Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 409 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

409reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    158
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    23

Sehr laut und verwohntes Zimmer

By

26 February 2017

club

Mein Aufenthalt ist leider sehr abgefallen zu dem, was ich von einem Crown Plaza Hotel kenne.

Read More
Read Less

Gute Zimmer, gutes Frühstück, aber laute Autobahn

By

26 February 2017

club

prinzipiell gutes Hotel, allerdings abseits der City und laute Autobahn

Read More
Read Less

Good service and location

By

25 February 2017

club

Friendly staff made me feel welcome on arrival. Location is very good for Antwerp and the surrounding area, although traffic into Antwerp is always terrible.
Room was clean although a few areas were looking a little tired, for example the trim across the curtain rail was only attached at one end.
Room was always very warm and changes to the thermostat seemed to make no difference

Read More
Read Less

Consistently good value and excellent staff

By

20 February 2017

I have stayed here for the last three years every 4- 6 week for a couple of nights, it is an excellent business/leisure hotel away from the busy Antwerp city centre (which could be a slight negative for some) The bar enjoys both a good area to conduct business and catch up with e mails, together with a relaxing area to have a drink with friends or colleagues. A bar area menu contains a limited but excellent choice of dishes which are freshly cooked from scratch, unlike some other International chain hotels
Very attentive staff at reception, bar and at breakfast support an excellent value hotel at a very popular Belgian city

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

19 February 2017

The hotel location and services are great, staff are friendly and always supportive to us when we came as group.

The swimming pool and gem also very nice and all tools are there. I advice this hotel to everybody, one thing could be better if the hotel restaurant have more variety of choices than what is there today.

Read More
Read Less

Zimmer viel zu warm und zu laut

By

17 February 2017

club

Das Zimmer war viel zu warm. Das Gebläse der Lüftung lief bei meiner Ankunft auf höchste Stufe.Nach dem herunterregeln wurde zwar keine warme Luft mehr eingeblasen, aber trotz einstellen auf 19C kühlte das Zimmer nicht ab. Der Lautstärkepegel im Zimmer war durch die direkt nebenan gelegene Autobahn sehr hoch. Trotz Nachfrage nach einem von der Autobahn abgewandten Zimmer bekam ich eines zur Staßenseite hin. Große Auswahl am Frühstücksbüfet, aber leide nur durchschnittliche Qualität. Parkkosten mit 17€ pro Nacht sehr hoch.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

15 February 2017

club

More staff to restaurant, when there is dancing competiton. The service was realy to slow!!!

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant indigne de cet hôtel

By

13 February 2017

club

Le choix des plats mais surtout la qualité des plats servis était déplorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is highly appreciated! Your comments will be addressed to our F&B Manager for follow-up. Looking forward to welcome you again @ Crowne Plaza Antwerp! Kindest regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Une nuit effroyable

By

11 February 2017

club

Il est impossible de dormir dans la chambre 508, qui donne sur le Ring d'Anvers et est particulièrement mal insonorisée.

Ce niveau de prestation est indigne d'un hôtel de cette catégorie !

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and convenient hotel.

By

07 February 2017

This hotel is very comfortable and clean. Perfect for a short stay.

Staff friendly, efficient and courteous. Bus from Antwerp stops right outside the door which was very convenient for me.

Read More
Read Less

Für Geschäftsaufenthalt ok

By

02 February 2017

Preis-Leistung für die Zimmer mit Frühstück OK
Preis-Leistung des Restaurants NICHT OK

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable et très bon service

By

02 February 2017

- Le personnel était accueillant et professionnel
- Le petit déjeuner était très bon et varié

Read More
Read Less