Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 846 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

846reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    92
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    67

Excellent Hotel

By

22 May 2017

club

Have stayed here several times now. Staff is very friendly and the hotel is clean and quiet. Can't go wrong staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Accommodating Staff

By

21 May 2017

club

Staff was very friendly; great location and close to airport.

Restaurant could use updating regarding ambiance; but food was very good. I found the service in the restaurant slow in the morning.

Lobby was clean and plenty of sitting room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

20 May 2017

club

Overnight for work, it was perfect! Room was clean, staff was friendly, coffee available 24/7.

Read More
Read Less

Newark

By

20 May 2017

Nice people, close to airport, rooms where clean, internet was good tv where great.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

19 May 2017

club

Ok hotel with terrible breakfast and breakfast room

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

It is close to New York City and I used reward points for a free stay. You have to pay $15 for parking and you will have to pay tolls everytime you go to the city and back. To go to New York City was about $18 and to come back $3.60. So keep that in mind when selecting a hotel. The staff at the front desk were loud and someone was arguing in the back loudly when we were checking out. The room was clean and comfortable and it is right next to the airport. Overall as a free night I enjoyed the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good service.

By

19 May 2017

club

Hotel staff is great. Good housekeeping services. Quick to respond to guest needs. Airport shuttle services are convenient. Only 2 downsides to this hotel. One being that the hotel site is not pedestrian friendly. No side walks available to explore the area or walk to restaurants or transportation. The other down side is that there is only shuttle service to the airport and not other locations such as the nearby mall or train station.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable Bed ,clean room.

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Very satisfied with all services.Shuttle to airport very helpful.Shuttle service to airport was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Unusable TV

By

15 May 2017

Tv didn't work properly. Services technician was in the room twice. We were in the room during the second visit. Analysis was that the TV was old, couldn't be repaired and would be replaced....sometime??

Read More
Read Less

Overall pretty decent

By

15 May 2017

club

Bed was very comfortable and the room was clean. Breakfast buffet is overpriced at $25, you should order a la carte instead which is more reasonable unless you have a giant appetite.

Room attendant set the thermostat 15 degrees below where I left it, making the room super cold. Don't know why. I just left the DND sign up after that.

Overall this hotel met expectations for what I paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting location

By

14 May 2017

club

Hotel staff exceeded my expectations to make a great meeting

Read More
Read Less

Newark

By

12 May 2017

I've stayed here many times it can be hit or miss. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The airport shuttle is generally reliable but occasionally has a miss. The pillows could be better and the ac/heating units quieter. The rooms are generally quiet but if you have noisy neighbors or doors slammed in the hall, you'll hear them.

Read More
Read Less