Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1767 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    828
  • 4 Stars
    485
  • 3 Stars
    185
  • 2 Stars
    128
  • 1 Stars
    141

Enjoyed STAY

By

07 August 2020

Very Nice Hotel
Clean
Great location
Friendly Staff
Covid SAFE

Read More
Read Less

Staff was rude and I can hear my neighbor have sex

By

07 August 2020

Thar carpet had stains all over. Not a family oriented establishment. Lack of cleaning, ice machine broken, coke machine broken, no breakfast. Staff rude. And outdated.

Read More
Read Less

Flawed bathroom

By

04 August 2020

Tub was constantly filling up. Standing in water the entire bath.

Read More
Read Less

multiple wrong keys. not a great stay.

By

03 August 2020

platinumelite

Staying at IHG hotels almost every week has opened my eyes to the expectations that are normally upheld within this chain. At this Crowne Plaza I was very disappointed. After my room key did not work multiple times for 3 days I had just about gave up especially after the woman behind the counter asked me every time if I put it next to my phone. I travel every week or every other week... I know how to handle room keys. Maybe try to not make it off like its the guests fault and try to come up with a resolution. also the parking fee and guy at the booth to leave the parking lot is ridiculous and he was rude. pretty unpleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay

By

31 July 2020

club

The staff is pretty helpful for whatever your needs are or questions you have. Pretty good at directing you to things around the area. The rooms are perfect, the bed alone will make you miss that alarm that's been going off for about an hour lol.

Read More
Read Less

Find another hotel

By

29 July 2020

This place was the worst. The staff was incompetent, ice machine didn’t work, room service was non existent. The toilet bowl warbled, the shower head was old.

To make matters worst the place is very ghetto. Saturday afternoon a couple was arguing in front of the hotel very loudly and cursing. The staff did nothing. Sunday morning a group of about 6 young men park directly at the entrance curb of the hotel and were outside of their car just hanging out.

I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS PLACE

Read More
Read Less

closed to my work event

By

23 July 2020

club

Friendly representive. Room clean but had prior food in refrigerator.
No cold water in bathroom sink.
Should have a microwave.

Read More
Read Less

Not so pleasant stay

By

23 July 2020

platinumelite

I have used this property many times over the years, usually had a good stay during those trips. I realize that we are in a unique situation but one of the benefits to this property was the room service / restaurant and shop if you needed things. Thats all gone now. They have a "food truck" that shows up now, I went out to check it out around 5:30 and well they were gone already. The shop inside is closed for good, so nothing there. They have totally let the exterior go, the grass and weeds are overtaking the walkways and entrances, trash everywhere. The elevators were filthy and floors sticky. My hallway to my room was about 80 degrees and you could tell there was little airflow which made me concerned. The room was standard, bathroom has seen better days, wall paper pealing from a leak above etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 July 2020

club

Can't wait to come back and stay
Just wish the pool was open on these hot days

Read More
Read Less

Old and raggedy

By

22 July 2020

I would not stay here unless they got new management sorry.

Read More
Read Less

Wack

By

22 July 2020

Dont stay here. Its trash. Theyre rude. They dont clean. Just yucky all around

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

20 July 2020

I had a great experience, the only problem was i searches for a hotel with free parking and when i got there i saw a sign that said they charge for parking.

Read More
Read Less