Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 438 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

438Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    312
  • 4 Sterne
    85
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    11
  • 1 Sterne
    6

Great central hotel with train connections next to mall.

By

22. August 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, close to the train direct from the airport. Staff really friendly and helpful. Fully recommend.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great facility, Exceptional friendly and committed staff & wonderful stay

By

14. März 2020

In the difficult times of COVID-19 scare it was absolutely wonderful to stay in this wonderful hotel run by wonderful and most-accommodating employees & management. .
I received an immediate upgrade and the room 190 had beautiful views and was fabulous with all amenities (and even expresso machine and tablets). All room equipment was first class.
Everything I requested during this hotel was honored and I really stretched it: extra-towels, a fruit basket & bottled water was offered upfront. I requested late stay (4 PM) and it was granted for free. I even asked to change the duration of stay and that was granted with no cancellation fees. The hotel offers superb gym & inside pool. The food at breakfast was great.
The hotel is easily accessible from major highways as well as train and is adjacent (100 feet) from Israel's foremost Azrieli Mall.
So team Crowne Plaza Tel Aviv, I want to thank you so much for making my stay wonderful. You have Made Crowne Plaza center city favorite hotel in Tel Aviv and among my favorite hotels in the world.
Great job!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Très confortable

By

14. März 2020

Hôtel à recommander. Prestations très bonnes. Équipe aux petits soins. Dommage que le personnel ne parle pas français.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Exclente Servicio - Internal Review not for internet

By

12. März 2020

Deseo apreciar y destacar todo el servicio ofrecido por el Personal de Front Desk y Managers , Restaurante Piso 11 y Piso 20 . A todo ellos les estoy muy agradecidos por su amabilidad y ayuda durante mi estadia . Muchas Gracias .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

2 Nites in Tel Aviv

By

11. März 2020

Wonderful hotel with amazing staff. Comfortable beds, large rooms, enjoyed the executive floor upgrade offered at check in. Great selection of snacks, drinks and light dinners.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Incredible experience

By

11. März 2020

Everything was truly excellent and I would be glad to stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly Recommended Hotel

By

08. März 2020

This was one of my Best experiences to visit Israel .
All the Front Desk Team and Managers , 11th floor Restaurant Staff and 20th Floor Staff , are very helpful and professional . They make my stay felling like I was at home and we know each other like long time friends .
Hotel is an Structure , what make the difference is the personnel that work on it . Actually the Team that work on the Crone Plaza City Center was one of the Best ones I always meet .
Thanks a lot for your support and friendship .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great rooms and comfortable beds

By

08. März 2020

The Crowne Plaza is as always a great and convenient place to stay for my business travel. The access to the fitness center with pool and spa, is what sets this hotel apart from others in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Tel Aviv visit

By

07. März 2020

platinumelite

I visit Tel Aviv City Center Crown Plaza 4-5 times a year. The hotel is very clean and comfortable and the service (especially at the front desk) is fantastic. I would recommend it to anyone coming to Tel Aviv on business.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Sehr gutes Business Hotel

By

07. März 2020

Sehr schönes Zimmer, schöne Lounge, guter Service, gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The perfect choice for us - Location!

By

06. März 2020

Perfect location. No need for a Rental Car or headache parking.
Direct train access from the airport, Tel-Aviv. Jerusalem.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastico soggiorno

By

05. März 2020

L'hotel è posizionato a metà strada tra l'aeroporto e il centro città ( spiaggia). ha uno shuttle ogni 2 ore per il gemello Crowne plaza posto sulla spiaggia.
pulizia e comfort impeccabile.
Alto il livello di sicurezza

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen