Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 588 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

588Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    402
  • 4 Sterne
    110
  • 3 Sterne
    38
  • 2 Sterne
    23
  • 1 Sterne
    15

Pillows and bottom sheet

By

26. September 2016

The pillows were so thick my wife ended up with neck pain and had to sleep without a pillow, which wasn't very comfortable either.

The bottom sheets, form fitted, are not deep enough to slip completely over the otherwise excellent mattress. Every morning we awoke to find the bottom sheet and come loose and ended up halfway down the mattress, bunched up underneath us.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bugs in the room

By

20. September 2016

platinumelite

Bugs in the room, notified manager,.. dont think they cared.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I apologize for the lady bugs in your guest room. We do proactive pest control and some seem to get by us during this season. Please try us again in the future. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable great place!!!

By

19. September 2016

club

Excellent place to stay!! Convenient to NYC and small towns around the NYC area

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear kevy2016, Thank you for the 5 stars and the great review. We all appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

another nice stay.....

By

12. September 2016

Some rooms are definitely better then others...... it is hit or miss with the showers....some rooms have great water pressure and other rooms are mediocre.. same goes for the beds... as others have pointed out the HVAC system needs to be tweaked on extremely hot days..... Over all this is a great place to stay..... The Staff are extremely courteous and accommodating....

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Sammy 5618, Thank you for the 4 stars! I will review theses items with the housekeeping and maintenance staff. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Review

By

12. September 2016

club

Very disappointed in the way the air conditioning issue was handled. In no way does it reflect on the staff that was on site. They did what they could, however, this should have been escalated as it affected most, if not all of, the hotel.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. September 2016
Dear Cashmore, I apologize we did not live up to your expectations. The main chiller of the hotel had a malfunction and was repaired. Please try us again. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All Star Experience

By

12. September 2016

club

Crowne Plaza at Suffern hits a home run with me every time I stay there. My only reason for giving less than a perfect rating in one category (Value) is because of what I consider to be a high cost for the room. Plus, if you qualify for discounts for club memberships or age, you will lose that discount if you want certain extras, in my case for adding the breakfast option.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and the All Star review! We appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

beautiful surroundings, nice rooms

By

11. September 2016

club

The lobby and outdoors are beautiful. The rooms were very nice. The only issue I had was the way the different rooms are advertised. All rooms are pretty much the same, and therefore I would pay less money next time and take a cheaper room.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Lisa R1, Thank you for the 5 stars and beautiful review! We appreciate it and look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location & Very Comfortable

By

04. September 2016

We stayed at this hotel many times. So far they've always managed to meet or beat our expectations. The rooms are fairly clean and the bedding is very comfortable. The only drawback I find, is the lack of ability to open windows for a breath of fresh air. Yikes. Many a time, staying at a hotel room (w/that lovely stuffiness factor), you'd opt for a little cool fresh air..... But hey... it ain't an option at this location. The hotel is still one of our most desirable lodging option in the immediate area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Mordy, Thank you for the 4 stars! I am please you found the hotel a great location and very comfortable. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice comfotable room

By

04. September 2016

club

nice quiet and calm hotel to get away from city life. Lobby was very nice. We enjoyed Immensely.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
06. September 2016
Dear Jay 26, Thank you for the 4 stars! We all appreciate it. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Easy access from freeway and project site

By

26. August 2016

club

Nice quiet environment yet close to many town amenities.

The hotel lobby and general lobby,bar/food services exceeds the previous hotel visited in the area 2 weeks prior by a considerable margin.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 4 stars. We are pleased we met your expectations. We look forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful Stay

By

25. August 2016

2nd stay while visiting family in the area. The common areas are inviting and the rooms are spacious, inviting and most importantly, clean, clean, clean. The front desk staff was friendly and accommodating. Good value too! Highly recommend.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 stars and beautiful review! We all appreciate it. We look forward to you return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good choice!

By

24. August 2016

club

Really nice hotel! Comfortable beds, nice bathroom, nice lobby

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear 82607, Thank you for the 5 stars and good review! We all appreciate it. Looking forward to your return visits. Bob Wilson General Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen