Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 583 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

583Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    368
  • 4 Sterne
    153
  • 3 Sterne
    41
  • 2 Sterne
    8
  • 1 Sterne
    13

Overall experience

By

25. Februar 2017

This hotel should use the tennis court space more efficiently by accommodating other sports option. Such as table tennis, badminton, basketball. Happy hour at excutive club louge should be longer. Concierge knowledge of surrounding area and what Tianjin offers hould improve. They seems to focus mainly on transportation.
Overall experience was good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Calme et reposant

By

20. Februar 2017

Personnel aimable et souriant, toujours près à aider ou à fournir un service !
Petit déjeuner copieux

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

房間空調溫度差勁!

By

20. Februar 2017

club

在冬天入住這酒店實在太難受,房間溫度調不了,暖氣系統是中央調節,房間太乾燥太悶了!一直在調,調到5℃,不一會又跳回23℃,悶死了。這樣的環境令人難以入睡

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

早餐不理想

By

20. Februar 2017

club

1、入住的时候,排了长队,但是依然只有两个人办理入住,等了好久才来人,体验不好;
2、早餐质量一般;
3、晚餐质量一般;

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

隔音差,房间太热

By

19. Februar 2017

club

隔音差,房间太热。我一单身女性出差被分到吸烟房,而且是间家庭联通房。隔壁说什么听的一清二楚,体验感太差。房间太热,根本无法调。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
尊敬的Jean, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验。对于您在入住期间遇到的客房问题,我们表示诚挚的歉意。您的反馈我们来说非常重要,我们不仅在会上进行了讨论,并已经安排相关负责人进行调查,希望能在今后的工作中进行改进。 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

天津滞在

By

18. Februar 2017

club

天津へは出張でしたが大変立派なホテルでした。P.M2.5は警報もあり酷かったです、折角の景色も残念ながらもう一つでした。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. Februar 2017
当ホテルのレビューを投稿いただき誠にありがとうございました。当ホテルでのご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 当ホテルでは、お客様に満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるようスタッフ一同尽力しており、お客様からのフィードバックを貴重なご意見として参考にさせていただいております。またのご利用をお待ち申し上げております。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

整体感觉完美,空港地区首选高档酒店。

By

13. Februar 2017

club

酒店整体感觉完美,房间、酒廊、早餐都非常满意,前台接待入住、退房速度也挺不错。大堂宽敞明亮,礼宾服务周到。
遇到不便之处:1、通过IHG会员网上预订酒店房间十分不便,两次尝试均告失败。
2、最近一次通过天津合作单位电话预订,办理入住时前台要求出示合作单位工作证明,后经合作单位总经理亲自解释称,与酒店签订协议的目的就是为方便合作单位人员来津的,本地人员住酒店的机会很少,如此周折才算解决。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
尊敬的京乐夫1989, 非常感谢您如此详尽的点评,我们很开心的看到您对我们酒店设施设备的喜爱。同时我们也对您在酒店订房过程当中遇到的问题,表示深深的歉意,您的评论对我们来说非常重要,我们也已经与相关部门负责人进行了开会讨论,尽快制定相关的政策和实施方案。 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room Service

By

12. Februar 2017

If you are vegetarian, and wish In room service, you are in for a shock and do not expect the staff to understand your requirement. Take help from the Chinese friends to communicate on your behalf.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Sunilkul2005, Thank you so much for your candid comments. We apologize that your recent stay didn't meet your expectations. We will work more on our staff training especially language training. Your comments are very important to us and we do hope to have you visit us again during your next trip in Tianjin. Thank you again and we will continue to improve our services in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Anonymous

By

11. Februar 2017

Hotel air conditioning waste of time, no matter what you set it to its hot, always around 27deg, when informing reception I was told to open a window !!!!!, even though Tianjin was on red alert for smog.
Reward system not fit for purpose, told I will not get points as company paid bill, I would say 80% of hotels guests bills will be paid by their company. Not happy and would not reccomend this hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear ali the brit, Thank you so much for your candid review. We are sorry that your recent stay didn't meet your expectations especially the air conditioning issues you mentioned before. About the IHG rewards points issues you mentioned before we really need to do future investment and we do apologize for any inconvenient that caused by this for you. Your comments are very important to us and we already shared these with our team so that we can continue to improve our service. Thank you again and we will figure it our as soon as possible.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good hotel but Reward program not fit for purpose

By

10. Februar 2017

Hotel itself is comfortable, generally clean, the best part of the hotel is the staff, always helpful (even with the different language barrier). food generally good (buffet style).
My biggest problem was with the IHG rewards program, basically i stayed at the hotel for 8 WEEKS, and because the company paid for the room we were told (15 people / rooms) that we don't get points or stays........ this is totally unbelievable, the ONLY hotel chain i have stayed around the world in that has done this, i would say 80% of guests using the hotel are paid by their companies. This has soured all our stays at THIS hotel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear ali the brit, Thank you so much for sharing your living experience here! We are so glad to see that you like our hotel and our service. About the IHG rewards points issues you mentioned before we really need to do future investment and we do apologize for any inconvenient that caused by this for you. Thank you again and we will figure it our as soon as possible.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Checking out Bill

By

10. Februar 2017

club

Just one issue and that was with the Bill.

All items are charged in RMB however when I got my credit card statement for the bill it had been charged in UK pounds which a real pain when having to do expenses for my company as I have to convert RMB to pounds for every transaction

The hotel should always ask what currency you wish the bill to be charged in.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
Dear Dan Dan, Thank you for sharing your living experience here! Sorry for the incontinent that caused by the bill problem. We will do the investment as soon as possible, and we really apologize for this. Your comments are very important to us, our relevant department manager will work on this. Thank you again and wish you will still make our hotel your no.1 choice during your next trip in Tianjin.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

环境问题

By

10. Februar 2017

club

2月8日checkout时因为会务问题,酒店大堂大量外来参会人员十分杂乱吵闹,缺乏管理,与贵酒店的形象不符,需要慎重组织对外的会务租赁

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Februar 2017
尊敬的micky, 非常感谢您百忙之中抽空在这里分享您的入住体验,对于您在酒店不愉快的入住体验,我们表示深深的歉意。关于您提到的会议接待问题,我们已经组织相关会议进行了讨论,也已经制定并传达了相关政策程序。您的反馈对我们来说非常重要,我们会不断改进和执行,希望为您的下次入住带来更加愉快的体验。 再次感谢您的时间,我们真诚欢迎您的下次光临。
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen