Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 889 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

889reviews

  • 5 Stars
    644
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    14

Comfortable bed and bathroom plus great service.

By

20 January 2017

club

I highly recommend Crowne Plaza Hotel in Doha. Food in the restaurant was amazing. I would also like to point nice swimming pool with bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We are honored for your recommendation and we thank you for sharing with us your feedback of your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know that you enjoyed the Liquidity Lounge and the food that was served. We are looking forward to welcome you again on your next visit here in Doha. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Très bon établissement

By

19 January 2017

C'est mon lieu de résidence quand je travail su Doha.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We hope to continue to provide you with excellent service. We look forward to welcome you again on your next business trip or vacation here in Doha. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Small room not good in winter

By

18 January 2017

Room are small even club room
There is no warming system in all hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback. I am very sorry to read that your stay did not meet your expectations. We try our best to make our guests happy and I hope you would give us another chance to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Superb Experience

By

17 January 2017

club

The guest room is very clean which gives us a good night's sleep. The ambiance of the hotel is very relaxing. Staff are very great and helpful, our room was upgraded to Executive Room.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. Thank you for sharing with us your feedback of your recent stay with us. We are glad to know that you had a great experience and that you had a good night sleep. We look forward in welcoming you back again. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Doha Option

By

16 January 2017

The Crowne Plaza Doha The Business Park is an extraordinary property that is distinguished perhaps most of all by its amazingly attentive staff, as led by GM Marcus Sutton.

This stay was to be four nights, but morphed into three weeks because of a big business opportunity that fell out of the sky. I was pulling all-nighters, writing and editing in the business center, and showing up for meals at all of the wrong times as i ran against the clock to get my proposal finished.

Throughout the staff did all it could to assist and propel me forward. I was supported and looked after by friendly, supremely competent professionals who knew just how to help. Their thoughtfulness was a big relief while i was focused on cranking out an epic document.

The hotel has a bunch of restaurants, great service there, too, pool / sauna / steam and exercise rooms, a fun and funky coffee shop three minutes from the front door, and a terrific location on the airport side of Old Doha. perfect for the banking corridor, Souk, Museum of Islamic Art and the soon-to-open National History Museum.

I have stayed in five business hotels in Doha, and met wonderful people in each, but Crowne Plaza has by far the best suite of attributes for the working business traveler. Most high recommendation.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to write a detailed review of your stay here on our website. We aim to support you in your journey to success and it gives us great pleasure to hear that we were able to achieve it based on the comments you provided. I am glad to know that you were able to enjoy the facilities, and our Business Center was of great help to you. Your feedback is of high value to us and we appreciate your recognition towards our effort in providing excellent service. We will share this with our team and we look forward to welcome you again on your next business trip or vacation here in Doha. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

15 January 2017

One of the best hotels in Doha!

Ideal place for a business or a family getaway.

Try them and you will not be disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We thank you for sharing with us your wonderful feedback. We are happy to know that you had an excellent stay. We are honored for your recommendation and we look forward to welcome you back again. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

14 January 2017

You should give the room what is booked online.i had booked king size bed not twin beds . You need some guys at the hotel door to assist with luggage .

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay. Please let me offer you my sincerest apologies for not being able to provide your preferred bed type as it is based on room availability upon check in. We have talked to our team members to stay in strategic locations as to ensure all guests are attended to. We do hope you would give us another chance to serve you again and show you how service is very important to us. Sincerely, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excelkent stay

By

11 January 2017

Hotel were extreamly goid, location, facilities and rooms, ive been upgraded at the check in, the only unsatesfactory was the none alcoholic minibar at the room

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to know that you liked the rooms, facilities and the location of our hotel. We aim to provide you with excellent service and we hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 January 2017

The Hotel was a nice place to stay and the staff are very helpful.
They have a nice bar and also very good hotel services. The parking is not a problem as well. I will definitely come back soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha -The Business Park. We are grateful to hear that you had a wonderful stay with us and that you enjoyed the Misturado Lounge. Thank you for your recognition towards our staff and we look forward to welcome you again in our hotel. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional value

By

07 January 2017

club

We overnighted and enjoyed the facility very much. We were in transit from Africa to America. The hotel is exceptionally clean, new and quiet. The staff were courteous and knowledgeable. We flew in late and checked out early and did not use all services provided by the hotel but highly recommend it.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Thank you for sharing with us your experience and for choosing to stay with us. It gives us delight to know that you were able to enjoy our facilities despite the limited time you have. We hope that when you return you will be able to try all the products that we offer. Thank you for your comments about our staff and the hotel in general. We are honored for your recommendation and we look forward to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

perfect, as usual.

By

05 January 2017

good hotel
kind and well trained staff
good services

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. Many thanks for sharing with us your feedback and for choosing to stay with us. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. We appreciate your wonderful comments and this certainly spurs our team to continue to deliver great service. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less

lit confortable

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

pour un 5 étoiles à Doha, j'ai connu mieux
Salle de bain déterriorée

Posted byHotelStaff
08 January 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Doha - The Business Park. We appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback. We welcome comments especially from our valued guests like you. It saddens us knowing that you feel this way about our hotel. We look forward to welcome you in the near future. Kind Regards, Eunice Fernando PR Manager
Read More
Read Less