Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 437 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

437reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    26

Literie

By

Апрель 26, 2017

Améliorer la literie et notamment les oreillers.
Par ailleurs, l'ensemble des prestations sont très bien.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

Апрель 23, 2017

platinumelite

Other than the Internet and tv service problems, very enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

stay in Antwerp

By

Апрель 20, 2017

excellent hotel and good value. Haven't been here for about 14 years and the place has really been given and upgrade qua décor

Read More
Read Less

Nice comfortable and trendy place to stay

By

Апрель 20, 2017

Definitely enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Location convenient with car. Not so sure about public transport options but is set near to town in a quite green setting. Attractive and comfortable rooms. Loved the sauna and steam room and the pool was nice. The breakfast was excellent and an excellent value when purchased with the hotel reservation. It's a bit pricey if bought on site at hotel. Bar staff was helpful and pleasant. Would definitely love to return to Antwerp and to stay longer at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

Апрель 19, 2017

club

Well maintained. Also slept well and Internet was good. Breakfast as expected.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne plaza stay

By

Апрель 10, 2017

Comfortable bed and quiet hotel room. I will use this hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - service, rooms, facilities

By

Апрель 08, 2017

Great stay, couldn't fault it! Great service from the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Scriptophily à Anvers

By

Апрель 06, 2017

club

Hotel très bien adapté pour les réunions. A quelques stations de bus de la Gare Centrale d'Anvers. Un peu isolé malgré tout, car même s'il n'est qu'à une vingtaine de mn du centre ville, c'est suffisant pour faire hésiter et rester sur place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

Апрель 05, 2017

Great deals for the members. Overall a happy stay!

Read More
Read Less

Antwerp in Crown

By

Апрель 03, 2017

club

Soggiorno breve in questa struttura in area Expo di Antwerp,
non ideale se si vuole visitare the center.
Hotel nella media per le 4 stelle, ringiovanire le camere ed i wc.
Staff competente e friendly
Bye Bye

Read More
Read Less

Posizione, visuale Sud e colazione i Plus

By

Апрель 03, 2017

La struttura nonostante sia lontana dal centro è ottimamente servita,
si può utilizzare un taxi, un Bus con fermata davanti oppure una bici a noleggio offerta dalla stessa struttura.
Piano terra, Hall, Reception, Bar e sala colazione recenti.
Colazione continentale completa e adeguata al costo.
Stanza con letti comodi ed ottima visuale verso Sud,
ma il bagno non è all'altezza, necessita di ammodernamento.
Ultimi soggiorni prima di questo in Usa, California e NY, voto 7 su 10
Buon soggiorno in Antwerp

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

Апрель 03, 2017

club

gutes Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis. Zimmer grosszügig und sauber

Read More
Read Less