Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 2200 Bewertungen
87%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2200Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1317
  • 4 Sterne
    467
  • 3 Sterne
    195
  • 2 Sterne
    130
  • 1 Sterne
    91

Excellent Location; Excellent Staff

By

07. August 2020

club

The hotel atmosphere, environment, rooms, location, and staff were all excellent. The rooms are all updated and with new and modern amenities. The bed was super comfortable, one of the best I've ever experienced. The staff was friendly and helpful. Public cleaning was not observed but all seem to be clean. Most, if not all, rooms have balconies/porches. However, the outside noise factor made it almost impossible to enjoy the outside porch experience. Very close to a busy freeway and train track. A LOT of noise if you were on porch. However, inside the rooms with door closed was not too bad.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay

By

06. August 2020

Great location, comfy room, responsible hotel staff. Overcast and Covid restrictions in place. Not far from shopping and yummy food.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Beautiful stay

By

04. August 2020

We love this place it’s our go to, the only thing I don’t really like is the sunset side or being to close to the freeway. Even if you plan ahead you might not get close to the ocean which is the best because you can hear the waves.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Right on the beach, can't beat the views.

By

04. August 2020

club

our second stay here. It's close to home and has beautiful sunrise and sunset views, depending on which side of the hotel you are staying. A little pricey in the summer season but still a nice retreat.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Dog friendly, clean room

By

03. August 2020

I had a wonderful experience with my boyfriend and his dog Rambo. We had a beautiful view of the pier that I had requested when booking online. The staff were very friendly and accomodating to our needs. I would most definitely come back and recommend this hotel to my family and friends. Looking forward in coming back.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

All employees where great to deal with

By

31. Juli 2020

Did not like the see through barn doors on the bathrooms.

Barn doors on bathroom aloud smells and noises into the main sleeping part of the room. A barn door did not muffle any of the actions happening in the bathroom

Also the see through smoke glass doors on the bathroom aloud you to see the full shape of anyone using the bathroom. who wants to see the naked shape of their son or daughter through the bathroom door. You can see a person pulling down their pants to sit on the toilet.

If you like bathroom privacy these rooms are not for you and your guest

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

FUN AT THE BEACH

By

31. Juli 2020

BEST VIEW WITH CLEAN ROOMS AND GREAT SERVICE. IT WAS REALLY EASY TO ACCESS HOTEL AND CHECK IN. THERE WERE GREAT FOOD OPTIONS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. WE ENJOYED THE LONG WALKS ON THE STRAND AND HANGING OUT AT THE BEACH. WE ALSO ENJOYED THE POOL. THE ONLY THING LACKING WAS A JACUZZI. OUR OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS EXCELLENT. WE WILL FORWARD TO STAYING AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ventrua retreat

By

30. Juli 2020

Great hotel right on the beach in Ventura. The rooms were recently renovated and every room has an ocean view. Great restaurants within walking distance. During these trying times it was a nice break for us. Highly recommend this location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best location in Ventura

By

29. Juli 2020

We booked our honeymoon weekend at this hotel
We were treated the best, we were upgraded to the top floor with ocean view to the sunset, it was so romantic.
We were offered free breakfast as well
The stuff are friendly and welcoming
The bed is comfortable with king size pillows
Thanks for amazing honeymoon weekend

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice get away

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Hotel was in great shape ready for all new requirements. Can't beat the location

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Muy satisfactorio

By

28. Juli 2020

club

Gracias por tan Bonita y relajante experiencia ya he hablado con mis amigos y familiares de lo bien que disfrutamos la estacia en Crow Plaza Hotel
Gracias

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location!

By

28. Juli 2020

I always stay at this property when visiting friends and family in the area. They come to me, so I can just hang out the restaurant or beach!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen