Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1097 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1097Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    904
  • 4 Sterne
    121
  • 3 Sterne
    33
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    19

Buena estadía en un buen lugar

By

25. April 2021

Excelente servicio y estadía muy tranquila en un buen sector

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Onenight stay

By

23. April 2021

club

Excellent hotel, close to work place, easy to get, very quiet room and elevator worked well

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business Trip

By

23. April 2021

platinumelite

The hotel really worked for me and it was my first time staying at this property during my last visit to The Woodlands.
Excellent location , essentials like pharmacy is just a 3 minute walk and so is getting to Research Forest area.
I found the rooms very comfortable and well furnished which is a real welcome during an extended travel schedule.
Ample parking at the property and a lovely patio at the back of the property that lets you relax ion nature if you need to get some fresh air. One of the better Crowne Plazas in the greater Houston area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hard beds and soft pillows

By

21. April 2021

Bed was way to hard and pillows were too soft.(it felts like I was using a towel for a pillow).

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean hotel

By

19. April 2021

platinumelite

This Crownr Plaza location was hands up the best Crowne Plaza i have stayed in. Clean, modern and great customer assistance.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay for Business Trip

By

17. April 2021

platinumelite

The Crowne Plaza is one of my favorite hotels. The size of the room, spacious shower, and comfortable bed did not disappoint. The staff are always friendly and responsive.
The only thing I wish for improvement is to expand the cable channel selections.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Para relajarse un fin de semana

By

14. April 2021

Excelentes instalaciones, limpieza y atenciones!!
Cuando estuvimos en el restaurante el menu muy claro y con buenas opciones de comida, el personal súper amable y la comida deliciosa!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic Stay

By

14. April 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is top notch. I would come back to this hotel for every event I have in the area. I am coming back to stay this next week.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!!

By

13. April 2021

club

We only had a short one night stay, but we had zero complaints. Great hotel and great employees!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza The Woodlands Area

By

13. April 2021

This Crowne Plaza was very busy, a lot of rooms booked, but the hotel was extremely quiet. There were no doors opening and closing, no one talking loudly in the hallway, they have an option for a 'quiet zone.' The quiet zone option put us in an area where you could work, or rest nicely. The restaurant downstairs was great, you didn't have to get out to find food if you wanted to stay in. The front desk was professional, friendly and efficient, best front desk personnel in a long time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel, some staff exemplary others not

By

12. April 2021

We had a last minute need to travel due to the hospitalization of our daughter. We chose this hotel because I am a priority club member and prefer the IHG hotels. I had points and they hotel had a late arrival available. We arrived at 4 am and we’re greeted by friendly and helpful staff. The room was clean and comfortable so we decided to extend our stay and add 2 more nights. The next morning, we asked if this addition was possible and if we could stay in the same room. It was confirmed by a very helpful female staff, and since I had enough points for one more night and one paid night, she advised us to make 2 more reservations. I did this and went to the front desk to ensure it was set up correctly. We didn’t ask for room service the first day since I had been up all night and needed to sleep some the next day. On Friday, when we returned to the hotel that evening, we were not able to get into our room. I went to the front desk and got our room keys rescanned. I went to the room and still neither key worked. I went back to the front desk and they adjusted the keys and a female staff went back up with me to ensure everything worked,which it did. When we got into the room, it had not been cleaned. We needed fresh towels and more coffee items, so I called to the front desk and spoke to a gentleman who assured me these items would be brought to my room. After waiting on the items for an hour and exhausted, we went on to bed. There was no follow up on my request.
Upon departure, I shared my concerns with the helpful female at the front desk who apologized for the lack of follow up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

letto comodo e buon servizio

By

12. April 2021

platinumelite

buon ambiente, confortevole e buon servizio. Il ristorante è eccellente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen