Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

3,9

auf Basis von 969 Bewertungen
79%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

969Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    447
  • 4 Sterne
    242
  • 3 Sterne
    128
  • 2 Sterne
    88
  • 1 Sterne
    64

ventura

By

01. Dezember 2016

club

great hotel and great staff at the hotel.
Highly recommended

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

location location location

By

28. November 2016

club

great resort on the water and walking distance to all of downtown ventura.great staff very clean and they make you feel at home. good food cant wait to see new rooms under construction now due to be done soon.still the best location you can find.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room 225

By

24. November 2016

platinumelite

Top floors of hotel under renovation, and hotel was not that full, yet I was given a room on the 2nd floor as far away from the waterfront as possible. Room had a balcony fence, but no balcony. No screen door, so could not leave open without gathering flies and bugs. 2nd Floor roof top view was limited to discarded cigar and, cigarette butts, and other trash.

Disgusting.

Also, bathroom/shower water had to be ran simultaneously (as told by front Desk) in order to get hot enough to take a shower (about 5 minutes of continuous running to get hot).

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
03. Dezember 2016
Dear RRArizona, Thank you for your feedback and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. We would like to apologize for the overall dissatisfaction you had experienced during your stay. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued customers, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. Your feedback is of great importance to us and allows us to monitor and improve our service continually. Again, thank you for staying with us. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to ask the Manager on Duty. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

古い施設

By

18. November 2016

Crown plazaはどこも古い印象。ここも例にもれず。 HI Expressの方が良かった。 床音が気になるので耳栓を持ってきてよかったです。

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. November 2016
Hello Dek69, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay; we hope you're able to visit again after our renovation at the end of February 2017. If you would like to reach back out to me to let us know when you would be coming as we will offer you a discount for trying our new product. My direct line is 805-652-5101 or my email is dwood@cpventura.com. We look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Douglas Wood General Manager Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great guest service

By

16. November 2016

platinumelite

The bed and bedding was so comfortable. The water pressure was really good. The bar/lounge area was a place you can relax and the staff was amazing.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay in Ventura Beach

By

15. November 2016

club

Great place, very clean with extremely friendly staff. Good food and nice drinks. Both for business and leisure. A little maintenance at the staircases would be nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

wait until remodel is finished

By

12. November 2016

The location of this hotel is spectacular! BUT....wait until the room remodel is completed.
We were booked into one of the OLD rooms and the bed was saggy. I have a bad back (so I require a firm mattress) and I suffered with stiffness for the next few days.

Also be aware that during the remodel, the WATER may be shut off (we were warned that it would happen to us any time from 9am to 4pm!)

If you need ice, make sure you do NOT stay on the 7th floor - the ice machine on that floor is broken. (but they do not tell you that)

If you enjoy relaxing by watching the television, make sure you do NOT stay in room 714! The tv FREEZES up and you will have to call maintenance to repair it - EVERY time you turn it off/on !

If you prefer an early check in, do not expect anything earlier than 2:45 pm - nor will you receive a text letting you know it is ready.

Lastly, do not bother specifying a special occasion in your reservation because it will be IGNORED.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
20. November 2016
Dear jimingham, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our hotel and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Members. I am glad to know that you have regarded our location to be good. On the other hand, we are very sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us especially with the service received and the ongoing renovation was a letdown. Please know that this is not reflective of our daily high standards. We take all of the reviews we receive very seriously as they allow us to identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We have forwarded your concerns to the hotel management and will be a basis for proper training. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne Liu Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice property

By

09. November 2016

club

This hotel is right on the beach and within walking distance to Main street. Great Views of the ocean, The dinning options were excellent and the food in the hotel was outstanding. While the hotel is going through renovations, it still is a great place to stay and when the face lift is completed it will be fantastic. Excellent for Family, Business or just a romantic get away

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great view of the ocean

By

09. November 2016

The hotel is under renovations. The hallways on the second floor were in poor condition. That said, the room itself was nice except for the dirty coffee cups in the room. Our room had a very nice view, however, when you opened the sliding glass door, the traffic noise was very loud.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, poor quality of rooms

By

08. November 2016

Nice location, however the rooms were in deplorable condition.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
09. November 2016
Dear. Eric R M, We apologize that the hotel rooms did not meet your expectations but we are very confident that you will be pleased with our rooms once the renovation is complete. We are hoping to have some of these room completed and available to sell as early as next month, December. We hope we have another opportunity to show how we've drastically improved. Best regards, Crowne Plaza Ventura Beach team
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

big surprise!

By

08. November 2016

platinumelite

the bar and restaurants were fabulous! big surprise since it looked dated on the outside

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and reasonable

By

06. November 2016

Nice staff,nice quiet room..the whole place needs an update..but it's already happening and the pictures look good! Easy check in and out ..and reasonable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen