Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1784 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1784Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1260
  • 4 Sterne
    324
  • 3 Sterne
    94
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Nice Property But Huge Miss On Brand Loyalty

By

25. Dezember 2021

Stayed at this property a bunch of times this year. As a Spire Elite member, the highest tier for IHG I have never been offered a complimentary room Upgrade at this property. Huge miss especially for a Crown Plaza property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A Great stay was had....

By

16. Dezember 2021

Beautiful Lobby, set up for the holidays. Staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean, safe.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and friendly staff.

By

14. Dezember 2021

club

Good value for breakfast buffet. Comfortable beds. Very clean. Dog friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice place!

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Such a nice, safe hotel! Would stay here again! Love how our room looked out onto the beautiful lobby! Loved the Christmas decorations!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noce Room, Comfortable Bed

By

11. Dezember 2021

I stay at this property at least once a year. The rooms are nice, quiet and the beds are comfortable. Management is also customer oriented. My initial plans changed due to a family medical issue and was charged for one night. The manager refunded the charge after I explained my issue and I rebooked 4 weeks later. This stay was disappointing due to the daily and nightly Hanukkah activities at the hotel. There were very young children running all over the hotel all hours of the day and night, completely unsupervised by their parents. The hallway was littered with trash as well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Pleased

By

09. Dezember 2021

club

This is a great place for families and couples as well. Very quite area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Charged for nothing

By

09. Dezember 2021

I paid for a room but when I wanted to cancel they charged me anyways.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fabulous bed

By

07. Dezember 2021

We live the bed and linens. We stay there every year while in town for Thanksgiving even though there are closer hotels to our dinner destination. We LOVE this hotel and how quiet it is. And it’s pet friendly. Even our dog likes it there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good unless Hotel is under siege by dreadful guests.

By

06. Dezember 2021

club

Room was clean and fine enough, but I have never seen such chaos allowed in a hotel establishment. Kids were running rampant and unchecked throughout the entirety of our stay all the way until 1AM and they started right up again at 7:30AM the next day. Guests from our party complained to Management and absolutely nothing was done. Poorly run establishment.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

05. Dezember 2021

Staff provided amazing services! Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable sleep

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Clean room and comfortable and soft ambiance great water pressure

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

highly recommend

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

Sleep was awesome! comfortable beds!!! Always go to this hotel when in that area!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen