Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1606 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1606Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    768
  • 4 Sterne
    418
  • 3 Sterne
    172
  • 2 Sterne
    145
  • 1 Sterne
    103

Stolen

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

Again everything was going fine till Friday morning 10/09/20 when I went to drive my rental car to see my brother in the hospital and the car was gone and when I tried to get help from management there they ultimately told me they didn't see what happened on the cameras and they couldn't do anything for me, really someone just took my car so of I was and am very upset with the whole experience and will never stay in or recommend crowne plaza hotels to anyone thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Homeless and Junkie Hotel

By

19. Oktober 2020

club

It seems like this hotel is hosting a homeless/junkie program for the city of Los Angeles. Almost every guest looked strung out and you can see in the garage many older cars packed with personal belongings. I did not feel safe due to Covid 19 due to the fact of the type of clientele and mediocre mask use and non enforcement. I had to hold my breathe every time I used the elevator as I have no idea if the previous guest was wearing a mask while riding the elevator. I would definitely not recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Definite Room For Improvement

By

17. Oktober 2020

club

The stay from the beginning started off terribly. I had to be shown three rooms prior to "settling" for the fourth room, which was sad because I reserved a suite for my stay. Most of the front desk staff are new some with great customer service potential and others that make you wonder how they are still employed in hospitality/customer service. I can say that the housekeeper I had service my room was exceptional and worth every tip. The limited access to the restaurant was a plus and Martha always gave great service and met all requests. I can say that the current Assistant GM has his hands full, but I do see the potential of making the necessary corrections where needed. I won't count this property out but it needs a ton of improvements.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Pacific Coast and ATVs in the desert

By

15. Oktober 2020

platinumelite

Pleasant Staff. Poor follow through with the issues I did have.
Management offered me 20,000 reward points for my inconvenience but never applied them to my account. The hotel management refused to returned Customer Care’s calls.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location with a view

By

15. Oktober 2020

this was a great property with a great location. They took all precautions when it came to safety and dealing with issues like social distancing. The room was very clean and I had an upgraded experience with a corner view looking over the harbor. This is definitely a great place to visit and explore while still being centrally located to both Santa Monica and the southern beaches

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cheap

By

15. Oktober 2020

Rooms were ok only problem I had was the air conditioner was not getting cold even after I had called the front desk and they had maintenance come to fix the problem. It did work a little better but it was very hot that day and it really didn't get as good as I would have liked but other than that the staff was very nice and the food was pretty good. I would stay here again mainly because the price but honestly if the price goes up I don't think it would be a first choice but that's just my opinion

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We Must Do Better

By

14. Oktober 2020

club

I understand that we are still in the pandemic, but considering this is a small coastal town and with a quiet population, service could have been a lot better. We appreciate that you were open, but I'll choose another location next time in San Pedro

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a IHG experience

By

14. Oktober 2020

was not welcomed as a Spire Elite member when I arrived. I had to ask for my arrival points.

Friday nite I brought to the front desk' attention there were guest in the front by where valet should be guest smoking marijuana. And our floor reeked of it.

Saturday nite upon my arrival from work I requested a late check out at the front desk and it was supposedly written down. I received 2 calls from the front desk regarding check out. 1 call was around 9:30am and another was at about 10:45am. The woman who called the second time said nothing was written down regarding late checkout. And 1 housekeeping person again knocked at 12 noon.The rooms were very outdated(furniture) and AC shut off and/ or was not cool after 11pm.

I called the front desk because the rooms do not have irons or boards because of covid 19. I called the front desk Saturday am and no one picked up. I gave up after 4 tries. I went and found a person on my floor from housekeeping. And she finally assisted me.

I can not believe this location is part of IHG property's. This is 1 of the worst experiences yet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Decent hotel, room can use updating

By

13. Oktober 2020

Good value for what you get. Only complaint was room only had 1 towel. Requested more through room service but never got them.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel for a night stay

By

13. Oktober 2020

Comfortable beds, but electrical outlets and USB ports do not work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice business

By

12. Oktober 2020

club

Nice customer service , nice staff friendly staff
Very nice people around great Atmosphere nice comfortable rooms just great all around

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

very beautiful suite .

By

10. Oktober 2020

club

perfect place to enjoy your weekend very relaxing and clean close to beach and diner

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen