Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 820 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

820reviews

  • 5 Stars
    362
  • 4 Stars
    239
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    65
  • 1 Stars
    65

Good stay.

By

27 April 2017

club

Decent place with airport shuttle when flight was delayed. AAA discount. Friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

26 April 2017

platinumelite

comfortable bed and great service. Nice hotel and great location next to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Airport convenience

By

23 April 2017

Good quality, close proximity to airport, reasonable value, good business hotel

Read More
Read Less

Did the job

By

19 April 2017

Appreciated the shuttle ride from the airport. Quick check in process. Wish that there was a deal that included breakfast like other IHG properties. One of my bath towels was filthy with dark yellow stains. I was too tired to even complain from my west coast to east coast travel and just used another towel. I also forgot my razor. I called down to the front desk if they had any toiletries like other hotels. Unfortunately, they had none and suggested the gift shop. The only problem was the gift shop wasn't opening until 8:30am. Not a good thing when you have a 7:15am meeting. I was able to borrow one from a friend luckily, I do want to compliment the front desk attendant who allowed me to leave something for a local colleague. She was kind and exhibited great customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Return from Greece

By

17 April 2017

club

Very comfortable hotel. Nice transportation to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

16 April 2017

platinumelite

It was okay for me for just a short night. I have stayed here twice for early flights and I will probably stay here in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Review for staying on a Tuesday night

By

16 April 2017

club

It was alright. Not the greatest parking lot. Slept well.

Read More
Read Less

Expect disappointment

By

13 April 2017

club

Firstly we waited over 40 minutes in an understaffed restaurant to get over cooked burgers that were sent back only to receive a second burger that was equally overcooked. Then, we were forced to take cold showers while the drain backed up. Upon calling the front desk and informing them of these issues, we were told that there was no one on duty at the time to handle our complaints. We refused an offer to send up a maintenance person as our showers were over and just wanted to be left in peace, but the front desk person informed me that she would send up the manager's business card so that we could make a formal complaint. Instead, we received a visit by the maintenance person whom we sent away, apologizing for the staff's incompetence accordingly. No business card was received. Otherwise the hotel was clean and nicely furnished. Upon checking out, I approached the front desk clerk on duty at that time to again, lodge a complaint, but was again told that there was no manager on duty and no one with the authority to resolve the issue. By pure coincidence, the manager happened to call in while we were at the desk and a full refund was authorized. The best thing that I can say is that, due to lucky timing, the issue was eventually resolved. This hotel should have some type of manager on duty at all times, as the numerous complaints did not fail to escape my notice. Clearly, we are not the only ones that have had subpar experiences and the staff is undertrained and/or unsupported in handling these issues appropriately.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Airport Hotel

By

12 April 2017

This hotel has a frequent 24hr airport shuttle and is close to the Newark Airport. Decent quality room, service and facilities for a short stay. This Crowne Plaza is not to the same standard as others I have stayed at. It has a rather jaded and gloomy feel about it. That said, it did the job, I have no complaints and would stay there again at that price.

Read More
Read Less

Good night's sleep

By

11 April 2017

club

My connecting flight was canceled so was in need of lodging for the night. Easy shuttle to hotel, quick and easy check in. Friendly bar/wait staff set up a to go dinner to eat in room as was tired and just wanted to relax. Room cozy and comfortable for a much needed night's rest before early morning flight. No hassle check out.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

10 April 2017

club

Had a wonderful stay there. Close to the airport with frequent shuttles. King room was extremely comfortable and the decor was in keeping with my personal taste. Well priced compared to competitors in the area and what was offered.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Service, Lousy food

By

09 April 2017

Airport hotels are seldom great but this hotel sinks low with unfriendly staff and terrible food. Coffee shop staff took 15 minutes to make a coffee despite me being the only customer as they are more interested in talking amongst themselves and other colleagues than serving customers, restaurant isn't much better with the food quality poor with limited choice. The location of the hotel offers little choice but to eat there as the vicinity of the hotel is 'dodgy'. This hotel falls into my avoid at all costs category.

Read More
Read Less