Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1138 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1138reviews

  • 5 Stars
    527
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    133
  • 1 Stars
    87

Outstanding Customer Service

By

18 February 2017

club

Did not like the restaurant at all, breakfast bar was overpriced and food was terrible. Room service was needed for everything including ice, which was not a big deal. Otherwise great experience!!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

15 February 2017

The staff at this hotel were some of the most helpful I've encountered at any place I've stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay elsewhere next time

By

14 February 2017

Guests on the 6the floor evidently had an ant infestation, it's $25 a night just to use a microwave, internet is very slow, make you pay for parking and do not disclose this prior to arrival. Also, I'm 99% positive whoever cleaned up the room took refolded a dirty towel that had been used that morning and tried to pass it off as clean because when I grabbed it off the shelf it was still damp and makeup stains that were on the towel from that mornings shower were on it.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!!!

By

14 February 2017

club

I come here and here only when I'm in atlanta. The ambiance of this hotel is just wonderful. I'm never disappointed. And the staff, the staff is just great. It's like home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay at the Crowne Plaza

By

12 February 2017

platinumelite

The personnel at the Crowne rank amoungst the best. They are friendly and very helpful. I wasn't greeted as a Platinum Guest but they were very busy at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience, though hotel is a little "tired"

By

12 February 2017

club

Quiet, comfortable room with all the amenities I'd want and some (like fridge) I wouldn't normally expect in a higher-end hotel.

The age of the building shows here and there (like the cracked sink bowl in the bathroom), but it's been well maintained overall and kept up to date.

The facilities are all attractive.

Staff was uniformly attentive and friendly, without being intrusive.

Room service experience was outstanding overall, with food tasty, well prepared, hot, and at the requested time.

I would have liked to see a little more variety on the menus, but it was sufficient for a stay of a few days.

Overall, you couldn't do much better.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected

By

12 February 2017

I have stayed at several Crowne Plazas and this is the first one where I have had to call and request clean sheets to replace the dirty ones on our bed. We also revived no room cleaning or services the 2nd day and then also requested ice (as the sign said to) and never received it for our cooler.

A little disappointing in the overall stay, which is highly unusual for a Crowne Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

11 February 2017

club

Top notch! The staff, accommodations and common areas exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room, cool lobby

By

10 February 2017

club

Lovely hotel with a very nice front desk and cool garden in the lobby. My room was comfortable, larger than I get sometimes, and everything was as desired. The free internet was adequate.

I did stop by the restaurant for a drink before heading out to a dinner meeting. The server was terrible, at first he hung around a couple feet away from us staring at us just as we were starting to look at the menu. I asked for more time and he left and 8 minutes later had not come back. It wasn't busy. I'm not sure how this guy has a job at a place like this.

Read More
Read Less

SEATA conference

By

06 February 2017

club

It took us 5.5 hours to check in the first night, the staff wouldn't give us extra towels or sheets after 6 different requests, we became stuck in the elevator and the staff did nothing to assist us. The staff charged the wrong card multiple times for the rooms we booked. The hotel was beautiful, the staff was ridiculously incompetent.

Posted byCustomerCare
15 February 2017
Dear Nick, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us monitor all of our guest's experience. It is nice to know that you found the hotel beautiful and for giving a high rating on Sleep Quality. However, we are truly sorry for the long wait you had during check-in, your experience in the elevator, and the level of service received which let down your stay. The situations you have described are definitely not what we expect from any of our services, nor something that we take these lightly. Our office will be working with the hotel on an internal basis to ensure all staff are trained on how to handle these types of situations in order to avoid the same situations in the future. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to pamper you with exceptional service and accommodation on your next visit. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

06 February 2017

platinumelite

The receptionist Shelly was so nice, i was even offered her per personal iphone charger when i realized I did not carry mine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

06 February 2017

club

VIP for the day was a nice surprise - great room - Breakfast was great and staff very accomodating

Read More
Read Less