Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 506 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

506reviews

  • 5 Stars
    166
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

Antwerpen kurz Besuch

By

18 September 2017

club

Gute und komfortable Box Spring Bettkostenlose WiFi.
Viele Parkplätze gegenüber dem Hotel,leider beim Frühstück keine große Auswahl.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 September 2017

club

Another great stay at this hotel. A nice spot on the outside of Antwerp, convenient if you're heading to work outside the city. Good food and good facilities for business travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable stay

By

11 September 2017

Very good experience. Would come back again.
The survey although is too long.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Antwerp

By

11 September 2017

Very comfortable stay, clean and great swimming pool

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 September 2017

club

The front desk was very helpful and accommodating for us. The rooms were clean and well groomed. I felt safe and relaxed in the environment

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, fast wifi, excellent bed and showers.

By

05 September 2017

club

The title says it all. We had a great 1st experience at the Crowne Plaza. Check in and check out was friendly and fast. The breakfast buffet had an incredible spread. The tv and thermostat were hi tech and easy to use. The shower pressure was strong and the water hot. The bed was like sleeping on a cloud. There is public transport directly in front of the hotel. We would stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointment in poor standard at Antwerp location

By

04 September 2017

Arranged early check in was denied upon arrival after a 17hour-long travel. Baby crib pre-requested was not arranged. Angry and disrepected housekeeper. Poor in room cleanliness. Definitely not a good experience but it fulfilled the purpose of the stay - to provide a shelter and breakfast. Only good thing is the great service and quality from in room dining service.

Read More
Read Less

chambre très bien, spa agréable et très bon petit déjeuner

By

03 September 2017

club

Nous avons apprécié notre séjour, hotel très agréable. Seul inconvénient : situation excentrée.

Read More
Read Less

A great nights sleep in a friendly safe location

By

30 August 2017

club

We recently decided to visit Antwerp for the first time and as an IHG member chose the Crown Plaza on the outskirts of the city. The city itself was an absolute delight and a bit of a surprise, I have always flashed by Antwerp on my way to Northern Germany. It has great culture, food and shopping and feels safer than most large cities nowadays with good vehicle barriers and separation. The hotel was a tranquil retreat after the busy days and the staff were very friendly. There was a small but pretty park opposite the hotel which was a perfect walk on Sunday morning with a coffee and Danish. I recommend both the city for a short stay, and the hotel as a base.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

30 August 2017

First time staying due to company arrangement but much let down by the standard of arrangement, responsiveness and cleanliness of the hotel especially after travelling for 17 hours. Hotel environment is fair, early check-in was left out, requested crib was forgotten, room is not clean and messier even after housekeeping, given a very bad attitude from the housekeeper after requesting for chocolate powder that was not put in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Ritch, drift covers uk

By

27 August 2017

club

Nice hotel, lovely staff, restaurant food and wine is very good.....but don't expect much in after hours food ... the only thing to let this hotel down .... arrive well before 23:00 or stop for food on the way .......

Read More
Read Less

Very good hotel

By

26 August 2017

We stayed at this hotel during a very quiet time as there were few other guests. The staff were very good, and we were very pleased with everything apart from the noise from the nearby motorway and the size of the bed.
The room was clean, well appointed and comfortable. Overall we would recommend the hotel as a good place to stay in Antwerp, but make sure you have earplugs if road noise disturbs your sleep.

Read More
Read Less