Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 569 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

569reviews

  • 5 Stars
    360
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    26

Arbeitsaufenthalt

By

20 March 2020

platinumelite

War nicht so schön , Zimmer sind abgewohnt, Personal war freundlich, Frühstück reichhaltig aber nicht professionell

Read More
Read Less

Suite corner avec jacuzzi au top

By

19 March 2020

Excellent hôtel avec services de très grandes qualités. Excellent rapport qualité prix. Je recommande vivement a tout le monde. Expérience à ne pas manquer.

Read More
Read Less

Superb Beachfront Hotel

By

19 March 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel that had everything that I needed for an overnight stay. Superb rooms and mine had a sea view which was good. Big spacious bedroom. Staff were superb, especially Elif on reception, who did everything to make you feel welcome. Really good spa facilities as well and I would highly recommend the Turkish Bath ..... best Turkish Bath experience ever.
Something to be aware of is that the hotel is 10k outside the old town of Antalya.

Read More
Read Less

Okay gut

By

18 March 2020

Fitness und Spa bereich gehören nicht in den Keller bereich.
Tageslicht mit Panorama ist ein Muss.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Antalya Türkey

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist top. Allerdings ist dies kein typisches Crowne Plaza Hotel in 4-5 Sterne Bereich. Einige Abstriche mussten gemacht werden, insbesondere die Qualität der Zimmer und Bäder ist abgewohnt und Bedarf einer Renovierung. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet ist eher Touristenklasse, als gehobene Kategorie.Als Geschäftsreisender wäre ich gerne bereit mehr zu bezahlen für entsprechende hochwertigere Qualität.

Read More
Read Less

Отель требует ремонта

By

02 March 2020

club

Прекрасная черта отеля - персонал, особенно услужливые и вежливые сотрудники ресепшна. Но отель требует ремонта, в нём даже запах старины. Необходимо заменить косметику (она низкого качества, шампунем и кондиционером для волос невозможно пользоваться). В ванной комнате пахло сигаретами и были мыльные разводы. Отелю рекомендую предоставлять в аренду велосипеды, самокаты, палки для скандинавской ходьбы, проводить мастер-классы по скандинавской ходьбе. Это поможет использовать шикарное местоположение.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and clean room

By

01 March 2020

Great location and clean room.
Food menu can have more options for Indian cuisine

Read More
Read Less

不错的入住体验

By

01 March 2020

酒店位置较远适合自驾前往,主动升到皇冠套虽然设施较为陈旧,但浴室翻新过 按摩浴缸令人满意,单人房价性价比很高,额外客人每人需加20欧

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

29 February 2020

platinumelite

Liked my stay, and did not encounter any problems.

Read More
Read Less

Urlaub mit Säugling

By

27 February 2020

Wir lieben den Innen- und Außenpool. Die Kinderfreundlichkeit, den frisch gepressten Orangensaft zum Frühstück und den Blick aus dem Zimmerfenster.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

24 February 2020

Friendly, nice helpful staff. Clean room with comfortable bed. Sea views, and good spa facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.Hsrambasic

By

24 February 2020

Dinner 2*,,rooms comfort cleanliness 2*,wery disappointing, this is not 5* Hotel

Read More
Read Less