Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 600 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

600reviews

  • 5 Stars
    301
  • 4 Stars
    152
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    39

Never again

By

20 October 2017

club

Want to share your bed with spiders? Want to be awakened earlier in the AM by loud machinery cleaning rugs in the hallway? Want to experience an inattentive staff? Like ancient climate control equipment in your room? Want sagging, uncomfortable beds? Desire inattentive wait staff? Then, this place is for you.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

19 October 2017

club

Room HVAC could not be changed. Clock radio hard to use.

Read More
Read Less

Virginia going home

By

18 October 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel easy off and on from the highway. Worked out well for our return from Virginia.

Read More
Read Less

Adventure to New England

By

16 October 2017

platinumelite

Hotel met all my expectations. Staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and very ample breakfast

By

16 October 2017

club

The lobby was really beautiful and the staff was excellent. When arriving into our room it was a very nice touch to have coffee and bottled water for us. The room was very clean and very comfortable and very roomy. My only complaint and it was a bit major was that we did not have hot water for our showers.

Read More
Read Less

Bad customer service

By

16 October 2017

The receptionists need to learn how to admit when they are wrong. You cannot blame myself or my bank for you charging me for two rooms that I never signed for. My bank card information should not be that easily accessible without a signature for you to charge me for two separate rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing at best.

By

15 October 2017

club

If this had been a bargain hotel I'd have been dissapointed but for a Crown Plaza the condition of this hotel is inexcusable. The furnishings were old and worn some furnishings ripped. Bathrooms have not been updated and were very small. Elevators have seen no attention in probably 30 years. The reason to stay is the full service amenities, however the bar closes at 11PM and we were asked to leave. I just can't imagine hiw IHG continues to allow their Crown Plaza name to be used on this facility, makes me wonder about the direction of this brand.

Read More
Read Less

not satisfied

By

14 October 2017

as an ihg gold member i was not treated fairly because there were no offers to rewards or amenities. nieghter was myself or my fiance were offerd to dine in the resteraunt. or we were not asked how our three night stay was at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but hotel needs update

By

12 October 2017

club

Upon entering our room it smelled stale and old.
Room decorating was older, along with the bathroom. Upon sitting on the toilet it was crooked and the bowl itself was stained. Shower had low pressure and water did not drain properly.
Bed was comfy, but would not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

11 October 2017

We had a great time and the hotel was wonderful. Great service and concierge were very helpful. The restaurant was also very good for dinner and breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

Excellent rooms good bar and restaurant tremendous value for money

Read More
Read Less

Great Value for large comfortable room

By

02 October 2017

I thought the room was a great value, the room was large, comfy king size bed, great choice of TV channels, good breakfast at reasonable price, WiFi was fine. Complimentary WSJ in the lobby every morning. Coffee in the lobby in the morning only; it disappeared before 9:30 am. Parking was a little far - on side of hotel, not in front, a little walk. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less