Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 1925 Bewertungen
92%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1925Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1349
  • 4 Sterne
    367
  • 3 Sterne
    97
  • 2 Sterne
    61
  • 1 Sterne
    51

Never upgraded

By

20. Dezember 2021

Not sure why but I never get upgraded and I stay 4-5 weeks about 15-20 nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast or lack of

By

17. Dezember 2021

club

There was no breakfast of any sort except coffee plus restaurant was closed so we could not even go and pay for our breakfast. I feel they should have had something like muffins or donuts or cereal that was complimentary.
They did however have cereal and milk at a small store next to reception desk

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Safe and comfortable

By

13. Dezember 2021

Clean, attractive and spacious rooms. Nice warm pool, good food in the restaurant. Am coffee, staff courteous and attentive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed

By

13. Dezember 2021

Breakfast was a problem. We were really disappointed that there was none available as the restaurant was open later in the day, so why not earlier. It wasn't nice walking for 16 minutes to the nearest supermarket in heavy traffic on a cold November morning, especially when we were assured twice on the phone, before booking, that it would be available. The hotel did offer free coffee or tea.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great room.

By

11. Dezember 2021

club

Comfy quiet room over looking the woods. Bed was also comfortable with a clean bathroom. I just wished the restaurant was open! Other than that it was a nice,pleasant stay. I stayed two nights. I liked the fact that you had to use your room key to take the elevator to the rooms.Felt safe. Breakfast wasn't available as well because of covid.
Would stay again,though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicht weiter zu empfehlen

By

10. Dezember 2021

Hotel hat schon deutlich bessere Zeiten gesehen
kein Zimmerservice
keine Möglichkeiten zum Frühstück
...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room 405 - next to elevator but no noise

By

10. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Love this hotel. Easy exit off highway. Plenty of parking, easy check-in, comfortable beds, clean rooms and common areas, pleasant staff, room price.

I turned on the shower without looking at the shower head. It was positioned to spray onto the opposite wall which means the water was escaping over the side of the bathtub and all over the floor. I didn’t notice until the whole floor was wet. Had to use all the bathroom towels to soak up the water. It wasn’t much water but we had to get all new towels. Showerheads should be installed so that the nozzle can’t be directed to spray outside the tub. Now this is one more thing I need to check for before we settle into a room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great People

By

08. Dezember 2021

club

Service by the staff was great! Room was neat and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice but noisy

By

08. Dezember 2021

platinumelite

Walls are too thin, just hope you’re not stuck with a late talker. Everything else is great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Efficient staff with limited amenities

By

06. Dezember 2021

Very efficient staff however some of the amenities mentioned on the website were not available such as free shuttle to train and some other things.
Overall during this covid pandemic experience was excellent and like I said the staff were excellent to work with.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Crown Plaza Boston North

By

06. Dezember 2021

Time to return to normal. No maid service in 5 days is terrible. This is a Crown Plaza, not a Candlewood. Also, open the Restaurant/Bar. If not at least make room service available

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

4th floor level room was well taken care of and a great nights slee

By

05. Dezember 2021

This Hotel Always is top notch and worth any extra time or money to use this property when in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen