Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1909 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1092
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    175
  • 2 Stars
    121
  • 1 Stars
    88

Falling off on value

By

16 July 2021

platinumelite

Cleanliness: Large oil stain with hair strands on the headboard, just hidden by the pillows.
Food: Prior restaurant was amazing. Returned to this hotel looking forward to another meal there, but new restaurant leaves nothing to be desired.
Parking: Very expensive, cost more than my stay. Confusing instructions not explained by the staff and we almost paid twice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent job,my stay was great! Nice room!

By

15 July 2021

Check in was wonderful,Great job!Very helpful staff. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location in Chicago West Loop

By

14 July 2021

club

Great location close to restaurants in Greek Town and Fulton Market, and you can take a moderate hike into downtown. It is right next to Mariano's, Whole Foods and Walgreen's. Room was comfortable and staff was generally very helpful, although there were some minor startup issues after a long Covid closing at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

14 July 2021

club

Not recommended to any one as I booked before I saw the parking and breakfast included the price and yet not served breakfast and charged parking too in short our stay in your hotel was horrible.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room enjoyed the room

By

14 July 2021

Great stay due to the Staff which was Great Enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

14 July 2021

Our stay at Crowne Plaza was superb. The staff were friendly, helpful and very accommodating. Our room was exceptionally clean and our view was wonderful. Even the decor was nice. I will definitely stay at Crowne Plaza in Chicago again...I can't think of staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

14 July 2021

Wonderful room with a view and the bed was so comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Worst place to stay

By

13 July 2021

Worst place to stay, please don’t ever visit this place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice view

By

13 July 2021

Nice patio balcony view, needs better accommodations for parking

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Escape

By

12 July 2021

The staff and room were great! The deli and bar located downstairs was perfect!!! I was also glad they had the parking option available with unlimited entry per day.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 July 2021

club

Fantastic overnight stay in a great location. The staff was great and always available to any need and provided great local recommendations.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

11 July 2021

Great location. Garage right next to property (note: around $50 to park overnight,)
Friendly staff. Clean room. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less