Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1076 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1076reviews

  • 5 Stars
    578
  • 4 Stars
    291
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    51

NEC Crowne Plaza

By

28 April 2017

Hotel was cold, check in and out was inefficient, generally the hotel is shabby and tired.

Read More
Read Less

Check out

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

Please remember that I need a Reciept for my stay. I had to ask for this. The breakfast is good but I had to get some assistance with the toaster as it was in idle mode and burnt my toast... highly embarrassing. I wish we could have the tea and coffee service back too please

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay.

By

25 April 2017

club

Clean, comfortable bed. Friendly and welcoming staff. Large room with tea/coffee tray. Lovely hot shower. Trouser press(not used), iron and ironing board. Plenty of wardrobe space. Easily accessible hair dryer and mirror. Quiet position.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for NEC shows and Resort World

By

25 April 2017

club

We came to see Frnkie Valli at the NEC stayed over at Crowne Plaza easy walk plus Resort World for shopping before after the show plus if one fancies a gamble the Casino at Resort World .
Hotel good value clean and staff very helpful for directions .

Room was ok only problem we had a room with an adjoining door so people next door easily heard when speaking but if you turn the TV up ok.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for Disney on Ice show at Arena next door

By

25 April 2017

club

Warm and friendly welcome and nothing seemed to be too much bother or dealt with with less than a smile and no problem attitude. Staff are a credit to the hotel
Parking excellent and secure with CCTV and good lighting

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel

By

24 April 2017

club

The hotel was in excellent condition, bright and modern, the room was excellent, reliable wifi, plenty of power sockets for charging devices, etc.

Staff were friendly.

Possibly the best hotel I've stayed in to date.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very clean hotel

By

22 April 2017

club

I staid for a one night. Very welcome atmosphere in the reception. Arrived a hour early before check in and room was ready for me. Very clean and comfortable room. Just couldn't sleep as fridge was making funny noises every now and then. Overall very good experience and highly recommended for friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Customer Service and Dinner

By

21 April 2017

Stayed at Crown Plaza NEC to take our 7 year old daughter to Disney On Ice. Booked the Advanced Dinner and Breakfast Package which proved excellent value for money. Staff very professional and friendly, our daughter Jessica loved it that much at your hotel that she didn't want us to leave.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

19 April 2017

club

Great service and value. Food could have been better, also paying to park your car is disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff,

By

16 April 2017

club

All in all a good experience however the room could do with an update and my egg at breakfast was undercooked !

Read More
Read Less

Good Hôtel for NEC

By

15 April 2017

Clean rooms, great bed, great breakfast! Slept like a log on the comfortable bed and breakfast has an excellent variety of all kinds of food with good coffee

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

14 April 2017

Very comfortable and cosy hotel located very close to BHX and shopping mall

Read More
Read Less