Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 674 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

674Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    340
  • 4 Sterne
    175
  • 3 Sterne
    77
  • 2 Sterne
    49
  • 1 Sterne
    33

Good View

By

24. Juni 2017

platinumelite

I take this hotel as usual one for a long time. Because the view of hotel is good, I can see Battleship IOWA and San Pedro Bay. And also because of location, it is quiet to stay in. These are what I like.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Solid Hotel Next to Long Beach

By

23. Juni 2017

platinumelite

The overall hotel experience was good, rooms and hotel basically clean and what appeared to be recently updated. I did have two main complaints about my stay as follows:

1) Only one working elevator, which was annoying by tolerable.
2) Air conditioning room did not work well and did not get cool enough for me, which is usually in 65-68 range at night.

Also, I mentioned at the desk my complaint about both items above, and was given an explanation that management was working on the elevator issue, which was good hear. As for the room temperature, I was offered reward points as apology for the AC not working, but the points never came.

Other than that, hotel was a great value, and within walking distant to some good local restaurants and bars, and would recommend it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs improvement

By

22. Juni 2017

club

This hotel would have been a great hotel since it's very close to the San Pedro fish market and USS Iowa. However, we did not have a working air condition. We were only given 2 small fans. There was only one elevator working, therefore all the guests are taking their chances and just hops to the elevator even if it's going up or down. The valet people were not friendly. The only good review I have is about the restaurant in the hotel. Me and my family enjoyed eating breakfast at the restaurant. The reception area and guest services also gave great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure Weekend

By

21. Juni 2017

club

My overall stay at this hotel was great. The location and atmosphere was great. It had a feeling of privacy that was welcoming. The valet service along with housekeeping was also great. The young lady came to clean our room at our convenience. The only negative thing was that there was only one operating elevator. This made our trips out from the hotel a little longer but wasn't that much of an inconvenience. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel, some service glitches

By

21. Juni 2017

platinumelite

convenient hotel, right next to the ferry, cruise terminal, and easy to get to from highway.
Typical room, lobby etc for this level hotels, friendly staff, some glitches with service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location, good staff, elevators don't work

By

21. Juni 2017

I have stayed here before, and it is close for work purposes. Dinner was good, as was breakfast. However, only one of three elevators functioned for the week I was there. In talking to co-workers who had stayed there a couple of weeks prior to me, they weren't working then either.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad experience

By

21. Juni 2017

club

1. Swimming pool was out of service.
2. Ice machine on my floor was out of service
3. No valet personal after 11:00 pm.
4. No water bottles in rooms
5. Bad area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staycation in San Pedro

By

20. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Had a pleasant overnight stay here for my fiancee's birthday. The executive suite had a fantastic view. Overall a good experience. It'll be better once the renovation is complete.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mixed feelings

By

17. Juni 2017

I left my sleeping mask in the hotel room and when I called the hotel I was on hold for 16 minutes. I hung up and called back and finally got through. I spoke with a female give her all the information and she has yet to call me back. Let sleeping mask cost $35 and I know I left it on the bed. I don't understand why someone tells you one thing and does another frustrating. The hotel was nice but there was only one elevator working.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Connecting room need to be insonorised.

By

14. Juni 2017

club

I could hear my neighbors like they are in my room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable room and bed.

By

13. Juni 2017

I am a regular guest at Crowne Plaza San Pedro. I am generally satisfied but the area which really needs improvement is the restaurant : service is too slow, really too slow. I feel there is not enough personel in that restaurant, and they seem overloaded. For breakfast, since it is a buffet, why not give the customer a self service coffee pot/machine to reduce the wait, we can help ourselves with everything. The breakfast lunch dinner menus should be changed more often for regular guests. I notice that the Pizzas were sometimes amazing and large, and the complete opposite the next week.
ALL Elevators need to work, it is traffic jam in the morning.
Many USB sockets do not work, they are disconnected upstream ( because the bed was moved or for other reasons) and won't charge any phone or tablet : not convenient when you realise this in the morning before leaving.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pas d'acsenceur

By

12. Juni 2017

platinumelite

Ne merite pas l'enseigne crown plaza.
restauration mediocre pas d'acsenceur evier souvent bouche

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen