Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
Mehr Weniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
View This Reservation

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte

Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.

Bewertung
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,5

auf Basis von 570 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

570Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    404
  • 4 Sterne
    112
  • 3 Sterne
    29
  • 2 Sterne
    13
  • 1 Sterne
    12

Nice Quaint Hotel

By

28. September 2016

club

The team is highly motivated/polite to ensure you have a comfortable stay and rooms are very nice and spacious. The restaurant at the hotel has a nice décor/theme to it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice friendly people

By

22. September 2016

club

Upon check-out I was asked by (the hotel manager??) if I would like a cup of coffee and if I enjoyed my stay etc. She was very nice. And I did take the cup of coffee which she got herself. Really appreciated that - truly. One thing I noticed though, getting off the elevator to the 2nd floor there was a chemical type odor that was there for the duration of the stay. Don't know what it was but it was definitely a chemical smell of some sort and only in that area.They may want to do something to take care of that.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just OK...

By

21. September 2016

Very friendly associates, nicely renovated place. Room and bathroom very new and clean.

But be aware: if you go for the 4th floor (executive level / designated "quiet floor"), make sure that you do not receive a room right above the huge hotel common area aircon vents and that you do not end up with a connecting door to the next room. Both will totally defeat the purpose of quietness...

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Wonderful Stay

By

20. September 2016

club

We were in the area for medical consultation appointments. We received a difficult diagnosis but the stay at this hotel made a difficult situation much, much easier to handle. The staff and facility are top-notch!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

19. September 2016

I don't look for much in a hotel, but cleanliness is paramount when you are essentially sharing a bedroom with a revolving door of strangers. I thought the restaurant, hotel, and room were all very clean. The bed was very comfortable, room was dark enough to sleep. Restaurant service and food was very good. The room had everything I needed. There were many outlets throughout the room. I liked that there was a refrigerator due to my longer stay. The bathroom was very nice as well. My ONLY recommendation would be the availability of disposable cups in the rooms.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable, good price, and convienant location

By

19. September 2016

club

Hotel clean rooms were good size for 4 of us. Real close off Rte 95, and close to the 95/93 exchange. Also close to the city. Sports bar is just that, sports food and plenty of TVs - staff was great.

However, same sports bar was where breakfast was served. It was a 'buffet', but disappointing, especially considering this is a Crowne Plaza. I think the food spread

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good choice in the area

By

16. September 2016

platinumelite

I'm kind of surprised to find such a fancy hotel with resaonable price at the Boston area. This place is new, a little hard to find. However, it will not let you down. It has very clean and friendly environment. Good for family or business trip.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable stay, friendly staff

By

15. September 2016

club

I really enjoyed my stay at the Crowne Plaza in Woburn, MA. It was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. After a long day of driving, what a relief to be able to unwind in this comfortable place after enjoying a nice meal at the restaurant on site. It was the best fish sandwich I've had in years, and the beer was excellent - cold and refreshing! The waitress was very helpful with my selections. I wish I could have stayed more nights there.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

13. September 2016

club

Loved staying here. We were on the fourth floor. Everyone is very nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The Staff

By

13. September 2016

club

There were a few staff members that were excellent and helped me with anything I may need. One girl especially went out of her way to print nice restaurants in the area for me, attractions I may want to see.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable Stay

By

06. September 2016

Stayed for two nights for a business trip. Room was comfortable, quiet, clean and easy to work in. The free breakfast that came with the rate wasn't particularly exciting but there were options for getting a more complete breakfast if desired. The hotel was conveniently located right off of 495.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Pleasant stay, nice location

By

05. September 2016

club

The bed and pillows were so comfortable. I only wish I had more time to sleep in them. Very soothing ambience to the place, I found the room very restful. Nice little gym they have, with aerobic machines, free weights and some kind of nautilus machine. Pool looks nice, I didn't have time to use it. I like that it's very close to the highway, but the view/setting of the area is more secluded for a larger hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen