Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1581 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    956
  • 4 Stars
    473
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    23

First time in Berlin

By

16 February 2020

club

Easy to get to from the airport. Good place to stay for business and, if I go to Berlin again, my nest stay

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Aufenthalt

By

13 February 2020

platinumelite

Nettes Hotel mit sehr gutem Service. Frühstück ist sehr gut und hat eine große Auswahl. Der Pool ist gut aber leider etwas klein.
Personal ist sehr hilfsbereit und sehr freundlich.

Read More
Read Less

рекомендую

By

13 February 2020

club

Прекрасный отель,хороший завтрак,понравился номер,цена-качество.

Read More
Read Less

gutes Gity Hotel

By

10 February 2020

club

Hotel liegt zentral in Berlin. sehr nettes Personal. Zimmer sind recht klein

Read More
Read Less

Ich komme gerne wieder.

By

07 February 2020

Im Crowne Plaza City Center Berlin habe ich für berufliche Berlinaufenthalte mein zweites zuhause gefunden.

Read More
Read Less

Ein Geburtstag wie man ihn nicht vergisst

By

05 February 2020

club

Ich hatte das Gefühl alle Mitarbeiter des Hotels wussten, dass ich Geburtstag habe das setzte sich fort auf alle Ebenen. Möchte einfach nur danke sagen. Ein super Frühstück tolles Personal genau so wünscht man sich soll der Tag beginnen.

Read More
Read Less

Very good location

By

03 February 2020

club

Very good location near the KaDeWe, rooms were clean, excellent breakefast, room service was helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis

By

30 January 2020

club

Sehr schönes Zimmer, Hotel ist sehr zentral gelegen, Hotel Personal ist auch nett,
Spa Bereich reicht auch aus und ist sauber und mit Bar ausgestattet

Read More
Read Less

Hotel confortevole e pulito.ottima posizione

By

29 January 2020

club

Colazione super!posizione strategica ben servito dai mezzi pubblici.
Ottimo servizio

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and enjoyable stay

By

29 January 2020

club

Me and my family enjoyed the whole stay starting from the room , staff and the food.

Thanks for welcoming us

Read More
Read Less

Empfehlungswertes Hotel auf dem Kudamm

By

28 January 2020

club

Zentrale Lage, super per Bus und U-Bahn vom Flughafen zu erreichen. Nur wenige Schritte zum Kudamm und KaDeWe. Nur ein parr Minuten mit der U-Bahn bis Berlin-Mitte. Hotel und Service leistungen sehr zu empfehlen.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

27 January 2020

club

Really enjoyed the room and that the quality of the furnishings from furniture to bath were high and that everything worked. The bed was comfortable and I was able to relax and sleep well without distractions. Also was happy not to hear traffic or other guests while trying to sleep.
All in all - great room and service! Thanks.

Read More
Read Less