Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 750 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Kurzurlaub in Berlin

By

19 January 2017

club

Tolle Lage des Hotels, wunderschöne Zimmer, freundliches Personal, großartiges Frühstück.
Wellnessbereich schön, aber klein - Pool leider zu kalt.
Alles in allem aber ein perfekter Aufenthalt!

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money

By

18 January 2017

I had to change room 4 times as the TV wasn't working. For my stay I only used it on the first night because it required to be seen by a technician every time. The internet cut out every 30 minutes making work Skype calls and watching Netflix annoying and inconsistent. The room had a safe that had to be seen by staff, their were obvious signs of wear and tear all around the room and I was able to hear the plumbing in the walls throughout the night. The room was also smaller than anticipated from the hotel pictures. The only saving grace was the front desk staff who provided excellent service but I never saw the concierge. I also did not seek him - because I didn't see the desk either.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

18 January 2017

Too expensive for the cleanliness level, had to ask for bin to be emptied, stained pillow case not changed, milk not replaced when gone. Pool is too cold. Customers should be warned in advance about €50 a day deposit. Reception staff not very helpful. Noise level from street too loud making sleep very difficult even though I had asked for a quiet room by email previous to my stay (as I had seen on another website about the noise level from the street). Only positive comments are that it is central and that the lady working in the pool area is very nice, helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Another great experience here

By

18 January 2017

This is the third time we have stayed here (which is a recommendation in itself) and we will keep coming back. The staff are always so helpful whenever we need anything. It is a great location for the things we want to do when we are in Berlin, it is easily accessible by public transport, and there are many interesting places nearby. In particular, the check-in staff were wonderful when I had made an error with my booking, they were able to fix it quickly and efficiently and were kind and positive in their approach.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

16 January 2017

Tolles Zimmer, perfekter Service, sehr gutes Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Kommentar, der in wenigen Worten Ihre große Zufriedenheit mit Ihrem Aufenthalt ausdrückt. Wir haben uns sehr darüber gefreut und hoffen, Sie recht bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Great location and terible spa conditions

By

16 January 2017

club

It was a very negative experience very because they have terrible pool and sauna conditions!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Business passenger, We are sorry to learn that your stay with us did not meet with your expectations. Kindly note that our wellness area including pool and sauna section were completely renovated and redecorated last year. The feedback of our guests shows that the new design, the state of the art features and the convenient atmosphere are very appreciated and the wellness area is a place to relax and leave everyday routine behind. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel im Herzen Berlins

By

15 January 2017

Wie immer, hab ich mich bei diesem Aufenthalt auch, sehr wohl gefühlt. Die persönliche Ansprache an der Rezeption schätze ich sehr und der Service für das Zimmer ist sehr aufmerksam. Der Service im Restaurant beim Frühstück könnte hier gerne auch noch ein wenig mehr Punkten... Auch wenn es in der Küche schnell gehen gehen muss, eines kann ich nicht verstehen: muss der Obstsalat immer so grob geschnitten werden, dass man fast eine Kiefersperre bekommt, wenn man die Stücke kauen möchte?

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Lieber Halbberliner, vielen Dank dafür, dass Sie erneut unser Gast waren und dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben über Ihren Aufenthalt zu berichten. Schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns wieder gefallen hat. Ihren Hinweis bezüglich des Obstsalats haben wir bereits an die Küche weitergegeben und sind sicher, dass unsere Kollegen dies schnellstmöglich optimieren werden. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch bei uns verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Disadvantages

By

14 January 2017

club

One thing we did not like- waiting for the table for breakfast in front of thr restorant.
No slippers in room. I think the parking need to be in a room rate or to have discount for guests of hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Draganal, Thank you for being our guest and for bringing your complaints to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay and want to assure you that this does not correspond to your our high service standards. We will share your feedback with our teams and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Zentrales ruhiges Hotel mit sehr freundlichem Service

By

11 January 2017

club

Sehr zentrales Hotel mit ausgesprochenem freundlichen Service, sehr nettes Bar Personal, gute Cocktails, als IHG Mitglied erhält man dort 20%!
Zimmer ruhig, sehr gute Betten, leise Klimaanlage,Zimmer klein aber zweckmäßig, sauber, Bad mit Wanne und integrierter Dusche mit Glaswand,
viele TV Sender.
Frühstück umfangreich und schmackhaft, sehr preiswert!
Ein Hotel, das wir seit Jahren besuchen und gerne zurückkommen.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Ihr Urteil als "Wiederkehrer" ist uns besonders wichtig und Ihre Komplimente werden wir an unser Team weiterleiten. Schön, dass wir Sie wieder einmal rundum zufriedenstellen konnten.Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre
Read More
Read Less

Guter Service und gute Lage des Hotels

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Ein schönes Hotel, mit guter Lage. Mann ist schnell in der Innenstadt. Die Zimmer waren sauber und komfortabel. Der Service war gut. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
Das Frühstück war leider nur Standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Lieber Martin8399, vielen Dank, dass Sie unser Gast waren und vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit für einen Bericht über Ihren Aufenthalt genommen haben. Ihr Feedback ist uns sehr wichtig und zeigt, ob unser Haus und die Serviceleistungen den Erwartungen unserer Gäste entsprechen bzw. welche Bereiche es zu optimieren gilt. Wenn Ihre Reisepläne Sie wieder einmal nach Berlin führen, würden wir uns freuen, Sie erneut bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Very good location, nice room, services must be improved significantly

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

The breakfast room is too dark, there was not very much to choose from, and the coffee machine was leaking. The tea-making was a horrible experience, and the tea bags resemble those of a road side 2 star lodging. Before I checked out, someone had cleaned my room while I was in a meeting in another building nearby, AND thrown away most of my personal utensils including some of my apparels. The house keeping had tried to find them for me later as I came back from the meeting just to find that out with anger, but some of those were never to be retrieved. It is just astonishing how this could ever happen at a Crowne Plaza hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
LG12334125, Thank you for bringing your concerns and dissatisfaction to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay and want to assure you that this does of course not correspond to the high standards and service performance of our hotel. We will share and evaluate your feedback with our staff, especially with our housekeeping team and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent location

By

10 January 2017

club

Our stay at the crowne plaza berlin was excellent. The service from knowledgeable staff was super. Breakfast was good and rooms were spotlessly clean....excellent location,3 min walk to underground station

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear RR 1958, Reading your lines was really a pleasure for me. Thank you for your compliments which I will forward to our teams. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre, should your travels bring you back to our beautiful city. Best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less