Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 813 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

813reviews

  • 5 Stars
    614
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    28

One of the Best

By

15 September 2021

Great staff, very professional and food was awesome. One small hiccup with towels and guest services but overall my stay was wonderful. Will be using that hotel in the future

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel during the Covid Pandemic

By

10 September 2021

Excellent hotel would definitely stay here again. Very convenient to the Hospitals in the area. Room was super comfortable and cleanliness was outstanding. Stayed 4 nights and couldn't be more satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

09 September 2021

This is our 2nd visit to this particular hotel. Upon arrival the room we found small stain on one of the sheets. Front desk promptly took care of it. We asked for clean towels while we were gone for the day ....but had to ask for them again when we returned to the room. This is minor and wouldn't keep me from future bookings at this specific hotel. We love it and just giving information for somethings to work on.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Getaway

By

08 September 2021

Booked this hotel to have a nice getaway for my girlfriend’s birthday and she was impressed by the quality of rooms. We had a nice private time and slept perfectly.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza at Ravinia

By

08 September 2021

This facilities met expectations, except that it did not have a complimentary coffee/tea service in the lobby.

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

07 September 2021

club

Great place in a great location.. and not to mention the grounds are gorgeous!

Read More
Read Less

A week in Atlanta

By

06 September 2021

Great stay. Beautiful property and staff was phenomenal.

Read More
Read Less

Great Option in Dunwoody

By

05 September 2021

club

Close to mall and office locations, with great service

Read More
Read Less

Nice but over priced

By

03 September 2021

club

Very nice and clean. Charge for parking and breakfast. when the hotel is already pricey. Wish they would have had discounts for disaster victims as I had to evacuate due to a hurricane

Read More
Read Less

Amazing environment

By

01 September 2021

club

Great experience ! Cleaned and wide environment for family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

31 August 2021

Our stay was pleasant and the staff welcoming and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

30 August 2021

club

Great hotel with wonderful staff and the location is perfect!!

Read More
Read Less