Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Wichtige Ankündigungen
Mehr anzeigen Weniger anzeigen
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 1646 Bewertungen
94%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1646Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1185
  • 4 Sterne
    316
  • 3 Sterne
    71
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    32

Wonderful

By

17. November 2020

club

Highly recommended between the price, staff and cleanliness and location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The staff and cleanliness and value is a must stay!

By

15. November 2020

club

I was having a hard time dealing with the effects of Covid and to make things worse my rook mate decided to move in his girlfriend in to our apartment during a pandemic :((( So I needed a few days to myself and space to re center myself. Well I picked the right hotel!!! Just 20 mins driving outside of Boston and it is perfect for anyone looking to just be in a clean friendly environment that does not kill your wallet. Sign up for IHG for more savings too!!!
Did I mention the pool is available for your stay as well you sign up with guest services and will be able to swim for either 1/2 hour or if nobody is scheduled after you then you may swim longer

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Leisure

By

14. November 2020

The hotel is in a great location. Easy access to the interstate, mall, supermarkets and restaurants.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My experience

By

14. November 2020

club

Great service
Nice staff
Clean room
Quiet environment

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

14. November 2020

Had no issues everything was clean family got some good sleep after a long day of walking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Misleading

By

13. November 2020

I was booking for Crowne Plaza Newton, and the webpage clearly said so, however that Crowne Plaza is sold to another company, and they booked me for Crowne Plaza Woburn without telling me. I arrived in Newton they had no idea who I was. So I had to drive a half hour further away from my destination in the morning. It blew my night because I arrived too late to use the swimming pool which I had planned on doing. I am sure the Crowne Plaza took the reservation in spite of the fact that they knew the Crowne Plaza Newton was no longer theirs and just switched me to keep the booking

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel Stay

By

10. November 2020

Great staff. Staying in hotels is much different than he pre COVID days but the are doing a good job in light of these issues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recommend this hotel

By

09. November 2020

We have stayed at this hotel prior to COVID-19 era, and also this year. The service and cleanliness have always been consistent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Quality family hotel

By

06. November 2020

This is our go to hotel every time we fly into town. Compared to others, nothing can beat the quality and comfort of this hotel. The biggest plus is the price and the convenience to Boston and Salem. They have a wonderful bar/ restaurant attached to which is also a plus .

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great experience

By

01. November 2020

club

slept great clean rooms . Staff is very friendly and accommodating. Restaurant attached is a great addition.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service overall

By

30. Oktober 2020

club

I had the most relaxing getaway. No complaints on my end. Thanks for making everything so comfortable and great service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Way overpriced

By

29. Oktober 2020

Specifically ordered a room with a microwave, then when I got to my room, went to warm up food and realize no microwave. Went down to front desk and was told I needed to contact the property to reserve one ( I thought I was doing this when I ordered the room with the microwave). Stayed for 4 days/3 nights with 3 kids and nothing to warm up food. Other than that the staff was great, room was dusty in spots, was hair in the shower. Ice machine, bending machine and elevator by our room were all out of order. Plus to the fiasco, could reserve pool time for the pool and it belongs to you and your company for half an hour.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen