Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 738 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

738reviews

  • 5 Stars
    327
  • 4 Stars
    212
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    56

Ok for short EWR layover

By

18 January 2017

Decent property with regular shuttle service. Okay fitness room.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hello Terrence22, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are happy to hear that you found our shuttle service and fitness room to be useful. We hope to have the opportunity to have you again. Best regards, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Hotel

By

18 January 2017

Air condition unit was old and the motor was loud. The pillows were horribly uncomfortable. The bathroom was clean. The fitness center was older but everything worked satisfactorily.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Hello Christopher16, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Gold Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are sorry to hear about the issues with your air conditioner. Our team aims to alleviate any issues as soon as they arise. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you in the future. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

The condition of the hotel was overall fine. Good staff. However, the noise between rooms was disturbing. The walls are very thin, and the slightest noise in the next room can be easily heard. Otherwise, everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

13 January 2017

I like IHG hotels and have always regarded Crowne Plaza as an upmarket brand. I chose this as an overnight stopover from the airport.
The hotel was not up to Crowne Plaza standard and we would not return. Shuttle worked well and staff were pleasant but hotel is tired and overpriced

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Hello Gia1, Thank you for staying with us, for writing your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We very much appreciate your loyalty to the Crowne Plaza brand and IHG as a whole. We are glad to see that you enjoyed a pleasant experience with our staff, but are sorry to see you were unhappy with other parts of your stay. We are continuously working to improve our hotel. All the best, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Gerade so in Ordnung

By

09 January 2017

club

das Hotel ist nur mit Vorbehalt zu empfehlen. Meine Reverenz ist immer noch das Crowne Plaza Singapore Airport.Das Crowne Plaza Newark fällt dagegen stark ab. Das Personal im Frühstücksraum war sehr desinteressiert, der Shuttle vom Einkaufszentrum Mills at Jersey Garden hat trotz Absprache nicht zum vereinbarten Zeitpunkt funktioniert.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Hallo, Bewerten Sie diese Übersetzung: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung Mangelhaft Gut Wir hoffen jedoch, dass sie bei Ihrer Reiseplanung weiterhilft. Unsere Mall Shuttle läuft zweimal täglich, wenn verfügbar, aber für den Fall, dass es nicht verfügbar wäre, haben wir mehrere andere Möglichkeiten, um dorthin zu gelangen. Wir freuen uns, sie mit Ihnen zu teilen, wenn wir das Vergnügen haben, Sie zurück zu haben! Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Dave M. Dienstleistungen für die Gäste
Read More
Read Less

A gem of a cook

By

09 January 2017

Great food in the bar/lounge ... the chef knows his macaroni and cheese ... the pork chop was tender, sweet and delicious

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Hello Lake Placid JR, Thank you for staying with us, for leaving your feedback, and for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member! We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, especially the food! We know how important a quality meal is when you're on the road and your feedback will be passed to our kitchen staff. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Great Crew and comfortable rooms.

By

09 January 2017

Been staying almost every week for the past two years. No matter what time of day have not run into one employee that hasn't gone out of their way to make you feel welcome. Rooms are clean and property is well kept and safe. Only complaint I ever have is parking gate seems to be not working as much as it is working.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Hello J343, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Spire Member, and for leaving your feedback! We really appreciate your kind words and your continued business is the best compliment we could receive. Your comments will be passed along to all of the departments and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Good valvlue

By

08 January 2017

club

Couldn't get the room cool enough in the middle of winter which was a disappointment, so sleep quality suffered.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Hello Gwilhe, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be a good value, but do apologize about any issues with the temperature in your room. Our heating/AC units are controlled in the room so that our guests are able to set the temperature to their desired comfort level, but if there is ever an issue please let the front desk know and we would be glad to have a maintenance engineer look at your room. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

机场shuttle很方便

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

机场shuttle很方便,很便捷,赶早晨的航班。房屋整洁,适合睡眠,治安也放心。趴车出了些问题,前台很快的解决。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
你好, 感谢您与我们保持联系,留下您的评论,并成为IHG Rewards会员白金会员! 我们很高兴看到你喜欢你的住宿! 我们希望有幸欢迎您回来! 祝一切顺利, 戴夫·M. 客户服务
Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay!

By

08 January 2017

club

I flew in from Shanghai and need sleep and comfort. I received everything I needed...Friendly staff, tasty food, and a quiet night of sleep. I even hit the gym at 5 a.m. Very clean and would look to stay here again when I need.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Hello Scott_2017, Thank you for staying with us, for taking the time to write your review, and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! Thank you for your 5-star review! We are glad to see that you enjoyed your stay and your intent to return means the world to us. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

My vacation in New York

By

07 January 2017

Excellent overall. The only problem is that we didn't have hot water... well not really HOT!!

Read More
Read Less

great service but not worth it to money value

By

06 January 2017

club

Great service, cleanses great, hygiene great, but you have to pay for parking car additional which i dint like at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 January 2017
Hello Heer Sk, Thank you for staying with us, for being an IHG Rewards Member, and for leaving your feedback. We are very thankful for your kind words and are glad to hear that you found our hotel to have "great service and great hygiene." We do apologize about any miscommunication regarding the parking fees, but we do offer packages that include parking and offer savings. If we have the pleasure of having you back we would be more than happy to share them with you. Sincerely, Dave M. Guest Services
Read More
Read Less