Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 650 Bewertungen
78%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

650Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    239
  • 4 Sterne
    255
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    25

マッサージサービス

By

08. Februar 2016

platinumelite

マッサージのサービスが充実している
疲れをいやしてくれる
出来れば自分の部屋でできればいいと思う

玄関エントランスが非常に狭い 又狭い場所に駐車
を許している

駐車スペースが非常に少ない

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. Februar 2016
私たちはどうもありがとうございました、私たちのホテルでのコメントを残します。IHG™プラチナエリート会員としては、いつものようにひいきにありがとうございました。これは私たちのホテルでの素敵な快適なものですが、私私は幸せです。ホテルのスタッフは、お客様に素晴らしい滞在を提供するだけでなく、取り組んできました、我々はすでに、お客様の貴重なアドバイスからのフィードバックを記載しています。私たちは再びあなたをお待ちしております。 敬具 Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great place to stay in Shanghai

By

03. Februar 2016

club

My daughter and I enjoyed staying at the Crowne Plaza Hotel. The staff were friendly and the hotel comfortable.

The underground is a ten minute easy walk from the Hotel and just across from the main entrance is a great cafe called Waga's which served delicious food, especially needed as we missed the timings for breakfast at the hotel on our first day there.

There is also an ATM/cash machine in the lobby which made withdrawals easy.

Enjoy your stay!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

浴缸太小,走廊比较吵

By

03. Februar 2016

club

其他部分都很不错,但浴缸太小,走廊服务比较吵,导致住店期间没休息好,过道上有人说话,在房间里听的一清二楚。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您的下榻,并对酒店进行点评。由于我们的疏忽给您带来不便,望您谅解!我们会和有关部门进行沟通,期待下次给您带来更好的服务,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

性价比较高

By

03. Februar 2016

在上海影城旁边,离徐家汇和静安寺都很近,性价比很高,游泳池正常开放。不过酒店里面有个卖画的地方,广告写着免费送一幅,跑进去告知要钱的,有点骗人的感觉

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
衷心感谢您对酒店的支持,您的满意将是我们不断追求的目标,期待您的再次光临,我们将给您提供更好的服务。您所提到的卖画的地方并不属于我们酒店所经营管理范围内,如有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

设施略老旧了

By

03. Februar 2016

看那个浅浅的浴缸就感觉酒店略老旧了,其他部分没有体验。卫生和服务都中规中矩,位置还可以,离要去的地方还蛮近。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2016
尊敬的客人,我们非常感谢您给出的评价。酒店建于90年代,是上海第一家皇冠假日品牌的酒店,历史悠久。酒店从2010年起逐步对酒店进行重新装修,并已焕然一新。酒店还拥有一座新翼楼宇,设施设备齐全。衷心感谢您对酒店的支持,您的满意将是我们不断追求的目标,期待您的再次光临,我们将给您提供更好的服务,有任何问题欢迎发邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good service, clean rooms

By

02. Februar 2016

platinumelite

Helpful and friendly staff, clean and confortable rooms. Small bathroom.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient Location - Friendly Staff

By

01. Februar 2016

I always stay in this Crown Plaza when I travel t Shanghai.
I am used to the place and I always recommend it to my friends.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2016
Dear RD21102014, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务一流

By

01. Februar 2016

platinumelite

酒店真的太棒了,进门出门全部都有人微笑打招呼,很热情。房间也比较干净卫生。酒店早餐很好吃,品种很多。入住和checkout速度都很快!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

30. Januar 2016

Nice staff, rich breakfast, good location. However, decoration is a bit old.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Peter051118, Thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Shanghai and taking your time to write a review about it. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we feel really proud to read such a review with praises regarding our staff, breakfast, and location. Thank you once again and hope to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sateesh

By

28. Januar 2016

Its pleasant stay at this hotel and comfortable. The ambiance and services are good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Sateesh, Thank you for choosing our Hotel during your stay in Shanghai and taking your time to write a review about it. I am delighted to learn that on the whole you enjoyed your stay. Although it is our basic principle to offer high service standards, it is often reassuring to hear directly from our guests. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next visit to Shanghai, or perhaps some of your friends whom you may care to recommend our hospitality. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great massage

By

27. Januar 2016

club

Perfect stay at Crowne Plaza Shanghai, a little bit hidden, but inside great, restaurant good but no good Chinese wine, lounge at 23F good for small meetings, ask for massage in the beauty salon -} great

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
Dear Guilin2016, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about us. Your feedback regarding the hotel is important to us and we appreciate the time you have taken. Our team is committed to provide our guests with the highest quality services and we are pleased to read your comments related to our restaurant, club lounge on 23f and massage service. Looking forward to welcome you any time soon at Crowne Plaza Shanghai. Your sincerely, Hotel Team Crowne Plaza Shanghai
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

老酒店,整潔真的要在注意

By

27. Januar 2016

club

房間充滿灰塵,潮濕發霉味
空調很吵,無法再調整, 除非關掉
浴室味道很重, 除了床具,覺得不像大酒店應有的水平

自助餐東西多,但品質普通,咖啡不好喝

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Februar 2016
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。再次感谢您的惠顾,也欢迎您发送邮件至pr@cpsha.com
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen