Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2676 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2676Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1633
  • 4 Sterne
    550
  • 3 Sterne
    229
  • 2 Sterne
    154
  • 1 Sterne
    110

Crowne Plaza Ventura

By

16. Oktober 2021

Beautiful hotel off the beach. One of the longest piers is located within walking distance as well as shopping, restaurants and museums. The ocean view can't be beat. This was my first visit to Ventura and it was really pleasant.
The only downsides is that the hotel is located next to the freeway which was super noisy. A parking garage next door was nosy at night with cars racing (

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Can't wait to come back!

By

15. Oktober 2021

club

Loved this hotel! Was texting my family about it while staying there that we had to come back for a vacation. Amazing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

BUYER BEWARE: NOT OCEAN FRONT

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

only ocean view if turned our chairs at a complete 90 degree angle. True view was of a parking garage. Sreet traffic noice meant couldn't hear a single wave. Balconies are on side of building, not facing the ocean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

13. Oktober 2021

club

We used to live in ventura so we love to visit whenever we can. This was our first stay at the Crowne Plaza and it was everything I had hoped. The cost of the room was higher than comparable rooms, but the location is wonderful. The ammenities at the hotel are great, you really don't need to leave if you feel like staying in.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location and nice rooms

By

07. Oktober 2021

club

Stay at Crowne Plaza Ventura was very enjoyable. Good service from everyone there. Nice clean rooms too.... with the best views!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

On the beach

By

05. Oktober 2021

club

This is ON the beach. Even numbered rooms have best view. Clean and new inside. Small bathroom with art instead of towel racks. Train noise right outside that stops somewhere around 10:00pm. My only visit to Ventura.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beach hotel

By

05. Oktober 2021

Loved the sunsets, I would recommend this location to anyone looking for a beach side stay

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04. Oktober 2021

Awesome and amazing hotel to stay! Highly recommended.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic location- great service

By

04. Oktober 2021

club

Wonderful family getaway
Steps to the beach ...reasonable parking
Wonderful on site restuarant
Walking distance to historic downtown Ventura!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful stay

By

02. Oktober 2021

I loved being so close the the beach. We were able to enjoy the sunset every night from our balcony. To wake up to the smell and sound of the ocean was wonderful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay and GREAT Staff

By

02. Oktober 2021

Brought my Mom here for her 80th. Birthday and we had a great time as per every time we come here. As for the staff here there is one person that really made it extra special.... Thank you Gina.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Unable to sleep due to the noise

By

01. Oktober 2021

platinumelite

By far the worst experience! Stayed at different IHG hotels in the past, this is the worst one. I will not stay at Crowne plaza in the future.
The noise is unbearable. Unable to sleep during the night. Placed my room next to freeway, although I booked Oceanview room. I have to go to balcony to see the tiny bit ocean.
As a platinum elite member, no benefits was offered. No extended check out, no bottle water, did not upgrade room.
Very disappointed!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen