Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 1897 Bewertungen
75%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1897Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    879
  • 4 Sterne
    452
  • 3 Sterne
    223
  • 2 Sterne
    188
  • 1 Sterne
    155

Nice stay

By

01. April 2020

Quiet room, tv reception poor, nice pool area, friendly staff,.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great San Diego location!

By

31. März 2020

platinumelite

Convenient to local areas, awesome staff ! Recommend this location. I always stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Towels

By

23. März 2020

Housekeeping did not have enough towels. When asked for a bath mat and towels which were not replaced. Housekeeping cleaning the room said she did not have any. They it did not offer to get some later to replace them

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quick Trip

By

19. März 2020

I had to make a quick trip to pick up my son from College due to the shutdown, went to my go to place in San Diego and was not disappointed! Great room, Great Breakfast and Great Service!

Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Mission Valley, San Diego

By

17. März 2020

platinumelite

My sister and I enjoyed our visit to this hotel. Large room, double sinks in the bathroom, fridge, and microwave were all appreciated. I would recommend this hotel. Great front desk service!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good vibes

By

14. März 2020

For someone who drives a 26ft long box truck for work parking is a must. They had a lot of parking for my truck which is a plus and nice room with a great view from balcony.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel for a good price point

By

12. März 2020

Great price, room was clean, a lot of places to park. Check in and check out was fast, no hassle.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT HOTEL FOR REUNIONS OR GROUPS

By

11. März 2020

We booked the Hotel for our annual Ships's reunion. Everything was perfect, the Hotel staff bent over backwards to meet our every request. With over 40 rooms booked for the event, not one complaint was voiced. Everyone I talked to loved the accommodations and the grounds. The tropical landscaping made you feel like you were in Hawaii. The hotel was conveniently located minutes from Old Town, San Diego Zoo, Balboa Park, Sea World and Fashion Valley.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

10. März 2020

Overall I enjoyed the stay. The housekeeper could have been a little neater. The carpet in my room was not clean in my opinion. Room service was awesome. Food was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay for conference

By

09. März 2020

I enjoyed the stay very much. I attended a conference and the hotel stay was very pleasant. The rooms were immaculate and the service was great.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne

By

03. März 2020

platinumelite

Staff were great. Upon arrival, we were greeted and offered drink vouchers at check in. The rooms are not attached it the lobby so u have to check in then go back to ur car and drive to your room. The tv was broken but the maintenance staff came to fix it promptly. Nice hotel but a little outdated. Over would stay here again if I’m ever in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tap water and microwave

By

02. März 2020

Water had brown particles and microwave door was faulty.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen