Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,2

auf Basis von 480 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

480Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    257
  • 4 Sterne
    125
  • 3 Sterne
    52
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Good Place to stay

By

27. September 2016

platinumelite

Best spot in San Perdo and long beach for hotels. Highly recommend you get the corner Suite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small bathrooms

By

26. September 2016

club

Our room was small, but nice. The bathroom was VERY SMALL and hard to share with another person.



The front desk staff was TERRIFIC!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. September 2016
Dear Guest: Thank you for choosing your stay with us at the Crowne Plaza Harbor Hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. I will extend your compliments to our Front desk team members and continue to work hard to maintain the highest guest satisfaction. We do hope to see you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Hotel

By

25. September 2016

club

Great hotel reasonable price location was perfect for me and the view from the room was great

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

gap under door of room

By

25. September 2016

club

I could see under the door
bathroom way to small

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not ready for Prime Time

By

22. September 2016

Great location near San Pedro waterfront. Facilities for conference were adequate; however, part of ballroom had no a/c, part had no heat and third was OK. Never resolved over a 3 day conf. Rooms are nice and as expected; however, showerhead didn't work right and was fixed in timely manner. Second night the sprinkler head in bathroom was leaking and evidence in ceiling was that there was a substantial leak in floor above. Ended up trying to fix, but had to move rooms.

Reception staff were exceeding courteous and helpful, especially Jill! Very convenient to AMTRAK San Pedro Gaffey St. station.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. September 2016
Dear 1320Hawk: Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Felt at home from the moment the automatic doors opened

By

21. September 2016

Thank you for a wonderful stay! Everything was fantastic - the room, the staff ... I stayed in four different hotels in 5 nights and was thanful that this was my two-night stay of the trip. By far, the best of the bunch!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel at L A Harbor

By

21. September 2016

Everything at this hotel is great. I spent 4 nights. The location, facilities, staff, and food was great. I will be back. No concerns at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Surprisingly Great!

By

21. September 2016

This was my first time to stay in a Crowne Plaza in many years. I am typically a Holiday Inn guest. This hotel was wonderful. We had a suite room which was very roomy. Nice furniture, great view of the harbor. Really convenient to have an extra half bath.

Everything was great with the hotel.

Parking was a bit of a disaster. The lot/underground garage they ask you to park in (for free) is shared with a car rental company. The rental cars occupied most of the lot and I was lucky to find one of the last spots available. It was awkward to find and connect to the hotel, I wished they had better directions. It was nice to have free parking though.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear jdl_131: Thank you for the 5 Star review of our hotel. Also we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Spire member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your feedback is very important for us. We do hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Personal

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

Cada vez que voy para Long Beach me gusta llegar a este hotel, principalmente por el trato de el personal hacia mi persona, ademas que los cuartos son muy comodos y tienen lo necesario para poder descansar..

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Chivas11: Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

staff very helpful

By

19. September 2016

club

i had booked on line and was not aware of the date for the 25th. LaKia was kind enough to call another hotel but instead of us staying there she made it possible for us to stay at this hotel. for which i am very thankful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jason C Front Office Supervisor
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

air-condition too cold

By

18. September 2016

platinumelite

the air-condition is too cold, other is ok, but my girlfriend got cold because of that.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. September 2016
Dear skyforestwoods, Thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvenience you and your girlfriend faced during the stay. We will share your feedback with our staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service and product. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

a disappointment

By

15. September 2016

club

Yes, they had a room available. Yes, the bed was comfortable. That's where it ends.
*Excessive noise from pool and exterior HVAC
*Elevators that need a MAJOR overhaul (think bad elevator accident scene in movies)
*Sketchy parking lot....with nothing open except valet spots
*Valet that just doesnt do it's job....if you are a valet, you should BE AT THE STATION unless you are parking/retrieving a car!! A 30 minute wait for you to show up because you're 'visiting with a friend in the lot' does NOT show you care about customer service! AND, to be told "well you should have said you had somewhere to go and we'd have gotten your care sooner" is NOT a good answer!
Bottom line, If i HAD to stay here again, I might, but I'm more likely to just drive further and deal with the traffic

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Dear World traveling Annie: Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to give us another opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen