Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1131 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    831
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    37

Great stay

By

15 September 2020

club

Found it a little odd that I had to pay for a cup of coffee and a danish in the lobby in the morning. Granted it was Starbucks branded coffee, very good. But something normally complimentary in lodging at a much lower price point.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and comfortable bed

By

13 September 2020

platinumelite

Crown Plaza hotels always go out of the way to help you with whatever you need. Due to Covid and no restaurant or lounge, it wasn't the same but, made the best of it. Front desk very helpful in helping us locate restaurants and easy directions.
Rooms are always very nice .

Read More
Read Less

Stay for biz in Annapolis area

By

11 September 2020

Recommend hotel great location and nice interior plenty parking etc
I always try to stay here when in town for biz 2-3 times per year

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 September 2020

club

Clean, great stfaff, nice rooms. Unfortunately, the breakfast was not available due to COVID, but the snack area was sufficient enough for what I needed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service!!

By

08 September 2020

This is a great property to visit. Staff is knowledgeable, courteous, and caring. Rooms are comfortable and very clean. Atmosphere is just great!!

Read More
Read Less

clean comfortable room and friendly staff.

By

30 August 2020

As an essential worker, I was looking for a hotel which could satisfy the following:
1) Followed CDC and state recommendations.
2) I wanted a clean, comfortable room. (Quiet room was a bonus)
3)Reasonable rates
4) Friendly knowledgeable staff
5)Close proxomity to numerous restaurants that either prided delivery or carry-out.
This property met all my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

28 August 2020

club

Best hotel... I was tired and was able to rest, hotel was very clean too

Read More
Read Less

Necessary to Rest

By

22 August 2020

The staff did what they could through the limitations of the nationwide health restrictions.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

21 August 2020

club

Whenever in the area this always my place to go. Best value for price

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 August 2020

club

This was a great hotel. Anytime we need to stay in Annapolis going forward, this will be a first choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Beds and Service

By

16 August 2020

The beds are always comfortable and the service is great from the time I arrive until I leave.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

13 August 2020

Hotel was clean and safety procedures with regard to COVID were top notch

Read More
Read Less