Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 822 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

822Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    345
  • 4 Sterne
    274
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    62
  • 1 Sterne
    43

Excellent guest services

By

28. September 2016

club

Great experience no issues. The hotel was very accommodating and i appreciated everything about the stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel very close to airport

By

25. September 2016

club

Great stay and so close to airport. Very convenient to get to and from 401. Restaurant in hotel had good breakfast and friendly cordial staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful exterior - Incredible Front desk staff - HORRIBLE MAID SERVICE

By

19. September 2016

club

Upon entering the hotel which we got into after 9 pm we were greeted by a wonderful smiling women who was incredibly sweet and attentive. My son and I proceeded to our room which was mediocre but the bathroom smelled like urine. We went to dinner to Jack asters and were in bed by midnight. At 7;30 am a knock on the door and then an entrance of the cleaning staff walked into our room while my son and I were sleeping. I was very upset that a stranger entered our room at 7;30 am. My child was sleeping and a day wehere we were able to sleep in, became a day we were frightened and then couldn't go back to sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, The time you have taken to provide the specific details of your recent stay is appreciated. Let me first of all apologize on behalf of our Housekeeping team. All your concerns have been brought to the attention of our Housekeeping Manager and will be discussed with the employees involved. I can assure you that we do continually gather, review, and compile the comments and utilize them in how to best modify practices/procedures and identify product deficiencies and opportunities. Our goal is guest satisfaction and I would like to stress that the experience you had at our hotel, is not indicative of the level of service the team at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport is committed to provide. I hope that we will have an opportunity to change the negative image you currently have of our hotel. Elena Naryjania Rooms Division manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Substandard service

By

19. September 2016

Reserved 2 bed room which I was told was not available when I checked in at 3 p.m. After being assigned twice to tiny one bed rooms, I was finally given a larger room with king size bed which was satisfactory. Just a hassle.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for giving us feedback of your recent stay with us. I am truly sorry for the inconvenience caused due to the fact that we were not able to accommodate your room type request. I greatly appreciate that you have given me the opportunity to address your concerns. Thank you again for your feedback. I hope that we will have a chance to welcome you again at our in the future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Business stay

By

15. September 2016

club

It was a lovely stay. The staff are all generous and friendly. Always willing to help. Even if it to poor a cup of coffee or get us a new key.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your recent review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a wonderful stay and we appreciate your kind words. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business stay

By

12. September 2016

Met my expectations. Was comfortable and the service was great.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! We're thrilled to hear that you had a successful stay and enjoyed our friendly service. We hope to welcome you back in the future! Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice

By

12. September 2016

good location from airport, clean updated rooms, full exercise room
good place to stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your lovely review! We're so glad to hear that you enjoyed our location, our rooms and our amenities during your stay. Thanks for the recommendation and we hope to see you again during your future travels. Sincerely, Fariyal Hasham, GM
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for the night before an early flight

By

09. September 2016

Make no mistake, this is an airport hotel. It's perfectly adequate for a quick nights stay if you have an early morning flight, but I wouldn't look too much else. Having an airport shuttle is nice, but it only runs every half hour. Also my room keys did not work when I got to the room. This really gets on my nerves when I check into a hotel. If I need to lug all of my luggage back to the front desk to get sorted, I'm not going to be pleased. This seems like it should be an easy fix.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

07. September 2016

club

Our stay was excellent! Would highly recommend.
Plan to stay again in the near future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of outlets and poor internet

By

01. September 2016

Having only 4 outlets, 2 of which are occupied by tv/coffee maker, was disappointing. With 4 people in the room we had to take turns to charge our phones (very slowly).

For the first hour of our stay the internet was as advertised and we had no complaints. When we returned for the night the wireless would be cutting out every 5 minutes, extremely slow speeds, and in general very unreliable.

No fridge or microwave in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel

By

25. August 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and staff were very kind to me. I was there on business this time though have stayed here in the past when going on vacation.

It is a great place to stay, close to business centre and lots of places to eat!

I would recommend this hotel anytime!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

King of fake upgrades

By

23. August 2016

I have stayed here over 5 times now and this location has to be the king of fake upgrades. If you are Spire or Platinum Elite and are expecting an upgrade to a suite, do they have a suprise for you. Suites are never available even if the parking lot is empty, they instead will "upgrade" you to their executive floor which consists of the only floor they have actually updated in the past decade. If that floor is full you will magically get "upgraded" to the quite floor where house keeping doesn't start until 10 am, which doesn't benefit me much if I leave early for meetings. If that floor is full I'm sure the next upgrade it to a floor that comes with an extra towel. I don't mind not being upgraded when the hotel is fully booked, but for the amount I stay with IHG, I expect to get upgraded if I can look online and see that suites are in fact available. I will have to be desperate to stay at this location again.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
25. August 2016
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear about your recent experience while staying with us. I can assure that this is not our typical service. Your feedback has been brought to the attention of our IHG Champ and Management Team and we will ensure proper measures are taken to ensure that this does not occur again. I would like to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We truly hope that you will choose to stay with us again and we can ensure that you enjoy a wonderful experience at Crowne Plaza Toronto Airport Hotel. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen