Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 844 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

844reviews

  • 5 Stars
    669
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    2

Gentle and nice people working in the hotel

By

26 October 2020

I would like to thank everybody with whom I had to do something during my stay because every single person contributed that I could feel comfortable, safe and well. It is very nice hotel kept well in a very nice position from which You can easily take a walk or go for Your business.
Once again, many thanks to the whole staff!

Read More
Read Less

Business visit during Corona times

By

22 October 2020

Hotel staff very helpful and friendly, always at hand during the stay, breakfast organized very well with the limitations caused by Covid19 guidelines.
Hotel committed to follow all safety precautions and standards
Main restaurant unfortunatelly closed in the evening, but the food served at the bar is good and has a respectable offering having in mind the limited number of guests.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel with international atmosphere

By

09 October 2020

platinumelite

This was my second stay here and I do really enjoy it. From the moment you arrive, you will notice the high standard of the Crown Plaza chain.
The staff speaks very good English, they treat you good and gives excellent service.
The hotel has bar, restaurant and Spa with pool, so if you want you could easily just stay in the hotel all the time.
The rooms are spacious and the same high standard we are used to from the IHG group.
I would definitely recommend staying here and I look forward to going back.

Read More
Read Less

great and helpful staff

By

30 September 2020

Apartment was clean and spacious, espresso machine in the room, fresh fruit. King size bed super comfortable. Toilet had shower and bathtub option. Amazing spa area.

Read More
Read Less

Jurij

By

26 September 2020

Comfortable stay, rooms are quiet and sleeping is great. I also loved the sauna and spa.

Read More
Read Less

Trotz Klimaanlage zu warm in der Nacht

By

23 September 2020

Durch die Corona Maßnahmen fällt das Frühstück im Vergleich zu meinen früheren Besuchen schon spährlich aus.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely weekend in Belgrade

By

17 September 2020

It was a perfect stay in a very comfortable hotel. Room was wonderful and staff just incredible. Service and competence at its best. Highly recommended and definitely come back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

21 August 2020

You will love this hotel! Wonderful big lobby, nice big clean and new rooms. Nice spa with sun terrace.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

03 August 2020

platinumelite

Great staff that were very friendly and accommodating. Recognised I was a platinum member and upgraded me to a junior suite. Very clean hotel and amazing food, I recommend trying the rissotto.

Read More
Read Less

Much needed break at a great place

By

07 July 2020

club

After a long journey I was staying overnight in Belgrade and could not have made better choice than spending the night at the Crowne Plaza. Uncertain of what to expect during this Covid-19 time, I was pleasantly surprised to find out that the comfort was not traded at the expense of guests' safety and that there was a healthy balance between the two.
Upon a warm greeting at the front desk, I received a room upgrade and simply loved the room allocated to me for the night. I was craving Serbian food and the room service exceeded my expectations. From the very first moment at the check in, until I checked out the following day, I felt as a valued HG member and respected guest of the Crowne Plaza. I am already planning another stay at this lovely hotel later this month.

Read More
Read Less

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

By

05 July 2020

club

Alles gut, freundliches Personal und saubere Zimmer.
Wellnessbereich war angenehm. Badewanner wäre schön für den Zimmerpreis.

Read More
Read Less

Bueno pero

By

02 July 2020

Excelente hotel con personal muy amable y profesional, pero a los elevadores les falta mantenimiento y hay algunas cosas como las almohadas que podría mejorar

Read More
Read Less