Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 41 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

41reviews

  • 5 Stars
    32
  • 4 Stars
    8
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Budapest for work

By

07 December 2021

I stayed in the hotel and it was a very good surprise, well located ( near train, tram,bus and metro). Garage, Build in a mall with direct acess trought a inside door.
Very good breakfeast buffet, everithing is well cooked and very fresh.
Extremely professional and kind staff, want to make mention to two - Beatha an Victoria, I'm sorry if the names are not well written ☺️
That is all, enjoy your stay there...by the way the city is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel

By

04 December 2021

platinumelite

This is a very nice hotel. It is ideally located next to public transportation hubs in Budapest. In addition it is connected to the West End Shopping Mall, a four level mall compatible to high end Malls in the United States. The desk clerk who assisted us several times during our three night stay was Victoria. She was one of the friendliest front desk agents I have encountered in my travels. In addition, Victoria speaks flawless English. In addition at the front desk serves as a concierge for tickets in the local area. While the breakfast buffet is included with some room rates, we added it upon our arrival. The breakfast was well worth it, and the breakfast was plentiful and tasty. The servers were attentive, and polite. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

A top hotel

By

30 November 2021

A great new hotel in the IHG group. Excellent staff who give great personal yet discrete service. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

29 November 2021

Great renovated hotel, great atmosphere, kind welcoming staff! Well done IHG

Read More
Read Less

Great short break experience

By

29 November 2021

Modern clean room with comfortable bed. The staff were excellent and couldn't do enough for you

Read More
Read Less

Красивый отель, но уровень ниже стандарта crown plaza

By

23 November 2021

Красивое лобби, светлый номер, неплохой интернет.
В отеле пока ремонт, это накладывает ограничения.
Дозаторы мыла - отстой для 4* отеля за такие деньги.

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable

By

22 November 2021

Hôtel agréable avec des chambres modernes et de qualité.
Bar agréable au rez de chaussée, et petit déjeuner complet.
Manque un spa dans l'établissement.
Hôtel relié à un grand centre commercial

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

15 November 2021

club

The accomodation and location are great. Staff very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

14 November 2021

It’s honestly hard to fault this hotel. Large rooms and corridors and great service.
The restaurant is a lot better than I initially thought.
The only negative was lack of car parking spaces but that was due to renovations taking place where they are using 1/4 of the car park as a workshop and storage area.
I’d recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in a Great City

By

11 November 2021

I thought the overall experience of our stay was great! We were happy to have so many options for restaurants and shopping so close by. We were in a different part of town in our last stay but this was a nice area too - especially for restaurant options and walkability.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 November 2021

The hotel is in a good location with excellent rooms. Will definitely stay again if I'm in Budapest.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing friendly and very Good

By

03 November 2021

We ware very Happy to be at CP,

All staff are very friendly and sympatic,
We moved before from IC Budapest to CP, what was a very clever decision.

The only situation is the havy traffic Noise in the Wintergarten

I big thanks to all staff, you are all Great!
we will come back.
Tanya and Georg

Read More
Read Less