Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1102 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    596
  • 4 Stars
    296
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    54

very welcoming

By

25 May 2017

club

Staff were very welcoming and were happy to help us throughout our stay. The room was clean and had everything we required although a little warm. There was a good choice of food for breakfast and everything we tried was delicious. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

just what you exepct

By

25 May 2017

club

ALL WAS AS I WOULD EXPECT FROM MY STAY IN A HOTEL OF THIS LEVEL. JUST BEWARE OF THE PARKING, IT IS A MANAGED CAR PARK RELATING TO THE NEARBY RETAIL AREA AND WILL COST YOU £10 PER DAY AND A LOT MORE IF YOU FORGET TO REGISTER YOUR CAR.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Good Location

By

25 May 2017

club

This is a nice hotel in a good location for the NEC and airport. The staff were excellent and the accommodation and public areas of the hotel were all well laid out and clean. Breakfast was very good. A couple of things to watch out for:
Parking - the hotel car park has to be paid for, unless you take a room rate including parking
Restaurant - this was a bit pricey, but fortunately there are a number of alternative places to eat in the shopping centre right next door.
All-in-all I had a great stay here, and will return when visiting this area in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but a few disappointing things

By

24 May 2017

club

Hotel standard is fine. What you would expect.

But the restaurant had a poor choice given that items were "unavailable".

TV remote control did not work and it took three hours to get it resolved

Read More
Read Less

Great service nice room

By

23 May 2017

club

We staid for two night from 19th May, checkin was delayed because the room was not ready, however we were traded to a drink in the bar for our inconvenience which was welcomed. Thanks for that. I had imagined the room to bed bigger, but despite this it was comfy and the view over the lake was nice. Liked the chocolate. The extractor fan in the bathroom was a little nosey and never seed to stop. However this did not really disterb our sleep.

I would book again, staff were all extremely plesant and could not help enuff.

Read More
Read Less

Desperate Breakfast.

By

22 May 2017

Epitomises all that is bad about self service mass prepared buffet style cooked breakfast.
Poor customer service capped it off!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable clean and good location

By

22 May 2017

Staff excellent and helpful

Particularly girl who deals with the rewards programme

Hotel room clean and practical

Good location - close to railway station

Have stayed here many times and is preferred hotel in the area - particularly for business

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff good service

By

22 May 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel before and was not disappointed staff still as friendly and helpful. Clean room very comfortable stayed in the Lennon suite.
Although I did not use the dining facilities the bar area was clean and well maintained and drinks when ordered were quick to appear and always delivered with a smile .
The only thing I would say and it is minor I think if you are a guest of the hotel you should have free parking(There is a £10 fee for 24hrs) as I said a small point.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

21 May 2017

club

Booked one night stay with car parking for 12 days, fabulous experience and would highly recommend for anyone with early flight from Birmingham.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

19 May 2017

Great location, clean comfortable rooms, professional staff. I would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

2 hours sat in reception and still no room..

By

17 May 2017

Arrived at the hotel just before 6 pm after a long day working for 12 hours, and 2 hours later the hotel is still claiming my room is not available but they're being as quick as they can...yet no real idea as to when I may actually get into this room. This is appalling service from a IHG hotel which is highly disappointing as a regular visitor.

Time to go else where in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

16 May 2017

platinumelite

Excellent service!Great experience,friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less