Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 871 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    604
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    21

Overall Nice

By

October 21, 2021

platinumelite

I spent 2 days in the weekend here. I book Deluxe room but got upgraded, thank you to Front Desk officer Mr. Rian. The room were clean, smells fresh and bed was comfy. The hotel location is near Braga street, you can walk there for coffee and meals. There is 1 shopping mall in there as well. One thing wasn't meet my expectation were the food that I ordered for in room dining, it was fried noodle for dinner and tasted way too salty.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 20, 2021

It was a great experience, got the room with the pool view. The staffs were really responsive and helpful. The room was quite clean with good facilities. Enjoy the Swimming Pool experience. Overall I really like to come back in another opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Always excellence

By

October 17, 2021

My stay for business between the cities in this hotel has always been excellence

Read More
Read Less

Bandung

By

October 14, 2021

Enjoyable stay away from Jakarta. Had three rooms do to size of family configuration. Rooms were comfortable and clean. One restaurant was closed, due to COVID, but the remaining was still good and sufficient. More chairs at pool side, beneficial, but understand need to limit crowds. No concerns and had a wonderful time. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best city hotel in Bandung

By

October 06, 2021

Strategic Location, close to Braga. Spacious room and very clean.

Visit during super high season, hotel in full occupancy.

My wife got small accident outside hotel, and the staf quickly help us to provide first aid.

Thumbs up for Mr. Julius and club lounge team who provide an excellent service during our stay.

Thank you very much for the memorable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Humble and Friendly Staff

By

September 30, 2021

platinumelite

Staff are welcoming, humble and friendly. Room is huge and food is good. My favourite hotel in bandung.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience.. Great Staff

By

September 29, 2021

club

Me and my team stay in this hotel for a week. During our stay, all the staff are very kind and helpful. From Sales staff, FO staff, F

Read More
Read Less

Always the best choice to stay in Bandung

By

September 28, 2021

club

It has been a nice experience to stay in the Crowne hotel Bandung. From the first time you step in to the hotel, you will get a nice welcoming atmosphere. The staffs are all nice and helpful. I am really grateful for Pak Julius welcoming me at the reception and make sure everything works well during my stay. We booked two rooms for our family and they really provide us the best connecting room they have. The rooms are super nice, very comfy. We even felt very reluctant to leave the rooms :)

The location of the hotel also really great. Located in central Bandung, you can go anywhere easily.

The breakfast also super. The staffs were always ready to make sure we got what we want.

In the end, this is among the best hotel that I ever stayed, and I can't recommend you enough to stay here if you visit Bandung.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 26, 2021

club

My stay was very nice , friendly staff , will surely recommend others

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and spacious room

By

September 20, 2021

The executive room was large and clean. Bed was very comfortable but the sound from the room next door was a little bit noisy

Read More
Read Less

Great business stay experience in overall.

By

September 19, 2021

club

Kebersihan baik sekali dan SOP kesehatan pandeminya dijaga baik - dari kamar hingga meeting room. Pilihan menu breakfast dan dinner kaya rupa, kaya rasa. Kualitas air swimming pool terjaga baik - ramah mata. Disarankan kendaraan kecil jika menginap sebab space parkir agak sesak - Bandung memang sempit mau apa lagi. Highly reccomended for business occasion in Bandung city area.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

September 14, 2021

club

Located in a strategic location, cozy ambience, clean and spacious room, great services

Read More
Read Less