Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 223 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    140
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Services and Most comfortable stay

By

21 May 2017

I have been staying in this hotel since last 8 months. You have best rooms and best caring staff right from security, reception till restaurant n bell staff.
Rooms are excellent and hotel lication is great.
I love to stay here

Read More
Read Less

装修

By

11 May 2017

club

内部装修不现代化,看起来比较老式。没有温馨的感觉。而且楼层高,房间多。看起来有一点恐怖。房间很大,但是家具都是比较陈旧。酒店的早餐不错,选择性很多。

Read More
Read Less

Best of a bad bunch

By

10 May 2017

Not the cleanest hotel I've stayed in but probably the best of a bad bunch in the location

Read More
Read Less

Really Great Hotel and staff

By

27 April 2017

Really great Hotel and everything as you would expect from a 5 star hote. Great pool, perfect room, really friendly staff and quality of food. Couldn't fault it at all.

Graet staff, Everyone is very helpful from security, Bellboys, Guest relations, front office and all F and B team.

Thanks to Erhan, Ahmed and Battal.

Read More
Read Less

Erwartungen erfüllt

By

21 April 2017

club

Da ich das Hotel zu einer sehr niedrigen Avis-Partnership-Rate gebucht habe war ich von der Größe und der Einrichtung des Zimmers und dem angeboten Frühstückbuffet angenehm überrascht. Ein weiterer Kritikpunkt für meine Hotelwahl war der kurze Weg per Taxi zum Flughafen.

Read More
Read Less

Nettes Hotel und guter Spa Bereich

By

20 April 2017

club

Das Spa war wirklich nett und auch die Preise in einem akzeptablen Rahmen.

Read More
Read Less

床铺很舒服

By

19 April 2017

总体环境还是不错的,很温馨,但还是有些不足,比如说电视没有中文频道,房间家具有些陈旧,健身中心只有女性的

Read More
Read Less

great experience

By

18 April 2017

lets make it short, everything on this short weekend stay was at its best. beginning with the arrival at the lobby where guest relation and front desk manager greeted me, to room upgrade thanks to spire membership, location near the beach, great view from room *see pictures, great choice at breakfast including a big salad station, extensive spa facility, professional and friendly staff. and all this for not to top value for money, absolutely recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Great.

By

17 April 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. It's a beautiful building and the staff are very friendly. Also, it is in a great location on Konyaalti Beach.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Port

By

17 April 2017

Beautiful views ands great service during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

17 March 2017

Restaurant is excellent as is the Spa, pool, sauna and steam room but the Gym could use a little updating. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Un service 5 étoiles

By

16 March 2017

Le mot d'ordre de mon séjour était REPOS
Tout a été parfait depuis l'arriver jusqu'au départ
L'emplacement de l’hôtel en bord de mer m'a permis de faire de longues promenades au soleil
L'architeture intérieur et les installations sont magnifique
Les SPA, les restaurants et le bar de l’hôtel mont permis de profiter de mon séjour sans avoir a quitter l’hôtel puisque tout est sur place
Ma suite avec un très jolie vue était très propre, surtout la salle de bain
J'ai pu profiter de longues siestes et de bonnes nuits de repos car la chambre était très calme et silencieuse alors même que l’hôtel était complet les 3 derniers jours.
Mon check-out à 4h30 du matin c'est fait en moins de 5 minutes et un taxi m'attendait à la sortie.

MAIS le point le plus positif de mon séjour à été le personnel, que j'ai trouvé vraiment très accueillant et souriant, tout le monde était très professionnel et gentil.
Etant une femme et voyageant seule, je me suis senti en total sécurité dans cet hôtel ou tout le monde à toujours un petit mot gentil
Un remerciement spécial pour RIME qui a rendu mon séjour parfait, merci pour sa disponibilité, et sa gentillesse
J'y retournerai à la première occasion
Un service 5 étoiles au Crowne Plaza Antalya

Read More
Read Less