Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 478 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    154
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    29

Urlaub mit Pool

By

19 July 2017

club

Toller Pool, Frontseitig moderne Zimmer in Ruhiger Lage

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

If you want to stay out of the hassle and bustle of Antwerp city and have ample parking then this is the place to stay. Fantastic gym and pool facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, amazing service

By

17 July 2017

club

Great service from the staff at this hotel. Breakfast was a highlight. Good dinner too.

I really like the sleep better kit (not sure it did help but I had a great night sleep)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the price

By

16 July 2017

Great stay for the price when compared to other hotels around. I enjoyed all of the extra benafits such as the sauna and steam room.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Crowne Plaza ever

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Poor hotel. Quality of stay would be better in a HI express. Staff poor, unhelpful and rude.
Way overpriced and don't stay here if you're hungry!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and easy access to highway

By

06 July 2017

club

No major complaints. Good location with easy access to highway.

I did not have to spend much time in the room. Having a comfortable bed, cool temps and complimentary bottled water, made it easy to sleep. I used the aroma therapy kit. That could have helped, as well. Not sure.

The lighting was dim. My bathroom did not have a magnifying mirror, which made it difficult to apply make up. Although clean, there were rust stains in the tub and my shower curtain was torn.

Read More
Read Less

Good Business Stay; Getting Better

By

05 July 2017

Ive stayed at this hotel for 4 years now, every trip to Antwerp. The staff and the restaurant/bar staff have made constant improvements, and this is what makes this hotel preferred.
When you can get a menu and a beer in hand quickly after a long day traveling, and there is no fuss. It makes things so much easier.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice :)

By

04 July 2017

A very nice hotel with everything you need for both work and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Handy good quality hotel

By

04 July 2017

Very useful for getting in and out of Antwerp quickly whilst still a short cab ride from Antwerp's beautiful city centre.

Read More
Read Less

Bar e ristorante non molto attraenti. Persoanel check in perfetto

By

03 July 2017

Sono arrivato di pomeriggio. Non avevo pranzato e volevo mangiare qualcosa al bar. Il menu non offriva molta scelta per quanto riguarda il cibo. Il personale non era molto attento a me. Ho chiesto una birra e nessuno mi ha chiesto che birra volevo, mi hanno portato semplicemente un bicchiere di birra (in Belgio non mi era mai successo). Per pagare il conto mi sono dovuto alzare e sono andato alla cassa.
Il personale del check in al contrario è stato veloce efficace e disponibile

Read More
Read Less

A Quality stay

By

03 July 2017

This was a break from home for a good nights sleep. Followed by a morning workout and swim after a week
of laziness. Not the usual use of a hotel. I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of of the experience for the very reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

lit confortable,chambre sur ring

By

30 June 2017

club

acoustique via ring mauvaise,sdb vétuste,accueil en anglais,dommage pour une flandre que veut s'ouvrir
au monde

Read More
Read Less