Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 303 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

303Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    167
  • 4 Sterne
    95
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    2

适合亲子

By

22. Februar 2017

周边环境好,有小动物和儿童乐园,中庭的活动也很好。酒店前台接待很好,说明清晰,但是儿童乐园没有暖气有点冷,冬天泳池有点温度太低

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体服务非常满意

By

15. Februar 2017

酒店环境很舒适,停车方便,大堂和内部设计很时尚,前台服务非常友好,作为金卡会员也得到的相应的服务且能够及时满足需求。酒店周边环境很适宜,早餐环境比较满意。总体评价非常好,会考虑今后作为度假的选项再次光临。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人您好,很高兴看到您的分享。感谢您入住上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店,我们真诚期待您光临清新怡人的夏阳湖畔,在闲暇时光里暂别都市的繁华与喧嚣,领略江南水乡的人文情怀,带您感受市郊生活的时尚与活力,体验美好时光。再次感谢您的评论。祝您生活愉快!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Quality Room and facilities but poor Service

By

14. Februar 2017

Good quality room and facilities as any other crown plaza hotels. The service was poor. I extended my stay twice with the same room. I had no issue at all for my first extension, it was nice and smooth. However second extension was really bad. I followed the exact same procedure to extend, however my internet was down around 14:00, I was in the middle of web conference. I approached front staff, they did not seems to take it seriously and advise me it is resolved. I went back to the room and still face the same situation. I then made an official complaint at front desk, eventually they have given me other guest's login for internet, I'm not sure if this is fine in terms of privacy but it worked. I then faced another problem on the same day. I returned to the hotel after I had dinner, the room key no longer works. I went to the front desk but staff was sleeping at the check-in counter. I wake them up and it took them very long to resolve the room issue.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Februar 2017
Dear Bohanau, Thank you for your comments and please accept our sincerest apologies for what you have experienced during your stay. We don't have any excuse for the problems happened and we have already taken action on our internet system to avoid same mistake happening. As for Front Desk staff, we will take internal action to address the issue and alert the whole team to keep our service level. We value your feedback and hope to welcome you back to stay with us to witness our improvement.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Stay

By

13. Februar 2017

club

The hotel was clean, quiet and close to the office

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Dear customer, thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Not a Crown Plaza as it should be

By

13. Februar 2017

Food and service is not up to crown plaza standard.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for staying in our hotel. We're very sorry about the experience you had in out hotel. If you have any suggestion, we are willing to accept your advice and make improve actively. Customer satisfaction is always our goal, all staff struggle to show you our sincere apologies again. We wish you a happy work and life!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay

By

12. Februar 2017

Clean, quiet and very dark rooms for a good night sleep. The service is friendly and because I stay about 50 nights a year at this hotel, they remember what I drink at breakfast and the address for the taxi. Sometimes the room smells like smoke but it's the fault of other guests so I open the big balcony door to let in some fresh air. The fitness room is small but has the equipment I need. Breakfast has a decent selection of food but the quality could be better. The area is nice but the hotel location is not good to visit Shanghai. Maybe in a year there is a subway line that will be more convenient. Overall I recommend this hotel if you must stay in this area. It's the best hotel around.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
15. Februar 2017
Thank you for your feedback and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the food and equipment. Meanwhile, we're sorry about the smell of cigarettes and the location of the hotel, which is not very closed to the city center. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房间整洁 服务一流

By

10. Februar 2017

club

酒店地理位置优越 后面有一个夏阳湖 步行即可 特别适合锻炼身体 酒店的房间通透明亮 干净整洁 前台服务周到 能很好的解决我所需

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您在百忙之中抽空为本次体验作出评价。酒店设有独立侧门,可更加便捷快速地通往环湖小路,供客人散步或运动。真诚期待您的下次光临!祝您生活愉快。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体环境不错,酒店设施一般

By

09. Februar 2017

platinumelite

靠着夏阳湖环境不错,适合散步。酒廊环境非常一般,菜品非常少,但服务态度很好。建议延长儿童乐园开放时间

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!首先欢迎您来到夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店,非常感谢您的评价。对于您的建议我们将慎重考虑,我们始终坚持以更优良的服务为每一位客人带去更满意的体验!再次感谢您的评价,祝您生活愉快。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务很好,很热情,环境好

By

06. Februar 2017

club

在一月28日入住后,发现该酒店服务很好,很热情,环境好,有儿童俱乐部,室外的小动物乐园,还有不错的中餐厅,互联网速度很快,并且免费

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您对本次入住作出的评价。我们很荣幸也很高兴您对酒店的服务及设施给出的满意评价,您的满意始终是我们的奋斗目标!诚挚的期待您的再次光临!祝您生活愉快。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

床和枕头都很舒服

By

05. Februar 2017

platinumelite

酒店房间蛮大的,环境很好,空气新鲜,景色宜人。周边就是青浦博物馆,适合带儿童参观,可以更加深入了解这个江南小镇的历史。
美中不足的是酒店的空调很足,温度有点高,晚上睡觉需要关掉空调,否则实在太热。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. Februar 2017
尊敬的宾客您好,非常感谢您入住上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店。您的满意始终是我们的奋斗目标,我们会竭尽所能改进不足,给您一个完美的度假空间。真诚期盼您的下次光临,以感受我们的改善。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

健身房泳池的体验很差,酒店周边环境优越

By

03. Februar 2017

1. 健身房晚10点去找不到值班人员,喊了才有人过来 2. 泳池水温低 3. 泳池的饮水机只有一点水,第一天喝了一杯没有了,第二天去还是空的 4. 更衣室的沐浴瓶里面是空的,换了2个淋浴间都是 5. 地下停车库车位划线不人性化,间隔很大,停的车数量有限

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
04. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您选择入住上海夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店,你的建议是我们最宝贵的财富。对于您在入住期间所遇见的问题,我们深表歉意!我们会强化员工培训及时有效的为客人提供所需的物品,增加巡视力度确保客用品的充足。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,期待您的再次光临,以感受我们的改善!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

服务非常好

By

01. Februar 2017

platinumelite

很好,很到位,态度极佳。从入住到用餐,娱乐休闲各方面都非常舒适便捷。会推荐给亲朋好友过去入住。非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好非常好

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
02. Februar 2017
尊敬的客人,您好!感谢您入住夏阳湖皇冠假日酒店,为您服务是我们的荣幸!真诚期待您的下次光临。再次感谢您的评价,祝您新春快乐!
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen