Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 558 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

558reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great service

By

16 August 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was a great experience. The staff was friendly and nice. The bartender was a nice guy and was very entertaining.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel Edison

By

15 August 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and location. The experience is as good as my first stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good location good stay

By

14 August 2017

Disappointed that this facility does not give complimentary breakfast anymore. Otherwise a decent stay.

Read More
Read Less

problem with room

By

13 August 2017

club

Checked in and were advised we had been upgraded. Unfortunately the junior suite was not up to expectations. Decor was old, room was dark, carpet was wrinkled in spots, floor was loose under carpet in spots, a blood spot on wall next to ice bucket and a large hole in ceiling in bathroom. We were in town for a funeral and had to leave for the wake right away. After returning and eating dinner my wife discovered that the plaster patch from the ceiling in the bathroom had fallen off and was all over the bathroom towels. The staff was very responsive and offered compensation for our experience. The room was disappointing to say the least, but we were very happy with the management team.

Read More
Read Less

First stay and was amazing!!

By

10 August 2017

club

No complaints. After a long drive and day, we finally rested. Would stay over again for sure

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service and disappointing experience

By

10 August 2017

club

Our stay was less than pleasant which is disappointing as we were there for a very happy event. Stinky room, dirty bathroom, clogged tub, holes on carpet, small bed which were supposed to he queens but looked like full size beds. None of the accomodations requested were available. Never again will we use this Crowne Plaza in Edison!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at Crowne Plaza Edison NJ

By

09 August 2017

club

Good stay overall.
Will consider staying at that property next time visit to Edison.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 August 2017

club

Great service, beautiful hotel, very nice room. Manager was great!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding friendliness and willingness to be of assistance.

By

06 August 2017

platinumelite

We appreciate the friendly greeting at the Front Desk, the quality and interest in making certain breakfast was satisfactory (delicious), but of real service the courtesy of a busy managerial gentleman who drove us to our important meeting in an unfamiliar area to us AND insisted we call him personally for a return ride back to the Crowne Plaza. We feel so blessed and so grateful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

05 August 2017

club

Very clean, comfortable bed and free parking. I am a light sleeper so noise from A/C blower woke me up but I always travel with ear plugs so after putting in my ear plugs, I had a good night sleep. Very friendly staff. Also quickly accomodated me with a mini-fridge for my medications. I will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent business travel hotel

By

05 August 2017

platinumelite

Clean and professional and comfortable stay. I would recommend this hotel for stay if you have business tin NJ

Read More
Read Less

John parker

By

04 August 2017

platinumelite

Perfect, the bedding was clean , excellent no sound, large room

Read More
Read Less