Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben

Das Punktesammeln ist ganz einfach. Beim Reisen, Einkaufen oder Essengehen können Sie zusehen, wie Ihr Punktestand anwächst.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei einer rundum lohnenden Erfahrung!

Vorteile ansehen

Auf eine lohnende Partnerschaft. Und das ist erst der Anfang.

Vorteile ansehen

Lust auf attraktive Prämien? Lösen Sie Ihre Punkte gegen Reward Nights, Markenartikel, Reisen und vieles mehr ein.

Vorteile ansehen

Willkommen bei Spire Elite! Genießen Sie die Vorteile unserer brandneuen Mitgliedsstufe.

Vorteile ansehen
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 469 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

469Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    172
  • 4 Sterne
    181
  • 3 Sterne
    68
  • 2 Sterne
    29
  • 1 Sterne
    19

装修有待改善

By

02. August 2015

club

房间因时间太长所以导致装修很老。为了进一步提升入住体验,希望能够装修有待改善。并且房间的味道让人觉得不舒适,建议可以用香料熏蒸一下。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

快適な浴室とエントランス

By

01. August 2015

浴槽が大きいのでお湯をはれない
NHKの受信感度を上げてほしい
玄関エントランスを常時(駐車しない)開けてほしい

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

地点好,房间干净整洁,整体环境好

By

31. Juli 2015

club

酒店地点很方便,离地铁站不太远。但是早上在酒店门口很容易打到车。网速比较快,有线无线都可以。早餐选择种类不算多,但品质还不错。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并对酒店地理位置及细节的肯定。对于您提出的早餐种类的意见,我们已向相关部门反馈。再次感谢您的下榻,我们也将一如既往地为宾客提供更优质的服务。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Could be better

By

31. Juli 2015

platinumelite

Not the Crowne Plaza standard as expected.
Lobby looks nice but bathroom quite run-down, no value for Platin members, terribly long waiting time for a taxi.

Breakfast was OK. Staff was friendly.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear mth79, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. The Hotel team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services. We honestly thank you for providing us your experience as we want to improve base on our guest’s comments. We truly regret for the incidents you experienced during your stay. Therefore, I will personally make sure that the problems described will be followed up by the related department and won't happen again. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, as we wish you to experience the improvements of our Hotel. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not the Crowne Plaza Standard

By

31. Juli 2015

I booked this hotel because I had to stay one night in Shanghai. Having made fantastic experience with the Crowne Plaza Suzhou I thought the Crowne Plaza Shanghai was worth a try.
The hotel itself looks quite nice on the inside. However my room was quite small, the bathroom was not well maintained (mold) and there was not any benefit being a Platinum Member.
The next day I had to wait for a taxi for 20 minutes at 35°C degree outside temperature. This is simply not acceptable.

Quite Staff was friendly and breakfast was OK.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear mth79, Thank you very much for taking your time to write your review about Crowne Plaza Shanghai. The Hotel team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services. We honestly thank you for providing us your experience as we want to improve base on our guest’s comments. We truly regret for the incidents you experienced during your stay. Therefore, I will personally make sure that the problems described will be followed up by the related department and won't happen again. Looking forward to welcome you back in the near future, as we wish you to experience the improvements of our Hotel. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

設備の老朽化の改善が必要

By

30. Juli 2015

club

部屋、廊下、エレベーター、ロビーの空調コントロール不足で、快適とはいえなかった。トイレの水タンクのフロートも問題があり、ビニールテープで修理されていた。しっかりしたメンテナンスができているとは、感じられなかった。スタッフは対応してくれたが、残念であった。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

软件一流,硬件一般

By

30. Juli 2015

platinumelite

酒店设施比较老,但是维护的还可以,服务非常好,但是大堂里面的礼宾(非前台人员)对国内客户总是爱答不理,对老外满面笑容

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, 感谢您选择上海银星皇冠假日酒店,并对酒店进行点评。很高兴您对酒店服务的肯定,我们也将一如既往的为宾客提供更优质的服务。对于您入住中对我们提出的意见,我们已反馈至相关部门,并会持续监督、培训员工。再次感谢您的莅临,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dirty run down hotel - no western standards

By

29. Juli 2015

Dirty rooms - mouldy bathroom -unfriendly non responding stuff.
No welcome feel - highly unprofessional untrained reception staff. At 05:00hours no reception staff at desk.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
03. August 2015
Dear DUS City, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. We would like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience our service may have caused you. Your comment about the bathroom and service have been documented and will certainly be looked into. We appreciate your feedback as this is our best resource for improving guest services. At last, we are so appreciate you choose our hotel and took the time to provide valuable feedback to us, we attach weight to every customers' comments and improve ourself consistently. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

该有的都有

By

29. Juli 2015

club

虽然酒店稍微旧了点,
但没什么缺点,
以出差来说是很好的选择。
离开时忘了把西装带走,
前台也很快的帮我找到

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店的认可。我们也将继续为宾客提供更优质水品的服务。再次感谢您的惠顾,我们也衷心希望您的再次莅临。如您想进一步与我们沟通,欢迎发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务不错 态度良好

By

28. Juli 2015

club

前台接待态度良好 客房各类服务妥帖 客房干净整洁 退房手续便捷高效 总体体验较好 装修相对陈旧 评价系统比较差 还非要写50字 很火大!!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, 感谢您的下榻,并对酒店服务及客房细节的肯定。也感谢您对酒店提出的意见。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全,您可在下次入住时亲自体验。再次感谢您的惠顾及建议,欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

27. Juli 2015

服务态度诚恳亲切,效率较高。虽然酒店周边环境较差,酒店较老,但前台、客房服务和餐厅的服务都积极主动,让人感觉亲切温暖。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juli 2015
Dear Guest, 非常感谢您的入住,并对酒店进行点评。很高兴您对酒店整体及服务的肯定。酒店周边新华路拥有着上海最幽静的法式梧桐,番禺路上有着很多家特色咖啡及餐饮,很多名人也留下过记录。再次感谢您的下榻,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com与我们进一步沟通。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast

By

26. Juli 2015

} The menu had not been changed since last 2 years.
} The selection is too "Chinese" rather than cater for international traveller.
} Some of the cook is not friendly enough.
} Some of the cook is not fluent in english.
} There seem to be no SOP available in term of cleaning up the table. The food or plate left on the table was taken away / cleanned even when the guest just left the table for taking the drinks.
} Sometime the shirt will smelt "Oily" after having breakfast .. bad ventilation ???

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juli 2015
Dear Alanfoo1966: Thank you very much for staying at Crowne Plaza Shanghai and taking time to provide us such valuable comments. We are concerned to learn of the service problem you experienced at the breakfast hour. In terms of food selection, we do have various food corners to fit the needs of International guests. However, your impression of our overall breakfast quality is vital in helping us provide the highest level of service to which we are committed. We have shared your comments with breakfast team and will reinforce the English training to keep offering a great level of service to our customers. We also sincerely appreciate your evaluation of the SOP shortcomings you observed which will provide us with a valuable footprint of areas for our on-going attention. Please do not hesitate to contact with us any time if we can be of assistance to you for your next stay. Thank you! Best Wises Guest Relation Manager Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen