Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 332 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

332Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    215
  • 4 Sterne
    82
  • 3 Sterne
    23
  • 2 Sterne
    6
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Good hotel

By

24. September 2016

club

Hotel is in nice area of Salala, beach is exellent, staff are friendly and helpful, but hotel need renovation since it feels old

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

15. September 2016

club

It is an ideal hotel for staying with family during leisure trip. We enjoyed the ambience , facilities offered

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

14. September 2016

club

Hotel's proximity to the Airport, shuttle transfers, friendly staff are the advantages. Humidity in the room and room cleaning service not done were negatives.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for being our loyal IHG Rewards Club member and choosing Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah during your recent stay. We are glad that you left some feedback on what you liked in our property as well as what fell below your expectations. Please accept our sincerest apology for the room cleanliness and humidity shortfalls you have experienced. Rest assured that these issues will be resolved immediately. We hope that you give us the opportunity of welcoming you back to our beautiful resort in the future. Best regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr.

By

30. August 2016

club

Excellent Experience, I am sure I will be back for leisure with my friends

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent staff and service

By

18. August 2016

platinumelite

We had a three night stay at the hotel and would like to compliment the staff for their ever ready smiles, friendliness, and helpfulness.

The restaurant staff, especially Mr Linju Varghese was most helpful and was able to quickly rectify any service issue that the guests mention.

The food in the restaurant could be more extensive an varied, and quality of some of the items improved.

Overall, a most pleasant stay indeed.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. August 2016
Dear Guest, At the outset, I would like to thank you for being our loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah during your recent stay. We are glad to hear that you are delighted with your stay with us and that you appreciated our staff quality of service. Rest assured that your feedback will be shared to our team members for the sake of further motivation. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our beautiful resort soon. Best regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

DREAM NIGHT

By

18. August 2016

While in Salalah, my wife & I had just one night exclusively available to us. I wanted to make it an out-of-this-world experience for her. People at the hotel made it a "dream night" for us -literally, that's how the two of us fondly recall our stay at Crowne Plaza. The two persons I would like to thank from the depth of my hearts are Darshana (main reception) and Devendra (Dolphin restaurant). They treated us like royals.

Darshana perfectly understood the spirit of our romantic getaway. We wanted the room with best view of the sea. He made the perfect choice on our behalf -suite #407 with balcony overlooking all the major attractions. He also pre-arranged our dinner reservation at beach-side Dolphin. What I value most is that he really went out of the way to arrange an exquisite cake on our dinner table for my wife's birthday.

Devendra managed our dinner arrangements to perfection. From the choice of table to the welcome refreshments, he really made us feel special. Lebanese buffet night was perfectly aligned with the kind of romantic dinner we were looking forward to. It all culminated in a wonderful gesture by the lovely staff at Dolphin to sing birthday greetings to my wife while bringing in her cake. An unforgettable experience!

I would also like to make special mention of the manager at Darbat restaurant on breakfast buffet (sorry, I don't know the name). On our request, he courteously got us seated on the terrace and made sure our breakfast was a delight. The quality of food was exceptional. Last but not the least, I would like to appreciate the concierge and room service staff for the care they extended our way.

Thank you all at Crowne Plaza! Your fond memories would always remain with us. Hope to be with you again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. August 2016
Dear Guest, First and foremost, thank you for being our loyal IHG Rewards Club member and for choosing Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah during your recent stay. Your excellent review is greatly appreciated. Here at Crowne Plaza, we strive to deliver services that exceed guests expectation that is why your wonderful review is our own success story. We will relay your positive feedback to all our colleagues especially to those whom you have mentioned personally on your comment for the sake of further motivation and encouragement. We are glad that you are delighted with your overall stay with us. We look forward with pleasure of welcoming you back to our beautiful resort in the future. Yours truly, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lit confortable mais hotel très bruyant

By

15. August 2016

club

Mettre des patins sous les pieds des chaises permettraient d'éviter les crissements qui se propagent très facilement d'une chambre à l'autre.
Un effort sur l''insonorisation pourrait permettre également de filtrer les voix (notamment celles des enfants des chambres voisines).
Traiter les environs contre les moustiques pourrait permettre d'avoir un séjour plus agréable également.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. August 2016
Cher invité, Merci d'être notre IHG Rewards Membre du Club et pour choisir Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah lors de votre récent séjour . Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Manuel Levonian Directeur général
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable hotel

By

12. August 2016

platinumelite

Tea and coffee, and sugar tray always full of ants
A few times the free refresher atomizer on bed is empty and already completely used
fruits are not fresh
Free shuttle bus does not come to meet us although we request for it before arriving to Salalah
Some taxi cars called for by hotel are very dirty and smelly
Pillows and bed cover very smelly. I have to bring my pillow each time

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of our property. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the detailed shortfalls you experienced during your recent stay with us. We understand the discomfort this has caused you. Rest assured that this matter will be looked into and will be taken positively to further enhance our products and services. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. To better assist you on your next stay, please do not hesitate to approach the manager on duty. Yours truly, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

kharif

By

09. August 2016

it was the best thing ever I go on .and the hotel room are perfect

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
10. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. It is our endeavor to offer you the best of service standards and we look forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. Sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant Stay

By

01. August 2016

club

Sleep can be disrupted by the Nightclub on ground floor, but the hotel is pleasant and comfortable.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, First and foremost, thank you very much for being our loyal IHG® Rewards Club member and for taking a moment of your time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. We are very pleased to know that you appreciated our hotel as pleasant and comfortable. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced on your disrupted sleep. Thank you too for bringing this to our attention. Rest assured that this will be taken positively to further enhance our services and offer you the best experience whenever you'll stay with us. The team looks forward to welcoming you once again to Crowne Plaza Resort Salalah. Yours sincerely, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly Reception service and comfortable room

By

30. Juli 2016

club

very comfortable stay. The front desk staff services are excellent. Very friendly and helpful staff. The location and room amenities are very good. Enjoyed the stay with family.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We try to create Great Hotels Guests Love and appreciate your comments about our location, amenities, service and staff. We have a great team working in the hotel and we will relay your positive comments to all of them. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are looking forward with pleasure to be of service to you again for your next visit to Salalah. Best regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Stay, Wonderful staffs.

By

26. Juli 2016

club

I had an excellent stay with crown plaza. The staffs were wonderful, especially the restaurant manager Linju and the reception staff Darshana. Linju served us the food of our choice and according to our taste suggestions.
I will strongly recommend all to this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We have a great team working in the hotel and we will relay your positive comments to all of them especially the team members whom you have mentioned in your note. We thank you for your continued patronage and we look forward to welcoming you again for a pleasant stay with us. Best regards, Manuel Levonian General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen