Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 875 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

875reviews

  • 5 Stars
    366
  • 4 Stars
    312
  • 3 Stars
    109
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    39

老式酒店

By

20 January 2017

一家老式酒店,装修近似复古了。无亮点。大堂吧在晚上十点,还有客人时,就以下班为由收走了沙发靠垫,让人不解。早餐遗忘手机在餐桌,服务员及时送还,表示感谢。

Read More
Read Less

服务亲切温暖

By

20 January 2017

环境舒适,入住非常愉快迅速,帮忙升级了房型。房间里也准备了水果,床也很舒服。退房时工作人员也帮忙及时处理行李。

Read More
Read Less

服务急需提高

By

18 January 2017

club

硬件需要升级,现在设施太老旧,服务需要更细致,不要只做表面功夫,尤其对待会员,要更加细致,会员是要享受区别于普通住客的

Read More
Read Less

服务态度很好

By

16 January 2017

platinumelite

服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好服务态度很好

Read More
Read Less

设施陈旧

By

16 January 2017

装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了装修,家具太老了

Read More
Read Less

可以适当考虑重新装修了

By

14 January 2017

club

房内内设施看上去都比较陈旧,我不太在乎,但最近新时尚酒店很多,在乎的人肯定不少,希望改进装修进一步提高入住率。

Read More
Read Less

关于订房中心的意见

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

400订房中心的服务不是很专业,不太满意。周末特价房一会儿说还未开放,一会儿又说订满了。积分兑换的申请也是如此。说好的订的大床房,当再次确认时变成了双床房。经常回复:您自己需要和酒店确认。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您对订房中心的意见,我们非常重视,并立即告知相关部门,希望在我们的努力下能为您呈现更好的预订体验。 酒店有多个预订渠道,拨打酒店总机028-86786666可直接预订,期待为您呈现更多惊喜。 再次感谢您对我们的支持,祝您新年快乐。
Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

12 January 2017

platinumelite

每次入住都感受到很好的服务,送餐速度快,白金卡主动升级到行政楼层,房间干净、舒适,房间设备配备齐全!

Read More
Read Less

不错

By

12 January 2017

白金会员提前问候,很好。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 非常感谢您入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店,并向我们分享您的入住感受。 很高兴看到您对本次入住感到满意,并感谢您对白金会员的提前问候的赞赏,愿为您的商旅之行增添更多惊喜。 诚挚期待您的再次光临,祝您新年快乐!
Read More
Read Less

Good customer service

By

11 January 2017

Good customer feeling and arrangement during Ichecked in, and very good room offering. Meanwhile, breakfast offering was also quite good.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Delighted to read your feedback concerning your stay at the hotel. I was very pleased to read that you enjoyed good service on arrival, the room offered to you and of course the breakfast the following morning. Thank you again and I hope we can welcome you back on your next visit to Chengdu. With best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great location and price

By

10 January 2017

platinumelite

everything is fine, hope to.upgade a,better room.next time

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for your feedback, I am glad you found everything to be fine and hope we can welcome you back again soon. With best wishes William Hall General Manager
Read More
Read Less

酒店太老,房间很差,并有不定时小惊吓

By

10 January 2017

1、安排的房间超过20年,房间整体感觉太老太差。
2、客厅半夜漏水,整个玄关向下滴水,房间没人维护和检查吗?。
3、淋浴喷头老化,水流喷向别处,洗澡体验非常不好
4、卧室和客厅天花板有大量水渍,真不知道为什么不处理掉
5、酒店空调老化,开着的话声音大,关掉声音更大,铛铛铛不知道哪里在响,非常影响睡眠

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
尊敬的客人, 欢迎入住成都总府皇冠假日酒店。 收到您提出的意见,酒店管理层非常重视,召开专门会议并由总经理带领客房负责人、工程负责人及其他相关负责人一起对漏水的情况进行检查,并要求限期整改。 您对浴室和空调的意见,我们已做记录,将在以后的设施升级计划中慎重考虑。 关于天花板的水渍,酒店近期经过慎重考虑,为了宾客能收获更好的入住体验,以开始对部分楼层进行封闭装修,此项装修工程预计将在春季完成,并投入使用。 味儿满足更多宾客的期待,我们愿不断努力,并希望有机会为您展示我们的成果,挽回您对我们的信心。 期待您的再次光临,祝您生活愉快,阖家幸福!
Read More
Read Less