Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 712 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

712reviews

  • 5 Stars
    459
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great stay

By

17 April 2021

club

Loved the stay quite and professional staff .
The hotel was clean and COVID safe definitely recommend the food in buffet ! Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Nicht wieder

By

15 April 2021

Restaurant sehr schlecht. Essen optisch und geschmacklich nicht akzeptabel

Read More
Read Less

Missing welcome points

By

11 April 2021

Due to our projects in Antalya Free Trade Zone, I frequently stay in this hotel. It is confortable and its location is very nice. However, there is a frequent change in reception staff especially in winter season and i think new staff is not well trained.
As I am an elite rewards club member, during check-in, they ask whether i want anything to drink while waiting for my check in procedures or welcome points instead. Eventhough i prefer welcome points, reception staff (except Mr. Erhan) is not able to send Welcome points to my membership account.
On my previous stays, welcome points were directly being sent to my membership account even before I got to my room from the reception area.
I kindly request you to give necessary training/information to your recently hired reception staff regarding of the IHG program rules.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

10 April 2021

Great atmostphere and service. Good facilities offered and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and comfortable stay

By

09 April 2021

From the very start, we found the staff to be pleasant and helpful. The location of the hospital is right next to Konyalti beach, just a few minutes walk. The breakfast menu was great and the room service menu was nice as well. It was a very nice experience overall.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, not great loyalty program.

By

07 April 2021

platinumelite

This crown plaza is nice, clean, and has a very helpful/friendly staff. I am also a diamond member at Hilto n, so I was surprised to be charged an extra fee for my five-year-old. Sad they are only allowed to upgrade you so far. There aren't a lot of perks for an IHG elite member. Breakfast is still expensive for each member of the family. The hotel staff made us feel great and welcome. IHG didn't make us want to stay loyal to them. However, we try to give them a try periodically. Not a super friendly program for families. But the hotel and staff were excellent and made it worth the trip.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect stay

By

04 April 2021

platinumelite

I recently stayed at the Crowne Plaza in Antalya Turkey. The moment I walked in to the hotel I was warmly greet by Noora at guest relations. Whoever hired her did an amazing job because she was very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and very professional! She spoke with the front desk and together they had a beautiful room with a view of the Mediterranean available for me along with a welcome gift in my room. After checking in, I sat at the bar waiting for dinner to start. The bartender was very attentive to my needs while I waited a short time. I then ventured into the dinning area for a buffet. The food not only looked incredible but it tasted as delicious as it looked. Again, the wait staff was attending to all my needs. I almost forgot to mention the bellman, very polite and helpful. I would highly recommend staying here and I will the next time I am in the area.
Alan

Read More
Read Less

Worst experience at 5-Star!! Crowne Plaza Antalya Konyaalti, Turkey

By

01 April 2021

I stayed at Crowne Plaza Antalya Konyaalti, Turkey for 2 nights with my gf, and was planning to stay here for 4 days, but had to cancel and go to another hotel for the rest for the following reasons: The hotel rooms are not clean. I found an underwear in the cabinet as shown in the picture. What is most frustrating is that this incident happens in the middle of pandemic. My gf had her hair on the floor which was not cleaned the next day. The cleaning people take away your slippers and do not replace it with fresh ones. The TV in the room is not working, the phone in the bathroom does not either. The hotel management do not do a good job to check their rooms for proper maintenance and cleanliness. One would expect the ultimate attention to details and cleanest experience in pandemic conditions, but this was not the case. How could one find an underwear in the cabinet? This is absolutely the worst experience in a 5 star hotel. The food is not high quality you would expect in a 5 star place. The only nice thing was that at the hotel reception, Berkcan was great help.

Read More
Read Less

Still the best in Konyaalti / Antalya

By

31 March 2021

After I have stayed last year from starting from July every month in Crowne Plaza andd I had to be in February and March again in Antalya i choosed again to stay in Crowne Plaza in Konyaalti and i didn`t regret.
From my check in untiil my check out I had the feeling to be welcomed.

Many thanks to Dilek, Ceren ,Erhan and colleagues ( reception ), Rim and colleagues ( guestrelation), Hatice, Emine and colleagues ( service )
Hülya ( housekeeping ) and all the other staff which gave me always the feeling to be home.

Of course this is my personal opinion as repeater but during my stays I had also the time and chance to see that they treat all guest with the same efforts to give them a great feeling to stay in Crowne Plaza.

Also I want to mention that I don`t understand sometimes the reviews from other guest when they complain about really I don`t understand what they want to stay.

I´m spire member and I feel somettimes shame how other members as well guest are treating the staff.

The Staff is doing a great job and we should not forget that we have still a pandemie.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience as Always

By

31 March 2021

club

This was not my first time and with every visit my love for the place is growing

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

31 March 2021

platinumelite

From the moment we arrived we were treated as honored guests.

Read More
Read Less

Dirtiest rooms and Worst in Pandemic in a 5 star hotel

By

30 March 2021

I stayed here for 2 nights with my gf, and was planning to stay here for 4 days, but had to cancel and go to another hotel for the rest for the following reasons: The hotel rooms are not clean. I found an underwear in the cabinet as shown in the picture. What is most frustrating is that this incident happens in the middle of pandemic. My gf had her hair on the floor which was not cleaned the next day. The cleaning people take away your slippers and do not replace it with fresh ones. The TV in the room is not working, the phone in the bathroom does not either. The hotel management do not do a good job to check their rooms for proper maintenance and cleanliness. One would expect the ultimate attention to details and cleanest experience in pandemic conditions, but this was not the case. How could one find an underwear in the cabinet? This is absolutely the worst experience in a 5 star hotel. The food is not high quality you would expect in a 5 star place. The only nice thing was that at the hotel reception, Berkcan was great help.

Read More
Read Less