Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1658 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1658reviews

  • 5 Stars
    698
  • 4 Stars
    371
  • 3 Stars
    172
  • 2 Stars
    217
  • 1 Stars
    200

DFW Area Visitor

By

14 November 2019

Property is a little older, but not bad as far as maintenance and upkeep. Room and Beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Inattentive staff

By

11 November 2019

club

Requested assistance a couple of times. Was told I would get it, but never did.

Read More
Read Less

Negatives

By

08 November 2019

The phone in our room did not work during our whole stay. the ice machine in the hall did not work either. Not having a phone meant the each time we wanted ice or ingnelse we had to go down to the desk to ask for it. Our last morning we set the clock for an early wake up but it never went off. Fortunately we work up with out it so we did not miss our flight.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

07 November 2019

Nice room and comfortable. Rooms have been remodeled and updated. Nice work space and couch to boot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent view and very clean room

By

30 October 2019

Extremely nice room.. I did have a little Trouble with the air conditioner it kept cutting to Fan.. I don't think it was cooling Room very well. . But I was fine it was cool outside.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and lovely

By

30 October 2019

The hotel was very clean, requests were Fulfilled, and any issue was promptly addressed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice!

By

30 October 2019

Nice hotel, elevators need to be looked at. Outdoor seating would be nice, (benches, tables, etc)

Read More
Read Less

Not a Crown Plaza Standard

By

28 October 2019

No refrigerator in my room. Requested to install one or change room. I was told that becouse of no refrigerator i can have free breakfast...it sounded like a joke from Plaza management.

Elevators were taking longer than stairs from 19th floor down.

I will avoid that location for my next stays in Dallas.

Read More
Read Less

Modern clean rooms - lacking user friendly details

By

28 October 2019

Hotel was great, rooms were clean and very nice, but lacked details as there were no desktop electrical receptacles to easily plug in my laptop (there are some on the bedside tables for phones etc...), and there is zero counter space in the bathroom area. Had to balance my things on the edge/corner of the sink and hope for the best.

Would still recommend if these things don't bother you.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done Crowne Plaza

By

27 October 2019

club

Best IHG hotel so far. Trying another one tomorrow.

Read More
Read Less

All good except the Grill

By

26 October 2019

club

I'm an IHG member, so I decided to stay here as it was closest to what I was doing in Dallas. Well, good and bad here, so I'll start with good. It's a very nice property, clean, modern, comfy beds and pillows. The staff was incredibly nice and friendly, shuttle showed up on time when I left and the driver was great. There was almost nothing to complain about as far as the building and rooms go.

Now the bad, which is mainly in regards to the grill. When I got in I was starving and there wasn't much around I could walk to for food, so I ordered room service. The menu says there is a $3 delivery fee plus 21% gratuity, which is fine. I ordered an $8 burger with a Dr. Pepper, asked for the burger to be medium. What I got was rare, nearly raw and barely edible. I ate around the outside and had to stop for fear of getting food poisoning. The fries were good though. I was so distracted by the gentleman that brought my food up I didn't even think about the bill, it was $23, final of $28 after I gave a $5 tip. How does an $8 burger with a can of Dr. Pepper end up being $23? Even with the $3 charge and 21%, that math doesn't add up! The fact that I couldn't even eat the burger just adds insult to injury. Then the breakfast, so glad I paid for that in my room charge. $12.95 for a typical hotel buffet (fruits, fake eggs, frozen potatoes warmed up, you know...), however they did have a guy that would make an omelet. It's ok, but way over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza

By

23 October 2019

platinumelite

The beds were soft and comfortable, decor was very nice and offered a lot of privacy. Refreshing stay

Read More
Read Less