Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 355 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great place to stay and meet

By

29 September 2016

club

Overall, this hotel provides a truly excellent stay. The staff is uniformly and highly attentive, not matter which department. Restaurant and food quality are excellent, waitstaff is very welcoming. Good parking and the best location for airport bus service. The pool especially is a marvelous space and experience.

Read More
Read Less

Angenehme Atmosühäre im Hoterl und kompetente Mitarbeiter

By

28 September 2016

club

Wir waren sehr zufrieden und haben uns ihn Ihrem Haus sehr wohl gefühlt.

Read More
Read Less

literie confortable et séjour agréable

By

27 September 2016

club

Hôtel confortable et agréable, séjour sans problème, service sans reproche, propreté ok

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

26 September 2016

Great Hotel
Love the rooms
Friendly staff
Very clean
Nice gym

Read More
Read Less

zu laut

By

25 September 2016

altes Hochhaus mit schlechter Lärmdämmung , man hört die nahe Autobahn, Hotel verkehrsgünstig gelegen,Essen gut, Ambiente Frühstück wie Bahnhofshalle, Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich., Zimmer gespflegt und gut inj Schuss.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

20 September 2016

club

Pleasant improvement from other hotel experiences. Very friendly staff and convenient service

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear, I would like to thank you for taking the time to fill in a review regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, I am very glad to read you have remarked our improvements to our in-house restaurant ANNA and our breakfast room! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon, Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay here!

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Great staff, all around. First trip to Northern Europe, and everyone at the hotel mirrored the overall populace in making me feel welcome. I see no reason to ever book anywhere else in Antwerp.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear, Thank you so much for the time you have taken to review your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerp, Great to read you have enjoyed the kindness of our staff! Hopefully we can welcome you back soon. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

19 September 2016

club

La estadía supera las expectativas. El comfort de la habitación y la pulcritud del hotel invitan a visitarlo nuevamente.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear, Wow! thank you so much for your kind feedback given regarding your recent stay at Crowne Plaza Antwerpen! we are already looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Solid Hotel

By

08 September 2016

club

Only stayed on night - but room was clean although a little bit dated. Had dinner in the restaurant - was a good meal, served quick. Overall a good value.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel during weekend stay en of August. Check in procedure was very tough, very unpolite front desk employe, not willing to discuss things that should be included in roomrate but not offered. Please be aware what is included in roomrate and what category of room you booked, and will receive at check in. Airco in both room and Anna restaurant not working, so terrrible warm in both locations. Food in Anna restaurant is good, but pricy. We had breakfast included in package, but what a mess in restaurant, no clean tables, no food available, it was much to busy to get it all solved, buffet was all the time empty. A lot of guest complained about this situation.
Made a complaint to staff of Crowne Plaza Antwerp, bu no one will take your complaints seriously. This is not a good example for the IHG hotels and resorts

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Mr. de Zwart, Thank you once again for your feedback. We have already discussed this feedback via direct email contact with our guest relations responsible. Unfortunately we explained you about your comments and thought this would be clear for you. Please know we do care about feedback from our guests. best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Antwerp

By

07 September 2016

club

It was a really nice stay!

I was there for a week, business reasons, and I loved this hotel. Staff is really friendly, it is clean and it has amazing food.

The only downsides to it is that the gym doesn't have many machines and the breakfast is a bit expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your kind review given directly through IHG. We would like to thank you for your loyalty as one of our Reward members. We are already looking forward to your revisit if your travel plans are bringing you back to Antwerp. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed terrible restaurant

By

06 September 2016

The room was very neat but the overall appearance was of an old building and infrastructure in need of upgrading. The staff in the restaurant and the breakfast room were not very helpful and the service and food quality in the bar was terrible!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Mr. Hughes, Thank you for your time to review our hotel after your stay. I am very sorry for the inconveniences you have had regarding the service in our restaurant, I will immediately discuss this with our restaurant manager. Good to read our beds are comfortable as a good night rest is very important for travelling guests. Best regards, Hans Wils General Manager
Read More
Read Less