Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4

auf Basis von 1350 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1350Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    679
  • 4 Sterne
    326
  • 3 Sterne
    153
  • 2 Sterne
    107
  • 1 Sterne
    85

Great Ambiance

By

27. Juli 2021

Worth staying. Pleasant atmosphere, Nice Pool and spacious rooms. The only thing I didn’t like about this stay is car parking lot. If the Peking around the hotel building is full we need to park in a separate lot in front of the hotel which I felt insecure.
Thanks!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

excellent

By

20. Juli 2021

club

Excellent stay, comfortable room, friendly service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice and Quiet

By

19. Juli 2021

The room was nice and clean. I will use them again when I have business in that area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Bed

By

19. Juli 2021

I had heard the beds were comfortable, but they weren’t kidding. Happy with the place the travel agent booked.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

14. Juli 2021

club

Great comfy beds. Staff was very helpful, friendly and helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Highly recommend!

By

11. Juli 2021

Great hotel for the value. I really appreciate the kind staff and updated rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location

By

08. Juli 2021

Front Desk was super friendly. Room was quiet and comfy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice amenities for price

By

06. Juli 2021

club

Nice amenities for the price. Staff was welcoming and very helpful. Would ask to stay in main hotel structure until the other buildings are renovated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Thank you

By

04. Juli 2021

Comfort, clean, affordable, professional service
Thank you

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable with great service

By

30. Juni 2021

club

My wife and I stayed in the hotel for 5 nights for a conference. We are pleased with the spacious and comfortable room. The bed is comfortable and we always had high quality rests ready for the activities the next day. The common area including the lobby, dining room, and pool are awesome - bright and spacious! Perfect for friends hanging out or having discussions. Highly recommend!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

100% Recommend

By

28. Juni 2021

I recommend this hotel. Guest service was great, the rooms are spacious and very clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Expected better

By

27. Juni 2021

club

You can call or email I can share more due to a couple of suggestions I have.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen