Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 598 Bewertungen
83%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

598Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    306
  • 4 Sterne
    150
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    30

Great stay when sightseeing

By

24. März 2017

club

Thank you, overall clean towels and a good bed is all it counts.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

pre-cruise hotel stay

By

23. März 2017

club

I would not recommend this hotel, nor will we stay there again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Susie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay . Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeanette D.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Susie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeanette D.
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. März 2017
Dear Susie, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jeanette D.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good service, great location

By

22. März 2017

Clean, quiet, updated. Had a very short stay, but was a pleasant one.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Overnight Nightmare

By

21. März 2017

My family and I were staying the night in the hotel for the night in preparation to leave for a Cruise the following day. Our requirements were pretty low/standard (find hotel to stay the night to get rest and have a good meal in the morning). What we received were a bevy of headaches that you can read below. I understand that this hotel is a hot spot for travelers but the quality of service from dining staff, lack of attention from Valet Staff, Technological nightmare from the Elevator system and common decency to receive an apology from the Front Desk made my stay from Crowne Plaza a very unpleasant one. I will say that the Hotel is very aesthetically pleasing however beauty did not go much further. My comments below is what I put into my survey of what went wrong from the start:

Waited over 30 minutes for a Valet Attendee to even greet me. I was second in line behind another car who was being helped. Two workers were on duty but were running around doing other jobs or something.

Hotel lobby had 4 elevators but only 1 was working. When I complained to the front desk they told me that it was an issue that they were dealing with. No one ever apologized for the inconvenience. I had to wait in line for about 15-20 minutes just to get up to my room. I had too many luggage items to walk up the stairs to my room.

Hotel room did not have any toilet paper. I had to find a hotel housekeeper to ask for a roll

The breakfast the next morning took 15 minutes to be seated. There were several tables to be seated at but they were not bussed and no one would come to the sign that said "Please Wait to Be Seated" to apologize for the delay. We had to ask twice to a staff member to see when we would be seated.
When finally seated they were out of coffee. After finally receiving some coffee after I had eaten half of our food they ran out again. They never refilled the French Toast which ran out as well. When I asked a server in passing (which actually looked like a manager because of the clothes they were wearing) she did not even make eye contact with me and said it would be refilled soon. I watched her as she bussed tables and did not even go back to the kitchen to see where the process of refilling the missing items for about 10 minutes.

I asked Valet to see about bringing my car up to retrieve some items and put some luggage that we would not be needing on our cruise back in the vehicle to which I was told that it would be much faster to go downstairs and find my car to do myself.

The Gift Shop worker did not know much about the hotel. When I asked where the pool was located she said that she did not know (I understand that the Gift Shop is owned under different management) however, believe that they should have general knowledge of the property.

The elevator situation never improved as my family and I had to walk up and down the stairs every time we left the property and returned.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cocktail service

By

21. März 2017

club

Your bartender had no personality, as soon as we showed him two tickets for a glass of wine he ignored us.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Before Cruise Stay

By

20. März 2017

club

Room was clean, A/C did not work. Was a bit muggy due to not being able to adjust temperature.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor experience. Do not recommend.

By

18. März 2017

club

Overall the hotel appears nicely from the outside, but there are a lot of issues inside. They have 4 elevators and either 1 or none of them worked during my 4 day stay. The internet is terrible...very slow. The fitness center TVs don't work. It's a cheap stay, but still not worth it.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. März 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel staff

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

Very nice Hotel in the harbor of San Pedro. I appreciate the service and help with my requests.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Patrico123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, we truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

If not for the rowdy, smoking guests we would have liked our stay here

By

10. März 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff were nice (particularly Marilyn

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. März 2017
Dear HardworkingAmericanCouple, Thank you for choosing Crowne Plaza Los Angeles Harbor Hotel for your destination hotel. We truly value your feedback it's something our staff takes great pride in. Hope we can have you as our guest in the near future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Greatly location

By

09. März 2017

club

This was a central location for our trip. Nice, clean rooms at an affordable rate. Parking was also affordable. Walking distance to several restaurants and attractions. We had a fantastic view from our room. Would stay here again!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. März 2017
Dear Vivi73, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice rooms, bad way to get there - Elevators needs repairs.

By

06. März 2017

NEEDS TO IMPROVE:
• Organization in the mail / receiving of customers Packages delivered to the hotel.

• Inform guest on the condition of the elevator by providing signs, and there operations if they are new to the required access to elevator use.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. März 2017
Dear AL707: Thank you for completing a guest survey in response to your recent visit. Please accept my sincere apology for the elevators. We take your comments very seriously, and will use them to help us improve. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you in the future to demonstrate our commitment to improvement. Sincerely,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Séjour

By

26. Februar 2017

Lit confortable, petit bémol :
Connexion un peu lente et clim pas très froid

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. Februar 2017
Cher Koala987: Merci pour vos commentaires sur votre visite récente de notre hôtel. Veuillez accepter nos excuses les plus sincères pour les désagréments que vous avez rencontrés à cause de l’état de la chambre lors de votre séjour. Nous vous assurons que ces problèmes vont être traités. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et espérons pouvoir vous servir à nouveau. Bien cordialement,
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen