Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 2766 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2766Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1882
  • 4 Sterne
    622
  • 3 Sterne
    144
  • 2 Sterne
    60
  • 1 Sterne
    58

快適な部屋

By

04. April 2020

club

バスルームが最高でした。バスタブはありがたかったです。空港直結でとても便利でした。また利用したいです。

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anniversary Stay

By

03. April 2020

club

Totally worth every single money spent for my anniversary stay. Given the complimentary upgrade to the premier room with a swimming pool view. I would like to thank Natasha for the warm hospitality and another of your associate whom I couldn't catch her name for showing concern when I told her if i could extend my late check out a bit later as my partner was not feeling well on that day.Last but not least, I would like to thank your GE Team for arranging the cake for my celebration.I would definitely keep your hotel as one of my few choices for my staycation in the future!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

routine stopover

By

03. April 2020

club

Always a pleasure to stay at Crowne Plaza Changi to break up the long flight from Australia to London and much more economical than flying business class

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel

By

02. April 2020

club

We stayed here during fraught times, trying to get home during lockdowns and flight cancellations. The hotel is very comfortable and has a relaxing ambience. the staff were extremely helpful and did their utmost to put us at ease during difficult circumstances. jane on check in upgraded our room and extended our check out time as we had an evening flight next day (which happily was not cancelled!). The lady at breakfast was kind and helpful, sorry I didn't get her name.Andra in the bar lounge served us in a wonderfully helpful and calming manner. Thank you very much Crowne Plaza! Your staff have done you proud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous stay

By

02. April 2020

club

Loved the green areas and the amazing pool. Friendly, efficient staff. Comfortable room with lots of space. The only thing that I would have liked better would have been a curtain/blinds to close out the light in the bathroom.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

New Experience

By

01. April 2020

club

Kids need Space and Bathtub.
Exploring the 3 terminals and Jewel within those 2 days with kids was a blast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy stay and excellent service

By

01. April 2020

club

After getting stuck at the airport for quite some time, my quick stay at Crowne Plaza was worth the sleepless night and stress. I got to rest up and also enjoyed the meals I ordered. Thank you to the lovely staff from room service who delivered my food. Also, the food wasn't just delicious but it was also well presented. Thank you to everyone ! And see you soon.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super accommodating

By

01. April 2020

Super accommodating. Got a room upgrade to club. The room is big and spacious. Staff were friendly and accommodating. Beautiful place. We love its location as it is around our favorite hangout, Changi Airport.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great short stay

By

01. April 2020

Great hotel in ideal location for a one night stopover in Changai.

Very good procedures for Covid-19 sanitising so felt quite protected.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Transit 16 to 17 March 2020

By

01. April 2020

club

Check in a little slow but did get an uopgrade to a tarmac view room (were free once)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service

By

31. März 2020

club

From the time I arrived until I left I have been accommodated by the staff. They are very helpful and always made sure that I have everything that I needed. They also explained to me the different amenities I can use in the hotel such as spa, restaurant, pool and gym.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed and great staff

By

30. März 2020

club

Was there for 56 hours. Great room and comfortable bed. However, food from room service left a lot to be desired, ordered local dishes and they were very poor.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen