Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 716 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

716Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    262
  • 4 Sterne
    284
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    26

Another great stay here

By

20. April 2016

I have stayed at this Crowne Plaza at least 25 times during the past 5 years. This time I stayed for 6 nights in mid-April. My upgrade was wonderful, and the bedding and room amenities were perfect as always. I really love the 'neighborhood' around this hotel, really almost residential. Great local bars and restaurants. Subway stop so close really makes getting around easy. Lobby restaurant was consistent, and the club lounge was very good as always. The staff in the lounge and actually the entire hotel was very helpful. I recommend this hotel very much.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear PeterMPLS, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai and for taking your time to write a review about us. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your comments related with our bedding, room amenities, surrounding areas around us, convenience location, restaurant, club lounge and staff. It’s motivating to read your comments and your recommendation, definitely, makes our team even more proud of the daily effort to offer great experiences to our guests. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your Sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable

By

18. April 2016

club

Nice, clean, comfortable room. Excellent internet and a well stocked mini bar.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. April 2016
Dear Clarksguy, Thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Shanghai and taking your time to write a review about it. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we feel really proud to read such a review full of praise regarding our room, Internet and mini-bar. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your Sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常周到的服务

By

15. April 2016

platinumelite

这次入住的行政楼层,感谢酒店帮忙升级到行政套房,好大一间,非常喜欢,并且可以享用行政酒廊的会议室半天,商务、会议两不误,如果一定要客观的评价,我会说我喜欢银星皇冠,每次出差都是首选这里;如果要找不足我只提一点,吹风机放在电视柜里和靠垫放在一块儿,实在是让我找不到,可以考虑放在好找的地方就更好了:)

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,您给予我们的宝贵建议,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

不错体验,早餐种类挺多

By

14. April 2016

因为是公司协议酒店,来上海出差大多数情况都住上海银星假日酒店,酒店大堂面积不大,办理入住和退房手续挺快的,对会员的服务也可以,早餐种类很丰富,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

As per IHG standards

By

12. April 2016

Gen helpful staff and clean hotel in keeping with IHG hotels.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
Dear HW07, Thank you for taking your time to write a valuable review about us. Our team at Crowne Plaza Shanghai is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your nice comments. Looking forward to receive in a nearby future at Crowne Plaza Shanghai! Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

非常好的地段,

By

12. April 2016

地段很好,周边饭店商店很多
大堂有特色,房间设施有点老旧,对会员严格只升一级,
在上海影城边上,比较热闹

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
18. April 2016
尊敬的客人您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。衷心感谢您对酒店的支持,您的满意将是我们不断追求的目标,期待您的再次光临,我们将给您提供更好的服务,有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な滞在

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

ホテルのコケーションの良さと価格が魅力であり、これまでもまた今後も使用しますので、質とサービス向上に努めて頂きたいと期待します。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
お客様へ  いつもお世話になっております。  この度、ホテルをご利用いただきまして、誠にありがとうございました。  今後必ずもっとサービスを改善し、社員教育を徹底し、サービス向上のため、精一杯努力いたします。 今後ともかわらぬ、ご利用とご指導いただけますようよろしくお願い申し上げます。                           敬具
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

行政酒廊服务不错

By

12. April 2016

platinumelite

酒廊服务不错,我约了客户在酒廊见面开会,但不是在原定服务时间段内,值班经理对我们额外开放了酒廊,特此感谢

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快捷,安全,舒适

By

11. April 2016

club

整体感觉很好,房间和床铺整洁干净,舒适,大堂宽敞,命令,位置优越,出行方便。早餐丰盛,前台效率高。
餐厅食品品质高,但价位偏高。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

持续稳定的高品质服务和设施

By

11. April 2016

服务标准高、酒店工作人员认识我、遇到的人员诚恳与热情、周边休闲设施方便与多样化。是个集工作与休息的理想宾馆

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。在住期间为您提供各项服务能够得到认可和满意,是我们的宗旨。我们将竭诚为您提供更优质的服务,期待您的再次光临。有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

再次入住有如回家的感受

By

09. April 2016

餐饮及客房服务及时周到,服务员态度非常好。
3楼泳池水温合适,但稍显小。
会议室设施完备,性价比高。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住我们酒店并分享您的入住体验,酒店位于市中心,交通便利,毗邻上海影城。您的满意是我们最大的责任与荣幸,上海银星皇冠假日酒店致力于为客人提供卓越的服务;您的到来及肯定是我们不断进步的动力与方向,非常感谢您对酒店肯定及支持,我们真诚的期待您的下次光临!有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

do you really care for feedback?

By

09. April 2016

platinumelite

1. No one speaks English, or, i dont.
2. Confused group of trainee at font desk, took edges to check-in and check-out. I guess, my intercontinental flight was faster then dealing at front desk here.
3. I want to thanks to two person, who make my stay little bit comfortable here, Yennik, and Sandra.
4. please turn on the room AC.. not only heating. some people need 18-20 degree sleep temperature.
5. To be honest, only reason to stay in this hotel is, its near to my office. All my engineers and managers have same opinion. so, either i need to ask my PA to find other hotel in this area, or, please value your guests suggestions and make some fruitful changes.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. April 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. The Hotel team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services. We honestly thank you for providing us such a detailed description of your experience as we want to improve base on our guest’s comments. We truly regret for the incidents you experienced during your stay. Therefore, I will personally make sure that the problems described will be followed up by the related department and won't happen again. Your willingness to share your thoughts is genuinely appreciated, thank you once again to help us to improve. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, as we wish you to experience the improvements of our Hotel. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen