Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 731 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    484
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    20

CROWNE PLAZA BANDUNG

By

03 July 2020

駅からそれ程離れておらず、レストラン街も近くにある。仕事で訪問しましたが、夕食の場所にも困らず便利でした。

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

02 July 2020

club

Whenever I stayed at Crowne Plaza Bandung always having incredible feeling and relaxing stay. Nice junior suite room design, overlooking to great pool view.
Moreover the sincerity of the staff here which made us more close as family.
I am so grateful to all the staff there and can't wait to have next visit on August.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and room but bad room service

By

30 June 2020

club

i fell comfortable for get some rest in here. have good bed and room. and also good view. but i have bad experience use room service for breakfast pack with kampung fried rice, fruit and juice. because the give cold fried rice and chicken. the fried chicken not cook so well.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in city center

By

18 June 2020

Ever since the circuit breaker period I have been going to this hotel almost 2-3x a week.

Read More
Read Less

Best Staycation Hotel in Bandung

By

18 June 2020

club

Overall stay was excellent only minor problem but is handled properly. Thank you for your service and we hope to come back soon...

Read More
Read Less

BIG ROOM IN BANDUNG

By

17 June 2020

thank you for room upgrade specially for Mrs. Fina and Mr. Ridwan
always like home stay in Crowne Plaza Bandung
very nice and friendly staff when i was check in
good breakfast and complete
last time coffee machine broken but housekeeping help to fix it

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel but need more food variety and quantity for breakfast

By

21 March 2020

Always nice and pleasant to stay here. But the breakfast experience was not very nice. 2-time long queue and zero results for dim sum.

Read More
Read Less

Fast internet

By

05 March 2020

club

For me , crowne plaza like second home with good hospitality and big room, and the importsnt thing is a fasting internet. Because, i use internet for check my email and reply it . Thank you .

Read More
Read Less

crown plaza

By

02 March 2020

駅、町の中心に近く便利。町の中心まで歩いて行ける距離ですが、交通量の多い道の横断は難しいく徒歩での移動は注意が必要です。

Read More
Read Less

Nice and good

By

29 February 2020

club

Feel satisfied as a guest. Please keep it always better and better. Hospitality smile and help is a must. I love Indonesia hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good services

By

27 February 2020

club

Both are excellent.i have enjoyed stay here.will visit again

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

16 February 2020

club

This hotel provides the expected high standards of reputable name at a relatively low cost. The staff were very friendly which generated an atmosphere that made my stay very pleasant. I would stay here again now I have learned a bit more of what the surrounding area has to explore.

Read More
Read Less