Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1834 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1834reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1171
  • 4 Stars
    408
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    83
  • 1 Stars
    45

Watching the walls

By

20 abril 2021

club

After a long fight looking to relax with my family in our room. but to our surprise the TV did not work. After the staff came the guy said he would not fix it because he was about to get off. He added that I should just move rooms and wait until tomorrow.

Read More
Read Less

Best place to stay for touring DC and local sites

By

20 abril 2021

Very comfortable and convenient to everything, Metro, Airport, Restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great time in DC

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

This is a wonderful hotel. Very handy to the metro. Great staff and wonderful experience. I highly recommend the Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

great location for visiting DC

By

19 abril 2021

platinumelite

good and consistent place to stay for visit to DC. Airport shuttle and also close to Metro.

Read More
Read Less

Need to improve on customer service

By

14 abril 2021

1. I didn’t see any housekeeper to clean up my room during the entire time we stayed
2. Staffs are not friendly
What I liked the most :
1. Beautiful view
2. Fair price
3. Convenience
4. Easy to access

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 abril 2021

platinumelite

A nice stay. Better bang for the buck than staying across the river

Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice for Crystal City area

By

11 abril 2021

This is a nice, not "over the top luxury" hotel in a great location. The staff were great, and everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

08 abril 2021

club

The environment was pretty great and I had a quiet space at the end of the hall no noise and guest services were very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay, good location just outside city

By

08 abril 2021

platinumelite

It was ok, given the challenges of conditions, but hotel restaurant wasn’t open for breakfast and one sandwich and 1 drink offered at coffee shop take away instead. I also feel that this hotel didn’t recognize my frequent traveler status at all either! It might have been nice to receive something like free parking or a free drink even, as I’d booked 2 rooms for 3 nights.
Beds comfortable, room clean on arrival but needed to put trash outside to have bins emptied.
Rooms looked a little dated if I’m honest.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay for a trip to Washington DC

By

08 abril 2021

club

Excellent place to stay if going to Washington D.C. Easy access to Crystal City metro, which gets you into D.C. easily. Arlington is a neat town as well with some great restaurants. The rooms were really quiet, and beds comfortable. Parking is very tight, and was full the first night, but front desk staff member did a great job of helping those of us who were unable to find parking in the garage. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

05 abril 2021

Great deal would stay again. Recommend to friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Great location and staff

By

04 abril 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel only wish they offered queen beds instead of doubles

Read More
Read Less