Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 873 Bewertungen
81%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

873Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    367
  • 4 Sterne
    291
  • 3 Sterne
    104
  • 2 Sterne
    64
  • 1 Sterne
    47

Stay only if nothing else available

By

17. Januar 2017

Old and worn out. Desperate need of facelift. Purchased a Travelzoo voucher for deal with park stay and fly. Good location but otherwise not so good. Staff is nice but rooms are tiny and getting run down. Had to stuff towels and pillows around aircontionwr to keep the cold out. Window was broken too!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
17. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing feedback of your visit to our hotel. Please accept my apologies for the condition of the room you stayed in. Rest assured that our Executive Housekeeper has been made aware and is investigating where we have gone wrong. I am very grateful that you gave me the opportunity to address and rectify this matter and I sincerely hope that we will have a chance to welcome you back to our hotel in future. Thank you again for bringing your concerns to our attention! Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Super stay

By

17. Januar 2017

Terrific experience , friendly helpful staff
Happy to return next visit to TORONTO

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comodidad

By

13. Januar 2017

club

Muy ordenado y limpio, da confort y buen descanso... excelente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel

By

13. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Flawless service from check in through breakfast and check out. Recommended for future stays when in the area. Thank you everyone, keep up the great work!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great value

By

12. Januar 2017

club

Great value for the money-excellent location, room was clean. A fridge would have been nice. Staff attentive and professional.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport

By

12. Januar 2017

Terrible sleep.

The building is very dated (especially the exterior), and has little in the way of atmosphere. It's suited as a stop-over hotel servicing the airport, rather than a destination hotel. I wish they would upgrade the interior, at least, as I'm there for work quite often.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Small Rooms

By

12. Januar 2017

Room and bathroom were very small. The bar/lounge was very nice with a helpful bartender.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. Januar 2017

platinumelite

Comfortable Hotel, close to airport. Shuttle is on time and frequent
No complaints would stay here again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

11. Januar 2017

club

Did a sleep, park and fly. Nice and close to the airport, you can walk to many restaurants (do not recommend the food in the hotel restaurant, very pricey for what you get) other than that it is a great place to stay, will book again next month.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overnighter

By

08. Januar 2017

club

Clean, comfortable, and friendly. Close to MANY restaurants. Be aware, parking is an additional $15, it was a surprise and quite honestly, overpriced, but if you have a car, you have no choice. I didn't appreciate the surprise charge but the grounds were nice.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding you experience from your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that we met all your expectations and had a positive experience. Cleanliness and your comfort are our top priorities which we take great pride of. I will share your feedback regarding the service you received during your stay. We hope that you continue to choose Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport for your future lodging needs. Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Convenient location, great amenities

By

07. Januar 2017

Staff offered the aromatherapy kit which helped in getting a better sleep. Apologized for lack of Wifi, TV, but not sure what they could or did to fix it. I believe they said it was down in the whole area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
11. Januar 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for sharing your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay considering the WIFI was malfunctioning. This is something that we are trying to improve in order to provide great WIFI connection for our guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the sleep kits provided in the room. We hope that you continue to choose Crowne Plaza for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great sleep and atmosphere

By

06. Januar 2017

club

Loved our stay. Clean rooms friendly staff. Fabulous internet service

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. Januar 2017
Dear Farmee, Thank you kindly for your review following your stay at the Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and found our staff helpful and friendly as guest satisfaction is what we strive for on a daily basis. Our complimentary wireless internet access is just one of our many amenities offered. We also have a 24 hour guest business center for use as well! Hope to see you again soon. Krystine Apilit Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen