Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 410 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    234
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    9

Quiet hotel

By

20 September 2016

Spent a night here, was quiet and easy to get to from airport. Free shuttle about every 20 minutes. Staff were friendly and polite.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear John Doe357, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Brussels

By

19 September 2016

club

Nice, efficient hotel near Brussels airport! Very clean, modern, great place to recharge battery in between business.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear awb123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and could recharge your battery. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. in the near future. Kind regards, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Lights

By

06 September 2016

club

small sign around the device which let's people know to insert the room key card in order to turn on the lights.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear david2017, First we would like to thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Club Elite Member. We appreciate the time you took to share you experience with us and the excellent score. We hope to welcome you back and provide you the same service and quality. Kind regards, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

They don't care about the fact that you're a IHG member!

By

24 August 2016

Positive :
Very good room (601 - suite) ...
Very good Breakfast ...
Late check out ...


Negative :
No welcome as returning customer ...
No welcome as Spire elite ihg member ...
No drink voucher for the bar ...
Mistake in the invoice ...
Booking for 3 persons and only 2 beds available in the room ...
No shuttle bus in the weekend between 9.40 AM and 6 PM ...

Overall negative feeling and next time I'll be thinking about going to the holiday inn in zaventem !

Posted byCustomerCare
02 September 2016
Dear Webje2000, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and we are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received at check in fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Evaluation

By

23 August 2016

Moyen, reste beaucoup à faire personnel très froid,

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Cher Mr Elega Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Votre retour nous est précieux. Nous sommes désolés d’apprendre que votre récent séjour n’a pas répondu à vos attentes en matière de service de notre personnel et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes. Nous espérons pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau dans de meilleurs conditions. Bien cordialement, Stephanie Minne - Manager On Duty
Read More
Read Less

Great Quality Room and Comfortable sleep

By

12 August 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel for the first time and was surprised at the high standard of the room and hotel generally. Great shuttle service to the airport as well and found all staff helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

große Zimmer, gutes Frühstück

By

07 August 2016

platinumelite

Die Zimmer sind groß (etwas altmodisch eingerichtet), das Bad neu und sauber, das Frühstück gut

Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel, Parken zu teuer

By

04 August 2016

club

Hotel bietet gewohnte Crowne Plaza Standards. Eines der besten in Brüssel Flughafennähe. Zimmerpreis variiert stark abhängig von Nachfrage. Parkgebühren bei weitem zu hoch. Nachbarhotels sind da günstiger.

Read More
Read Less

Tomorrowland

By

03 August 2016

club

Hotel comodo con personale gentile, solo l'aria condizionata della camera troppo fredda, appena spenta è andato tutto bene

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel with quality service

By

27 July 2016

club

As the title says; a very nice hotel with everything you need for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Sejour Bruxelles

By

27 July 2016

Je recommande cet Hotel proche de l'aeroport mais tres au calme.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service/complimentary parking

By

24 July 2016

club

On arrival I asked the reception about parking charges. They said it would be 30 Euros/night which I found a bit expensive.
On checking out they said it was free of charge. A nice surprise!
Also, at breakfast time, the chef came out to take my kids to the kids area, shown them where the pancakes were and chatted with them.
Beautiful Hotel and nice people. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less