Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 766 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

766reviews

  • 5 Stars
    343
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    84
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    59

Outstanding

By

22 February 2017

platinumelite

Even though this hotel was far away from NYC which was my first desire of lodging this hotel blew my mind away and gave me the luxurious hotel feel without breaking the bank.

Read More
Read Less

Logistically viable, and affordable.

By

21 February 2017

Great stay at a great price, with most necessities under one roof. Always feel safe at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

20 February 2017

The location is great for the airport. I stayed there because Bed Bath and Beyond has a corporate rate program that included shuttle service to a from their corporate headquarters in Union.

Over time the availability of the shuttle service has waned. When I first stayed in March/April 2015 the shuttle was eager and timely. My last stays I was told that there was no shuttle and needed to pay for a car service. Without the shuttle I will not stay at this location.

The main issue is with the restaurant and food/bar service. The quality and variety of the food and drinks has deteriorated to unacceptable levels. The food isn't good, the area is not clean. The staff indicated that they are in process of renovations, but given that there are no other alternatives nearby the condition is unacceptable.

Read More
Read Less

Close to ewr

By

20 February 2017

club

Close to airport but physical location is isolated. No place to go out and walk.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent for a Business stay

By

19 February 2017

I would not recommend this hotel for leisure, however for a business stay it was excellent. I will be staying this hotel again next month.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Hello Russ, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and you intend to return! We are looking forward to welcoming you back! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Place

By

18 February 2017

club

What can I say but I love it at 10 my experience was awesome. I usually stay at Crowne Plaza hotels when possible. The service is always amazing, clean rooms nice upgraded decor and reasonable pricing.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 February 2017
Hello Greene214, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Member! We are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be "wonderful" and are very appreciative of your 5 star review. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and convenient to the airport.

By

16 February 2017

The rooms were nice and staff very accommodating. We ate at the restaurant and the food was fantastic. Unfortunately the bar service was extremely lacking. It was Super Bowl night and there were only two small televisions to watch. The bar was not stocked, no beer on tap and very few choices otherwise. The servers, while very nice, were not good.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello JH17, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the staff and rooms to be nice! We are sorry to hear that our bar was not stocked properly and that there were issues with the servers. We will pass your comments along to the restaurant management team for review. We really appreciate your 5 star rating and hope to have the pleasure of having your back! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

空港利用に最適なホテル

By

16 February 2017

【長所】
部屋は清潔です。空港との間のシャトルバスが頻繁に走り便利である。レストランの価格は手頃である。
【短所】
レストランのメニューの種類が少ない。ホテルの周辺には何も無く治安が悪そうである。

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

15 February 2017

Convenient to airport, clean and efficient, comfortable room, quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello YOyoFlorida, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your review! We really appreciate your 5 star rating and we are thrilled to hear that you found our hotel to be convenient, clean, and comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

15 February 2017

club

Definitely worth the money for an airport stay in the NY/NJ metro area. Shuttle was 24/7 and 3 times per hour.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello Leroy, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and were able to take advantage of our complimentary shuttle. We hope to have the pleasure of having you back in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

空港近くで便利

By

14 February 2017

空港に近くてシャトルサービスもあり便利です。チェックイン時の対応もてきぱきとスムーズで良かったです。

Read More
Read Less

A true pleasure

By

14 February 2017

Stranded recently in a snow storm I found the staff at this property to be friendly and accommodating, no fake efforts at this hotel, the staff truly care about making my stay a comfortable and pleasant one.
Marlene in Housekeeping, Dallas in the restaurant and the young lady who checked me in and accommodated my unplanned extended stay by 2 additional days due to the weather, I forgot her name but she left a very positive impression-please check the check-in portfolio to identify her name as she is due credit-I suspect she was management.
Elevators amazing, no waiting - door always open, reflective of this property an open door.
Thank you to all that made my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 February 2017
Hello LGJS, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback! We are extremely grateful for your kind words and your 5 star review. As an airport property we get a fair amount of guests who are in similar situations as yourself and we do the best we can to accommodate as best we can. It is heartwarming to hear about the service you experience with Marlene, Dallas, and the lady who checked you in. We will do what we can to identify your reservation since we don't have identifying information, but if you would like to contact the front desk with some more information we would appreciate to find our agent and commend them. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back and thank you again for your kind review! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less