Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1237 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    920
  • 4 Stars
    236
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    21

Bad receptionists

By

20 October 2021

People at reception are deliberately avoiding to tag the stay details in IHG member profile. It happened to my friend in July and loosed the benefits from his stay.
I stayed for 4 days, it is not even updated in my IHG member profile.
I didn't miss/forgot to give my IHG card at reception while check-in.
My status would have upgraded if the helpdesk team did their job properly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and value for money

By

19 October 2021

Very nice ambiance, good food , friendly staff, nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay great atmosphere

By

19 October 2021

club

Though I got a chance to stay only one night
But the experience was amazing
Clean rooms nice bed great bathroom bit to improve about
Breakfast options.
Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Never look anywhere else!

By

19 October 2021

I had stayed at this property multiple times during my travel to Ahmedabad with family. Everything at this property had always been top class and i would never look anywhere else whenever I am in Ahmedabad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Experience

By

16 October 2021

Ease of access to the hotel and located at prime place, comfortable stay and cozy service. Friendly and polite staff.
Breakfast should be improved

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable stay

By

14 October 2021

club

Excellent rooms, courteous and very helpful staff with quick service. Excellent

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

10 October 2021

well maintained
good food
helpful staff
good location

Read More
Read Less

Good food. Avg. rooms

By

04 October 2021

club

The food - both in room and breakfast was very good. Lot of variety and good taste.
Rooms were pretty avg. They are old rooms, had a musty smell. Did not have a fresh feeling.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service and value for money stay

By

29 September 2021

The location , service and room comfort impressed me right from my first stay in 2019. Since than I have visited this hotel for stay twice this year post covid relaxation. The food taste wise and option wise is also highly appealing.

Read More
Read Less

An affordable luxury

By

29 September 2021

Very contrasting isn't it. But my relation with IHG dates back a couple of decades ago and how smooth, and soothing relation it has been. Enjoying every moment of the association and thank you very much for treating loyal customers like a king

Thanks once again and keep up the good quality work

Read More
Read Less

Good food, but not so good room

By

28 September 2021

The room provided was not very fresh. It had a musty smell.
The food quality was good.
Guest helpdesk was not very responsive.

Read More
Read Less

Very good hospitality and kind nature of staff

By

27 September 2021

platinumelite

During my visit I always prefer to stay because of hygine level, quality food and kind nature of staff.

Read More
Read Less