Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1679 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1679reviews

  • 5 Stars
    884
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    154
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    98

Comfortable beds, enjoyed the patio

By

25 November 2020

club

Lovely property
Appreciate that it is dog friendly
More trash cans around property would be helpful

Read More
Read Less

Proximity

By

25 November 2020

club

Hotel is located near taverns and dining within walking distance. Weather was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

24 November 2020

Great customer service the room was really clean and the bed was sooo comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

A beauitul place

By

24 November 2020

The beauty and history of this hotel can't be matched.
Drove in on business, had lunch when we arrived, great food great service. Had breakfast twice during our stay, great food and again excellent customer service

Read More
Read Less

3rd try

By

23 November 2020

Great when there isn't a pandemic. Had to go to Phoenix for business, loved this hotel in the past. Never really felt like they were taking the safety of the guests seriously. Wont be back here until COVID is over, other locations do a much better job.

Read More
Read Less

EASY CHECK IN GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP

By

23 November 2020

club

DOWNTOWN LOCATION GREAT
ATE AT ALL THE GREAT DINING PLACES..

Read More
Read Less

Unacceptable

By

23 November 2020

Not ONE employee was wearing their mask correctly. Most of the time the employees had them down or off completely and they would bring them up when we walked up, and then when they did wear their masks it was under their nose. Tons of construction happening right now causing elevators to be out of service, loud Mexican music and lots of dust and debris everywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Job By All

By

22 November 2020

club

Excellent staff and service. Need to better control the level of construction during sleeping hours. Overall, it was an outstanding stay!

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

17 November 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel a few times. This was my first experience post-COVID going anywhere and felt with my past experiences that it should be safe.

Rooms were not clean. Hairs from previous guests were found in the bathroom and bar area. Behind the couch on the curtains, were clumpy food stains and the side window was so filthy that you couldn't even see outside. I had upgraded my room from a standard room to get some more space to work, and was disappointed with the cost to cleanliness ratio.

I did bring to staff's attention. I also was supposed to have free breakfast with my room and had the name of the reservation agent that booked me. The attendant at the front desk was so rude, like I was inconveniencing her when looking for the reservation agent's name. I didn't catch her name, but she was so so rude and for bringing our youth sports team to the hotel, and giving them so much business, I will be looking elsewhere to accommodate 30-40 rooms in our future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel - Under Remodel

By

14 November 2020

club

Nice hotel. Due to construction, the experience wasn’t as good as it could have been. Also the grab and go breakfast (3 Days) was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Great and comfortable Experience

By

12 November 2020

My experience after a long day of travel was wonderful! Free drink at the bar when I arrived and easy check-in with nice staff! They are always awesome. Forgot a toothbrush and they were at my door in seconds with one. Highly recommend. In great location too with plenty of restaurants. Also, all outdoor room entrances which is safer than hallways as far as covid is concerned.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

12 November 2020

club

I felt welcome as soon as I walked in the door. I also felt safe and comfortable in my room. It was a nice stay

Read More
Read Less