Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1327 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    972
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    43

Annapolis Crowne Plaza

By

July 15, 2021

Nice clean hotel; very comfortable bed but noise from the traffic on the highway near the hotel was very loud. Next time will request a room on the opposite side of the building.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

July 15, 2021

We were there for a wedding, everything was great but would of liked a microwave in room. I’m a member

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 14, 2021

club

I will definitely come back the stay was great I had a great time from check in to check out

Read More
Read Less

Stayed at this hotel many times staff and the whole hotel was great

By

July 14, 2021

Staff and hotel were above expectations are great
It’s nice to be remembered when you check in the rooms were very clean and a great TV

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds but full size not queens like Advertised

By

July 13, 2021

club

Had to go to front desk for new towels after calling for some. Had to go to front desk for ice and was given a quart size zip lock baggie of ice

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place, Great Price

By

July 13, 2021

This was a great place, a great location, and an even better price. I will stay here again and tell my family and friends to use this hotel when visiting! The only negative is that you have to schedule the pool and you only get 45 minute intervals.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is available

By

July 10, 2021

platinumelite

Staff being available is invaluable. They excelled in this regard. If restaurants can be open this place should be open for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and delicious breakfast

By

July 10, 2021

The hotel location, sleep quality, and room were great. The staff were not so great, unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Annapolis

By

July 10, 2021

Great location and friendly staff. The breakfast in the morning was a perfect start to our day.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 10, 2021

club

Great hotel. Clean and modern. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A Few comments

By

July 09, 2021

club

The Housekeeping workers were very friendly and accommodating. The ones who were doing the work and thanks to them. Check out Staff at the Front desk were very Friendly and asked about your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 08, 2021

Clean, quiet, and updated room. Breakfast was great compared to most free breakfasts. A little pricey, but was worth it all considered.

Read More
Read Less