Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 885 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

885reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    293
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very nice stay

By

20 July 2017

We appreciated the upgrade, minibar and kosher breakfast. Fine staff, pool and property.

Read More
Read Less

First experience

By

20 July 2017

club

I don't usually stay in fancy hotels. This gives me a positive experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and peace

By

15 July 2017

club

This is a hotel I allways stay at, visiting Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Jack

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

I'm a frequent visitor to the hotel and I'm considering changing. The breakfast is poor; same old stuff; On recent visits I've had trouble sleeping. Always seems to be a problem in the room; this time air conditioning was poor and bedside lamp did not work; wi-fi intermittent and not all english TV channels working

Read More
Read Less

Leider Erwartung nicht erfüllt...

By

11 July 2017

Sehr unzufrieden, das Personal hat es ein wenig gebogen...
Bei der Klasse ein No Go...

Read More
Read Less

Ubicación perfecta y atención esmerada

By

10 July 2017

club

El hotel tiene una muy linda ubicación y está próximo a la estación del subte y a solo un par de cuadras de la parada del bus 100 cuyo recorrido nos acercó a todos los lugares de interés turístico que visitamos.
El personal del hotel es sumamente cortés y en todo momento se mostraron dispuestos a evacuar todas nuestras consultas, particularmente el simpático cubano Alvin en la entrada y el lobby del hotel y Atila, el encargado del bar del lobby.
La habitación, si bien un poco justa de tamaño, fue cómoda y estaba perfectamente equipada para una estada cómoda.
El desayuno es excelente y variadísimo.
Volvería en una futura visita y decididamente lo recomendaría a mis conocidos.

Read More
Read Less

Modernes Zimmer

By

10 July 2017

club

Modernes Hotel direkt am Kurfürsten Damm.
Moderne Zimmer und Bad, allerdins sollte man nicht größer als 1,85m sein, da man ansonsten nicht unter den Duschkopf kommt.

Read More
Read Less

Unser Standardhotel für Berlinbesuche

By

08 July 2017

club

Wir sind ab u zu untreu und haben andere Hotels gebucht , aber im Jahr danach kehren wir zurück zum Crown Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Entspannte Nachtruhe in zentraler Lage

By

04 July 2017

club

ich freue mich auf meinen nächsten Berlinbesuch in Ihrem Hause

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location to explore berlin

By

02 July 2017

club

This is a lovely hotel.. the staff were very polite and welcoming. Myself and my partner had a brilliant time in Berlin and was made all the better for staying at this hotel. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Berlin trip

By

02 July 2017

platinumelite

As usual a great time with CP, the rooms were modern and had a good feel to them,I was upgraded to an executive room with been a Platinum Elite member

Read More
Read Less

Tired hotel

By

01 July 2017

club

Needs a refurbish. Had a strange smell throughout.

Read More
Read Less