Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1735 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1735reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1287
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

Comfortable stay.

By

15 November 2020

It was a repeated experience of good hospitality. Really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay are the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time. I would like to thank everybody once again for their services to make my stay comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

11 November 2020

This time I stayed for 2 nights and finally after 7 months managed to go back to my home country for vacation. I would like to thank Crowne Plaza, the Business Park Doha management for looking after us in past 7 months of Covid pandemic and for providing the required essential services. Thank you to front desk staff Mr. Mufeed, Mr. Shriniwas and all others who assisted with their best possible efforts during each stay. Will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay.

By

11 November 2020

Had a wonderful time and the people were very kind and pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Overal all are good, toilet minor issue

By

10 November 2020

In toilet need spray gun for flushing, and some bathup drain need recondition

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

07 November 2020

Staff are excellent, pool area is good. Prices of alcohol by the pool are quite expensive

Read More
Read Less

Great Exp.

By

02 November 2020

To sum up, aesthetics, safety, and cordiality. The hotel is aesthetically designed to please the eye and has a perfect ambiance for the stay. I could see that at every step, safety was the top priority and it wasn't being compromised in any way. The cordiality of the staff makes you class apart. They make you feel welcome and well received.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

26 October 2020

Observant, considerate and understanding. Staff had full awareness of the importance of making guests feel safe

Read More
Read Less

Concern about the dinner

By

19 October 2020

Everything perfect. Only my concern regarding the dinner. I was requesting the Chappathi

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staycation

By

15 October 2020

club

I loved the stay everything was perfect, however during these times, it would been amazing if you placed a card that says sanitizer or something

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good atmosphere

By

13 October 2020

club

Comfortable bed and clean bathroom.
Health precautions taken seriously

Read More
Read Less

excellent atmosphere

By

11 October 2020

it was great pleasure to stay with such excellent services

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

07 October 2020

ogle
An always go to staycation. I just love this place , it was so easy to book my stay ( just a phone call) . Checking in was fast and easy thanks to the help of Mr. Stanely . It was my birthday and they surprised me with a beautiful greeting card, a cake and some very delicious chocolates with amazing discounts to the spa. Thank you Mr.Bandi,Mrs. Karen, Mr. Asmee and Mr. kabir from the cleaning staff who made sure I was perfectly comfortable with everything in the room from the first minute I set foot in it.
This is not the first time of my visit to this hotel but every time it gets better and better. I had a great time with my family and we were completely satisfied it was a very pleasant weekend and the best of all is the late checkout. I just love this place.

Read More
Read Less