Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 698 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    396
  • 4 Stars
    226
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    13

Hilfe bei Problemen

By

30 September 2016

club

Das Hotel hat den üblichen Charme (amerikanischer) Großhotels; d.h. (fast) alles klappt, aber es fehlt die Individualität; zumal ist es in einigen Bereichen sehr voll.
Hervorzuheben ist die exzellente Betreuung bei Auftauchen eines Problems(das ich hatte) und der ent-
sprechende Service vor allem der Rezeption.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday stay

By

30 September 2016

An excellent stay at the Crowne Plaza, Berlin - it was my first visit to the capital city of Germany.

I would definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

房间舒适

By

29 September 2016

club

房间温馨。睡床与枕头,杯子舒适,促进睡眠好品质。
灯光让人舒服,有提供饮料和煮水壶,非常方便。
柜台有提供万能插头,柜台人员服务很好。有礼貌。

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Stay

By

28 September 2016

Stayed at the Crowne Plaza and the stay was excellent. Staff, food and services were great.

Read More
Read Less

Berlin at its best

By

28 September 2016

Nice accommodations and friendly staff with premium location within Berlin

Read More
Read Less

駅に近い

By

27 September 2016

club

駅に近く便利であり,設備はよい(アイロンが壊れている点は改善が必要。バスタブあるとより良い。展示会の期間中とは言え,Value for moneyではない。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,地段一流,早餐美味!

By

27 September 2016

酒店地段一流,房间设施尽管不是很新,但是保养和清洁做得很好!早餐种类很多,特别是有中餐服务。需要提出的是,早餐餐厅服务人员工作效率较低,服务态度不是很好。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
非常感谢您对我们酒店的评论。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。这也是我们员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。 Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less

nachtanreise

By

26 September 2016

Trotz Messe in Berlin ein nettes Zimmer ,aber City Gebühr

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Herzlichen Dank für Ihren Kommentar. Seit Januar 2014 ist die Berliner Übernachtungssteuer (City Tax) in Kraft und beträgt 5% des Netto-Zimmerpreises. Diese Steuer wird von uns erhoben und an die Stadt Berlin abgeführt. Berufliche Übernachtungen sind davon ausgenommen. Bei Privatreisen wird die Steuer auf der finalen Rechnung ausgewiesen und direkt zum Rechnungsbetrag hinzugefügt. Wir bitten Sie um Verständnis, dass wir auf diese zusätzlichen Kosten als Hotel keinen Einfluss haben und dem Berliner Senat verpflichtet sind. Wir freuen uns, dass Sie Ihren Aufenthalt genossen haben und hoffen, Sie vielleicht bald wieder einmal bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

19 September 2016

club

Location of hotel very central and convenient for links to all forms of transport.
Staff very professional and helpful at all times.
An excellent variety and choice for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Highbury12, Thank you for reviewing us, Please be assured that your feedback is highly appreciated. It is always a pleasure to learn that we were able to fulfil the exspectations placed in us. We hope to welcome you again at our hotel, should your travels will bring you back to Berlin. Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Dienstreise

By

18 September 2016

club

unkomplizierter Aufenthalt, nette aufmerksames Personal

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Wir freuen uns, dass Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns angenehm verlaufen ist und wir Sie mit unserem Service begeistern konnten. Vielleicht sehen wir uns ja bald einmal wieder und hoffen, dass Sie dann die Zeit haben werden, unser Hotel und die schöne Stadt Berlin nicht nur dienstlich zu genießen. Bis dahin verbleiben wir mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

Conveniently situated in the centre of Berlin
easy reach of public transport and shopping centres
very good experience from my past stays over the last 10 years

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Dear Oma75, Thank you for sharing your experience and thank you for your loyalty during the last 10 years. We are glad to learn that this time we also did succeed in providing you with a comfortable stay. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre we remain with best regards - Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

16 September 2016

ottima posizione, facilmente raggiungibile, in quanto l'albergo è vicino alla Stazione delle Zoo, vicino alla zona dello shopping, pulizia e comfort della camere buone, stanza bene insonorizzata, ottima notta negativa il bagno un po' piccolo per la tipologia dell'albergo

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Il nostro personale ne è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Martina Bender Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less