite and pleasant staff and very tasty food. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Terrible Check in Process

By

11. September 2016

platinumelite

Got in quite late and there was a very long line and wait at check in. Long wait for the shuttle as well. There was no manager assisting the one individual checking folks in. Kind of a basic expectation of an airport hotel.

In the past I was unable to take the shuttle due to an extremely long long wait when leaving.

Makes me question to use the hotel when needing to get to or from the airport. Way too many choices in the area to accept the lackluster focus on check in check out and shuttle service.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
20. September 2016
Dear Rap s, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We can assure you that your comfort and satisfaction are of utmost importance to us and for that please accept my sincere apologies if your stay was negatively affected by the check-in service you received from our hotel. We appreciate you bringing this matter into our attention as this is our best resource for improving guest satisfaction. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice room and view

By

09. September 2016

club

The room was very clean, fresh and the view from 14th floor was very good. The furniture inside and the color of them all blended very well with the room. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and we enjoyed our stay very much!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear betaru, Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your recent stay with us. I am happy to learn that you had a very nice stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our rooms are very clean, fresh with comfortable beds and that our staff was very friendly. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

09. September 2016

club

The room and bathroom were pretty clean and kept that way throughout the stay. However, I found the sofabed a bit dingy and the room/hotel was very dusty. My allergies were having a blast! Other than that, service and staff were great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear sanz7, We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for sharing that the room were clean throughout your stay and that our staff and service were great. I regret to hear about the unfortunate experience with the sofa bed. Please rest assured that this is not a typical experience for our property and I have addressed it with our team. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great beds and pillows

By

06. September 2016

Great beds we also went to the pool it was great for my 3 kiddos

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are happy to learn that you had great stay with us. Thank you for sharing that our rooms come with great beds. I am glad to hear that your kids had a lot of fun in the pool. Thank you for your business. We are looking forward to your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza--Rosemont IL

By

05. September 2016

Another great stay in Rosemont...thank you to your staff!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. September 2016
Dear PureMichigan, Thank you for taking a moment to share your stay experience. It is great to know that you had another great stay with us. Our team will be happy to know that you took some time to recognize them for their service. We appreciate your business and looking forward to welcoming you back when in the area. Please do not hesitate to contact me directly if you need any assistance with your future reservations. Sincerely, Cher Jacobsen General Manager cjacobsen@crowneplazaohare.com Tel: 847 928 3700
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen