Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 967 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

967reviews

  • 5 Stars
    546
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great stay experience

By

19 October 2017

platinumelite

Professional and attentive staff, warm welcome and great checkin experience. The staff clearly wanted to meet my expectations. The room choice was readily addressed. The room was everything I needed and more. The bed was comfortable and a good nights sleep was had. The hotel restaurant is well worth a visit. Staff are clearly wanting to meet your expectations. The food was simply excellent and would definitely recommend. This hotel is an excellent choice for a visit to Berlin, well positioned for getting about the city and of course just around the corner from KaDeWe. If you visit, I hope you have as good a stay as I did and I will definitely return - enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

19 October 2017

运动设施可以,游泳池不错,响应快,希望能给金卡会员更多的实惠,向万豪看齐。1酒店早餐不错,服务可以,希望可以更上一层楼。

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Zimmer

By

18 October 2017

club

Sehr schönes, modernes Zimmer, mit einem klasse Badezimmer

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff and amenities were great!

By

17 October 2017

The hotel staff was very friendly and accommodating The room was very clean and fresh. I would recommend this particular Crowne Plaza to anyone traveling to the Berlin area.

Read More
Read Less

Großes Hotel, gutes Umfeld, verkehrsgünstig, guter Aufenthalt

By

16 October 2017

club

Ein guter Name verspricht zwar viel, aber das Crown Plaza hält, was man erwartet. Es geht immer einen Tick besser, aber fast ganz oben fühlt man sich doch auch bereits sehr wohl.

Read More
Read Less

Ótimo atendimento e conforto

By

15 October 2017

club

A experiência foi ótima! O atendimento super profissional. Piscina e sauna ótimos. Adoramos.

Read More
Read Less

非常好

By

12 October 2017

club

办理入住时前台服务人员态度友善,办理高效。酒店位置非常好,出行方便。周围是繁华的商业区,购物方便。离柏林动物园也很近。

Read More
Read Less

good busines hotel

By

10 October 2017

good service and clean rooms
comfortable beds
located in centre
close to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

10 October 2017

club

The hotel was great but I was able to find luxury hotels within the area for the same price however customer service was excellent, nothing was a problem and the staff was always eager to help with a smile on their face in a very friendly manner.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, relaxing Hotel

By

10 October 2017

What a great hotel, I travel a lot and have to say from the moment we arrive at the hotel the staff where great looking after my wife and I it was no problem, the hotel is right in the middle of the shopping area and just up from the station so you can use the transport very easily REMEMBER to get you Berlin pass! which the staff will tell you all about.
The rooms are very comfortable and lovely to relax in after along day walking this great city, the bar is comfortable.
Try the breakfast we asked for poached eggs and within 10 minute they where on the plate the staff are so helpful.

A BIG thank you to ALL the staff for a great weekend at this great hotel.
See you next year with all our friends.

Read More
Read Less

Insgesamt gut, geht aber besser

By

10 October 2017

club

Nettes Personal, Sauberkeit und schicke Einrichtung des Hotels und der Zimmer. Die Zimmer sind leider etwas klein und zum Innenhof hin befindet sich derzeit eine Baustelle, welche bereits ab 7 Uhr sehr laut ist. Lange schlafen war also bei geöffnetem Fenster nicht drin.
Der Pool und die Sauna sind okay, es ist definitiv sauber, aber nicht sehr "gemütlich", wie in einem spa üblich.
Das Frühstück hat mich leider sehr enttäuscht. Es war alles sehr eng und auf Masse getrimmt. Das Obst und Gemüse war nicht wirklich frisch, die pancakes hart und mehlig und leider hab es keinerlei vegane Auswahl. Bei dem Preis hätte ich mir mehr gewünscht. Ansonsten alles i.O.

Read More
Read Less

Excelent Hotel in Berlin

By

08 October 2017

club

I recommend this hotel for business travelers. Excelent location, cleanliness and the staff is very friendly. Definetely would go there again when visiting Berlin

Read More
Read Less