Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1325 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    766
  • 4 Stars
    299
  • 3 Stars
    115
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    66

Good location

By

25 September 2021

Easy to get into and out of. Even with heavy traffic in area. Plenty of places to eat in area. Generally a good central location.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

22 September 2021

club

Room and entryway could use an update. Breakfast staff where amazing as well as the rest of the staff throughout the Hotel the food tasted old on the buffet. The bed was the best I have ever slept in

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza - Edison, New Jersey

By

22 September 2021

club

The stay was great! The hotel was very clean and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

11 September 2021

platinumelite

Clean, comfortable with very accommodating staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A Weekend Getaway

By

08 September 2021

club

I booked the Crown Plaza in Edison because of the convenient of my business travel that I had to attended on the weekend. My travel may not be that far coming in the Queens, New York compared to others coming into the hotel. My check in and check out experience was great, the housekeeper did a fantastic job in cleaning room. Thank you everyone for making my stay wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy with this hotel

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Bed sheets were not an IGH standerd they were rinckled up not pressed at all did not feel like sleeping in with them but’ sorry no choice .
Room carpet was old and smelly did not feel comfortable walking on the carpet barefooted.but ‘ had no slippers on hand

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza 3September2021

By

06 September 2021

platinumelite

Will stay again at this location. Front desk personnel , Ms Jai and Ms. Nicole are fabulous. Keep up the great work.

Read More
Read Less

Bed bud

By

05 September 2021

club

I stayed in room 208 my daughter woke up to a bed bug on her bed we were moved to room 132 were it was mold it was dirty an saw another bed bug no one assisted us

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

04 September 2021

Staff was very nice did everything to accommodate my party and I. We got there in the middle of a flash flood

Read More
Read Less

Spacious and clean

By

03 September 2021

Spacious rooms,
clean rooms and bathrooms,
cooperative staff and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

31 August 2021

club

Stayed here for my daughter's wedding, and it is an absolutely beautiful place. The staff at the front desk was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Exclente servicio

By

31 August 2021

Excelente servicio de personal , excelente servicio en el restaurant, tambien muy buen servicio de limpieza a la habitacion lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less