Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 824 Bewertungen
93%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

824Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    586
  • 4 Sterne
    146
  • 3 Sterne
    48
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    17

Excellent, comfortable, ,Clean and friendly staff

By

19. September 2017

club

Highly recommend this hotel. We have stayed here a few times. Their service is consistently of high standards and the room have many amenities.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful hotel, nice amenities and pleasant staff

By

19. September 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a beautiful lobby. The staff are very friendly, especially the breakfast waitresses. Food is great. The bed and pillows are very comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

comfortable and great service

By

18. September 2017

as a frequent business traveler this is one of my top choices. the staff at this location is courteous and friendly. the amenities are clean, efficient and functional. i have also stayed at their international locations and have been very pleased with the service and locations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

17. September 2017

Staff is wonderful and they took care of my maintenance issue by the time I got back to my room. Also love the breakfast.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

One of the best places to stay

By

16. September 2017

club

Excellent service and comfort at a reasonable price

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always great service

By

14. September 2017

club

Crowne Plaza is always the first hotel I look for if I am traveling. The rooms are clean, quiet and comfortable. The bathrooms are clean and the towels and bath accessories are the best. Even the bath mat is a large size, to keep the floor drier. Outside noise is at a minimum and the rooms can be suitably darkened for sleep. I can adjust the temperature to my specification and being able to have breakfast delivered is such a time saver for me. All in all, a wonderful experience.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Awesome staff

By

14. September 2017

club

Loved staying at this hotel! The room was very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Mahwah

By

14. September 2017

club

Very nice hotel stay here all the time and the staff is courteous

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay for a wedding

By

13. September 2017

club

Very nice room. Really liked the window view to the commons area. Mirror glass from commons was very nice. Staff excellent. I really think you need a larger vanity area in bathroom. No where near enough counter area for two people to get ready with make up and toiletries. Shower was very nice with glass half door. After party bartenders were rather unfriendly and I do think I got short changed by handing her a $20 bill and she said it was only a $10 bill. Could not argue it with her, but the more I thought, the more I believe I was correct. Other than that, very nice stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Did the job

By

13. September 2017

club

The hotel was fine for the purpose of staying to attend a function nearby. It was rather lacking in atmosphere as the hall area was so large and felt like it may have been intended to be something else originally. The bar was very small and closed too early considering there was a wedding party there.
I did it have breakfastbas the restaurant was another small area in the corner of the aircraft hangar like central area and looked like it lacked atmosphere. The room was fine, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

CLEAN ROOMS,QUIET ATMOSPHERE

By

12. September 2017

CLEAN ROOMS, QUIET ATMOSPHERE
WELL LOCATED. GOOD RECEPTION SERVICE

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience!

By

12. September 2017

club

Everything was great, from cleanliness, room size, location, staff and breakfast. Only thing I didn't like was the pressure of the water when taking a shower. But that will not stop me to stay there again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen