Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 901 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

901reviews

  • 5 Stars
    717
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Visit

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

Staff at reception and floor are excellent. Mostly also in the breakfast the staff are good. I asked for poached eggs but was told no. Variety of cereals could be improved

Read More
Read Less

Great place where you can gather energy for the next day

By

28 November 2021

club

The whole 3-days stay was excellent, beds was big, softy and comfortable! Room with magnificent view!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place with marvelous staff

By

22 November 2021

Nice location, clean and safe in every single detail. Excellent kitchen and comfortable lounge bar. Comfortable bed and bathroom which makes You feel really good. Above all marvelous, cordially, professional staff which makes everything with extraordinary efficiency that makes You feel safe, protected, as in Your own home.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Stay

By

09 November 2021

club

Great hotel with great staff - a real credit to the hotel.
Very helpful with any queries, especially for a technophobe like me. Helping with wifi and printing travel documents etc
Great amenities- enjoyed restaurants, pool, sauna.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and clean

By

17 October 2021

Friendly staff and very clean rooms. There's a proper gym and a swimming pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

Quite room and comforable bed, excellent breakfast

By

13 October 2021

Crowne Plaza Belgrade is excellent, great location, nice quite rooms and excellent breakfast

Read More
Read Less

top hotel!!

By

04 October 2021

top-class hotel hygiene at the highest level beautiful pool room comfortable beds delicious food And most importantly in this hotel work extremely professional and friendly people who are always ready to welcome the guest in the greatest possible way every part my warm recommendation to all who want to enjoy some visits Crown Plaza Hotel in Belgrade...

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

04 October 2021

club

Excellent hotel for business purposes
Staff extremely friendly and professional
Bar is very convenient for business meetings with the good food and service
Rooms are comfortable and clean
Excellent value for money

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

27 September 2021

club

Practical location, good business hotel, easily accessible, has everything one needs

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

26 September 2021

club

The staff went out of their way to accommodate our conference and take care of everything

Airport transfer was excellent, fo was excellent, conference set up was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Super Tag

By

24 September 2021

club

Es ist gut gelegen, Personal ist zuvorkommend Wellness Bereich ist angenehm wenn man sich ausruhen will, es ist alles vorhanden

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

12 September 2021

club

The hotel is at the highest point. I have been everytime more then satisfied with this hotel and service. The crew is top.

Read More
Read Less