Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1173 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1173Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    829
  • 4 Sterne
    177
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    44
  • 1 Sterne
    44

Great hotel except the dinner

By

19. April 2021

I was very happy to stay in Crowne Palaza for the first time, the hotle is great in all aspects. I like it, I would recommend to people and I will come back again !!

My only comment is on dinner in the room, the food quality was not good, that doesn't meet the value of paid money.

I understand the restrictions of covid-19 that dinner must be in the rooms, but should be meet the value of paid money, I was expecting better quality for dinner.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing stay

By

17. April 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed the stay, the staff is friendly except for the person who gives towels at the pool. I asked for water bottles because I have an Ambassador card and I'm eligible to get water but he refused. Other than that the majority of staff are friendly. The staff at the guest relations desk are friendly. Overall I spent a good time.
Note: I wish they replace the small TV's in the room with larger size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

16. April 2021

club

I would thank the staff,for sure i liked the view most.the food was good and vary Sadly there was no event at the evening .but overall was great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Wonderful Hisham Alhazaymeh

By

16. April 2021

club

Although I stayed almost at all Dead Sea hotels, but Crowne plaza is the closest to my heart.
I just love every single detail
Small clean, tidy & service is amazing thay did a great job in COVID-19 measures...
Thanks Hisham Al hazaymeh For everything you make it for us i every stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Had a great time, I will come back soon

By

10. April 2021

club

Allow me to say this:
I am a regular customer at this hotel, also I am a supplier, so I consider this hotel to be my hotel inside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good night

By

01. April 2021

club

I don't have any comments
Everything was perfect from staff, food and staying

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Friendly staff, quite relaxing stay and clean rooms.

By

29. März 2021

amazing place to stay for a short break from work and business. nice spacious rooms and quite atmosphere with lots of chances to self talks.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wrong reservation

By

25. März 2021

club

I did my reservation directly with the hotel via phone, the confirmation were on family suite, because we are 4 persons, after arriving and check in i was surprised the room was 1 king size bed, after that things were not really good, everyone tried to help by adding an extra bed and use the sofa bed, so I agreed only to enjoy our time.
At the end Mr.baha from management when he knows about the situation he showed me how really the stuff care about any problems, and how thay trying to solve in anyway,
The problem were solved with nice words.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exsellent

By

19. März 2021

club

Exellnet reciomend this place for every bdy to go there at leasst you will have nice people to welcome you and when you see the genral manger and the qaulity manger waiking both of them around the hotel cheking every thing to make every body to feel happy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place

By

16. März 2021

club

Very good hotel and very good stuff the maneger is very good person

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. März 2021

platinumelite

Very enjoyable stay and clean swimming pools and spa facilities

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very Good Stay

By

06. März 2021

club

Very comfortable stay. Delicious Food and Variety. Kind Staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen