Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 781 Bewertungen
82%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

781Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    333
  • 4 Sterne
    256
  • 3 Sterne
    93
  • 2 Sterne
    58
  • 1 Sterne
    41

Stayed twice

By

07. Juli 2016

Well defiantly stay again
Staff were great ,place was clean , shuttle was alway on time
Everything I needed and then some

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Filled the need!

By

05. Juli 2016

club

This location is not the splashiest, but the staff was great, location was perfect with lots of restaurants to choose from close by and just a short shuttle ride to airport. Next time I have to fly out, this hotel will be top of my list for a relaxing evening before my flight. Thank you Crowne Plaza!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

01. Juli 2016

Great hotel and well maintained. Disappointed that there was no refrigerator in the room but everything else made up for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crowne Plaza Review

By

01. Juli 2016

club

Everything was great except the room temp. Far too hot and in order to keep it cool, had to blast ac and that was too loud to sleep.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
01. Juli 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am sorry the AC Unit was disruptive during your sleep. Regardless of that, I am glad you still had an overall pleasant experience. We hope you choose to stay with us for your future travel needs. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good stay

By

27. Juni 2016

I enjoyed the hotel. Kind staffs, clean & comfortable room, and close to many amenities!

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the clean and comfortable rooms and the staff were hospitable. We hope to invite you back in the near future. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Close to the Airport

By

24. Juni 2016

club

A business persons hotel located at the bottom of runway that guarantee's peaceful sleep from 11:30 with an automatic alarm at 0630.

Taxi's are available but not always and you can wait anything upto 15 minutes.

Outside the main city area, but very convenient for businesses in the Brampton and related area.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am glad to hear that the location was central to your needs and you had interrupted sleep. We look forward to welcoming you back on your future business travels. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean Rooms and friendly employees

By

23. Juni 2016

club

The service was great and we ordered coffee from room service and it came immediately. The rooms were clean and I was allowed to stay in my room until 3:00pm when I needed to be at the airport.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. I am happy to hear that you received quick service and we were able to accommodate a late check out. We hope you choose to stay with us again for your future travels. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

small bathroom

By

20. Juni 2016

club

appeared to be mould on bathtub caulking. Otherwise, tastefully renovated/re-decorated.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
28. Juni 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your experience during your recent stay. I greatly appreciate you taking the time to bring this matter to my attention and apologize for the condition of the bathroom. We have communicated the specific issues you experienced to the Executive Housekeeper and appropriate action has been taken to ensure none of our future guests have this problem. Again, we regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel and hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Elena Naryjnaia Rooms Division Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Noisy

By

17. Juni 2016

We were provided this room from WestJet due to a layover flight that wasn't plan. I am a member of IHG so I was glad they provided a room at the Crowne. Unfortunately, the room provided was next to the supply room for staff. Which we heard open and close late at night. Considering that we landed from an international flight we wanted a good night sleep which we didn't get. The restaurant on premises had limited offerings. The food was average.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
23. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. I am sorry to hear of the circumstance of your visit and that it was unpleasant due to the noise caused by the Housekeeping staff. Your comments will be passed onto the Leadership to remind our room attendants to be more mindful of our guests. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Viejo, areas comunes viejas, cargos extras por estacionamiento

By

16. Juni 2016

club

Fue una decepción para mi hospedarme en este Crowne Plaza, tuve que pagar $15 CAD adicionales a la tarifa por la habitacion solamente por estacionarme en el estacionamiento propio del hotel, lo cual debería ser una prestación obligatoria y gratuita de parte del hotel.

Adicionalmente aunque algunas habitaciones han sido renovadas, el aspecto exterior, de las areas comunes, ascensores, alfombras, iluminacion, etc del hotel son muy viejas, por lo que a pesar de las habitaciones renovadas la sensación del hotel es un tanto decepcionante.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We kindly thank you for your feedback on your recent stay. It disheartens me to hear that you were underwhelmed with our hotel due to the decor and charge for parking. We do offer rates that include discounted parking. As for the decor, we have scheduled renovations happening this coming year. We hope to invite you back once our new face lift is complete. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Service. Exceeded expectations. Minor issues.

By

12. Juni 2016

club

Great Service. Exceeded expectations. Minor issues.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
13. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay. I am delighted to hear that we were able to exceed your lodging expectations and the service provided was exceptional. I would like to invite you to discuss the minor issues you experienced in hopes to make things better or find a way to improve. Please feel free to reach me at nightmanager@cptayyz.com. I look forward to your email. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cramped room

By

08. Juni 2016

At our hotel, the check in was already almost a disaster as the policy was not mentioned to myself in any way. My room was nearly lost entirely and when I went to fix it, I was tossed between Reservations and the Front Desk.
I had reserved a room for 4 however, my room hardly fit 2. It was small and there was no space for anyone to be comfortably set up. When we asked for extra blankets and pillows we got only one set.
On our check out day the room began leaking water in the bathroom. We did report it and someone came to look but it was still not a pleasant thing to wake up to.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. Juni 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sorry to hear of all the trouble you encountered upon your arrival and throughout your stay. I do not wish this onto any of our guests. We can only hope to make things right on a future visit. Hopefully you will be attending next year's Anime North Convention so we can welcome you back. Warm regards, Julie Pham Guest Services Manager
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen