Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 475 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    33

Director

By

22 April 2017

club

Food is good and great like cation. Will come back for sure to Edison next time

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

20 April 2017

Bed very comfortable. Friendly Staff.
Inconvenient location of ice machine.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Not bad but not great. Area is noisy.
Staff encountered were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Unclean Room/Rodent

By

16 April 2017

club

The room seemed unclean and old. I wore my shoes at all times. I was awoken at 545am to a squirrel or rat in my cooling unit, staff did not apologize or offer money off my stay. Would not recommend

Read More
Read Less

Very accommodating

By

12 April 2017

Had a very enjoyable stay.
Starting off with upgrade to Presidential suite for being IHG member, that was awesome.
The front desk offered shuttle service to the Expo we were attending... very nice.
The room was great.
The buffet breakfast had a lot to offer... and they even found bananas upon request (I guess they had fun out by the time we got there), and fresh juicy oranges, greek yogurt and such... of course pancakes and eggs and sausage and bacon and muffins and croissants...
We would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Stay During Business

By

11 April 2017

It was nice to stay at Crowne Plasa in Edison, NJ. The price was right, the stay was relaxing, and the breakfast meals were tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

11 April 2017

club

Its a good stay given that the rooms are cleaner than average hotels. There is nothing more special.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!!

By

11 April 2017

I had a long stay at the Crowne Plaza Edison while I was in the area for work. Although I had a couple of issues with my room early on in the stay, Angie, the customer service manager, really went out of her way to make things better. She and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. As a Spire Elite member, I also really appreciated the benefits (room upgrade, free breakfast).
I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Edison

By

07 April 2017

club

I frequently stay at this hotel when I visit my hometown. The staff is always friendly and accomodating. I usually stay in an executive room. They are spacious and have extras such as a refrigerator, microwave, Keurig and an in-room sink. My room on this visit was spotless as usual. Although I prefer a pillow top mattress and this room had a regular firm mattress, I slept well and my back didn't hurt in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

03 April 2017

club

I stay at this hotel almost every single time I come to town for business. The ease of early check in is the key seller for me. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and the hotel is very conveniently located.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 April 2017

platinumelite

Really enjoyed my stay at the Crown Plaza. Warm and friendly staff and clean and comfortable room. Would definitely recommend this hotel to others

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel staff but food needs help!

By

02 April 2017

Great hotel which is very clean and comfortable however the food in Christy's Steakhouse was inedible. Such a shame given the hotel itself did not disappoint. I would return to the hotel but would go outside the hotel for dinner.

Read More
Read Less