Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 332 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    108
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very friendly staff

By

29 July 2016

As a returning customer I can say that the staff is always very friendly and helpfull, never had any complaints !

Rooms are OK and the short distance to the motorway is very positive !

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

27 July 2016

club

Good location, easily found just off motorway. Ease of parking, good rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service

By

26 July 2016

I have stayed at this property several time using my cooperate booking code. My rate includes breakfast but for some reason it was not included when I books as usual through the cooperate website this time. I went to the front desk and asked, Front Office Manager, that there must be a mistake since I have stayed here on several occasions and breakfast has always been included. He asked me who in my party had the correct booking. I give him the name he checked and said it was my fault for not booking correctly. I told him that I booked through my corporate website as usual but he continued to say I made a mistake and did not offer a solution but sent me away without breakfast. I explained that I was a diamond member could you help me but he said that I was not nice and did not want to help me. I asked for a General Manager but he is on Holiday. I was using the Crown Plaza for my travel but I will now book at the at another hotel. I would wish no one would have this experience or level of customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. Hudson, first of all I would like to offer you my sincere apologies regarding the inconveniences you have had with my Front Office Manager during your stay. Please note we will discuss this immediately intern. I have checked your reservation by myself and indeed this was a reservation excluding breakfast. Normally you are booking with a company fixed rate but unfortunately this time you booked on a different way. We value you as one of our Platinum members and feel sorry you haven't enjoyed your stay this time! Hopefully we are able to welcome you back soon to show you this was only an exception on our high guest satisfaction level. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Godd gym and pool

By

25 July 2016

platinumelite

If away on business the facilities at this hotel give good possibilities for exercise at the beginning or end of the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for your great feedback regarding our wellness (fitness) facilities. Indeed we are equipped with the best fitness tools and air conditioned room which our guests can use during their stay to keep fit! We are looking forward to welcome you back soon! Best regards, Hans Wils
Read More
Read Less

Bad

By

23 July 2016

I never stay there they don't know how to treat a loyal customers at reception room was too bad wall paper was too old toilet was not clean I go to reception at night next day change my room

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Mr. Khanna, Thank you for your feedback, I was shocked to read your review because this is not our standard level of guest satisfaction! I checked your reservation immediately and noted that we where fully booked during your stay, therefor we where not able to offer you a free upgrade which my colleague informed you at check-in. Offcourse we are doing our very best to upgrade our Platinum members but unfortunately this is only valid upon availability. Regarding the conditions of your room I immediately forwarded your comments to our Chief engineering. Once again we are very sorry for any inconveniences, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Weekend

By

19 July 2016

Very pleased with my initial communication with Sammy on the front desk who kindly provided us with a quiet room on the 12th floor with my pet love a 'strong shower'. Friendly welcome to the hotel by the guys on duty on arrival and delighted with the smart TV options in the room, my only criticism with the room was the noisy A/C in the bathroom and the lack of strength of the A/C overall despite many attempts to make it cooler. Pool area was great with a strong sauna and steam room, try and make time to visit when you stay. Got a 3 day transportation pass for buses and trams, always a great way to see a city and a stop right outside. My only issue was with breakfast like a number of previous reviewers, we paid at check in but was so disappointing, for the price I expected more selection and better presentation, bacon run out for a long time, sausages bland, manager in restaurant was uninterested in my request for bacon to be replenished, plates for hot breakfast very cold, no tomato juice, table not cleared whilst there. GM I think you need positive action here rather than just a conversation with the F&B manager as this is not improving and spoiling your otherwise nice hotel.

Read More
Read Less

crowne plaza europe

By

18 July 2016

basically not the same standard as crowne plaza middle east in all aspects,

Posted byCustomerCare
27 July 2016
Dear glo1111, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, Belgium and for being an IHG Rewards Ckub Spire Ambassador. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your high rating in sleep quality. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the Crowne Plaza standards. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Netter Empfang

By

08 July 2016

club

Sehr speditive Abwickelung von check-in / check-out und ein ausgezeichnetes Frühstücks Büfett haben diesen Aufenthalt sehr angenehm gemacht.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel mit gutem Service

By

06 July 2016

club

Wir waren im Rahmen eines Städte Trip eine Nacht im Crowne Plaza Antwerp untergebracht.
Das Hotel ist sehr sauber und bereits der Eingangsbereich ist sehr ansprechend.
Das Personal ist äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit. Der Wellness / Spa Bereich ist gut ausgestattet und kann ohne zusätzliche Kosten genutzt werden.
Das Zimmer war nicht das Modernste, jedoch sauber und komfortabel ausgestattet.
Das Frühstücksbuffet war reichhaltig und sehr lecker.
Alles in Allem war es ein schöner Aufenthalt und wir würden jederzeit wieder im CP Antwerp übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

27.06.2016 Crowne Plaza Antwerp

By

04 July 2016

club

very good Hotel.
Allways here if for business in Antwerp.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

01 July 2016

Pleasant stay at the hotel.
The location is a bit off, but if you enjoy the peace and quite then this is your kind of a place.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

30 June 2016

Add a few toiletries ie Sahving , tooth paste etc.
I am presently staying at the inter continental Singapore. They are providing

Read More
Read Less