Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 768 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

768reviews

  • 5 Stars
    429
  • 4 Stars
    254
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    15

Totally Renovated

By

17 February 2017

platinumelite

A totally renovated hotel, with premium location in Berlin.
Good facilities, and centrally located within one of the main shopping areas in Berlin

Read More
Read Less

Zu kleines Badezimmer

By

17 February 2017

club

Das Badezimmer ist zu klein und nur mit einer Badewanne ausgestattet. Dadurch war es mir nicht möglich, aufrecht zu duschen, da ich den Duschkopf auf der geringen Decken Höhe sonst nicht über meinen Kopf halten konnte ( ich bin 1,83 m groß). Zudem gab es Schimmel im Bad Zimmer 139. Den bei der Buchung angegebenen Bademantel durfte man nur gegen Gebühr und Anmeldung benutzen gemäß Info der Rezeption.

Das Frühstück und das Personal waren sehr gut.

Read More
Read Less

Alles gut

By

15 February 2017

club

Wir waren zufrieden.Unser Aufenthalt dauerte 3 Tage.In der Zeit gab es keine nennenswerten Probleme, außer der Preisgestaltung in der Bar.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Location - Totally Renovated

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is exceptionally located at the heart of the Ku'Dam area, with easy access to Tegel Airport. Underground station is almost five minutes walking, and the iconic KDV is just a few steps away.
The hotel has been totally renovated, and the staff is really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

zentrale Lage in Berlin und trotzdem ruhig

By

06 February 2017

club

sehr gute zentrale Lage, super Schlafqualität
Zimmer in der Executiv Etage teilweis durch sehr laute Lüftungsgeräusche beeinflusst, was die Mitarbeiter teilnahmslos mit der Zuweisung eines neuen Zimmers bewerten wobei dann jeden Tag auf den Executiv Service aufmerksam gemacht werden muss, zur Hauptfrühstückszeit ist das Personal überfordert und es fehlen Tassen, Speisen etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Liebe(r) hc237 Wir freuen uns, dass wir mit unserer hervorragenden Innenstadtlage und der guten Schlafqualität bei Ihnen "punkten" konnten. Nichtsdestotrotz nehmen wir Ihre konstruktive Kritik sehr ernst. Wir möchten Ihnen an dieser Stelle versichern, dass die geschilderten Vorfälle selbstverständlich nicht unserem hohen Anspruch an Service und Dienstleistung entsprechen und entschuldigen uns für die Unannehmlichkeiten. Ihre Anmerkungen werden wir an unsere Mitarbeiter weitergeben, um derartige Unzulänglichkeiten in Zukunft auszuschließen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen und verbleiben mit freundlichen Grüßen, Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Exellent room and breakfast

By

06 February 2017

Nice room and service
Very good breakfast
Nice bar, but too few bartenders.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Dear hla1502moss, We are glad to learn that we did suceed in providing you a comfortable stay. Thank you very much for your kind comments and for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to your next stay with us! Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gut

By

06 February 2017

Als Stammgast bin ich sehr gern im CP.
Die zentrale Lage ist außergewöhnlich gut. Gute Parkmöglichkeit und freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer sind jetzt alle durchrenoviert.
Als Mangel sehe ich das ständig wechselnde Personal, die kräftig ansteigenden Preise und die nicht frischen Brötchen.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Hallo Virod, wir danken Ihnen, dass Sie wieder unser Gast waren und freuen uns über Ihre positive Bewertung. Auch Ihrer konstruktiven Kritik nehmen wir uns selbstverständlich an und werden unser Bestes geben, um Sie beim nächsten Aufenthalt zu 100 % zufriedenzustellen - so kennen Sie uns ja sicherlich! Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch senden wir Ihnen herzliche Grüße aus Berlin Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Schöne moderne Zimmer

By

05 February 2017

club

Angenehmer Aufenthalt mit gutem Frühstück
Saubere Zimmer und bequeme Betten

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Liebe Iris, Danke für Ihr Feedback, das eine positive Bestätigung für unsere Serviceleistungen und unsere komplett renovierten und neu designten Zimmer ist. Besuchen Sie uns doch bald einmal wieder- wir freuen uns schon heute auf Sie! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Toller Service

By

03 February 2017

club

Wie immer waren wir mit Service und Sauberkeit im Hotel sehr zufrieden. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet hat uns sehr gefallen. Die Lounge lädt zum Verweilen nach einem langen Shoppingtag ein.
Insgesamt war unser Kurzurlaub im Crowne Plaza wieder ein voller Erfolg.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Hallo Nordlicht, vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Ihres Kurzurlaubs im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Schön, dass wir Sie wieder bei uns begrüßen durften und Ihnen einen angenehmen Aufenthalt bereitet haben. Wir freuen uns schon auf Ihren nächsten Besuch und verbleiben bis dahin mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Not the greatest sleep

By

30 January 2017

The pillows were not comfortable, the bedding makes one get to warm during the night causing sleepless nights.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Dear roro, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn that your stay with us was not to your satisfaction and we appologize for the inconvenience caused. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Best regards Your Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Zimmer sehr gut und gutes Bett

By

30 January 2017

Gutes Business Hotel mit sehr vielfältigen Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Bewertung und freuen uns sehr, dass wir Ihnen einen schönen Aufenthalt bereitet haben mit einem guten Service und nicht zuletzt mit einem vielfältigen Frühstückbuffet, das jeden Morgen einen guten Start in den Tag garantiert. Wir hoffen, Sie behalten uns in guter Erinnerung und wir sehen uns bald wieder - im Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Ihr Guest Relations Team
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable convenience

By

29 January 2017

club

I often stay in this part of Berlin and would use this hotel when I can get a room! It is obviously successful and the only advice I would give us to avoid the 0800 breakfast rush as finding a table can be a challenge

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Dear Atchi, Thank you for being again our guest and thank you for your feedback as well as for your loyalty as IHG Rewards Club member. I deeply regret that your recent stay with us was impacted by the heavy rush at the breakfast. Please be assured that we do our utmost to guarantee our guests a good and relaxing start into the day. We have already extended our capacities, but especially during peak times we unfortunately have no influence on the guest flows and I apologize for the inconvenience caused. Looking forward to welcoming you again at the Crowne Plaza Berlin City Centre I remain with best regards Martina Bender / Guest Relations Manager
Read More
Read Less