Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1327 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1327reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    62

Mold in bathroom ceiling, carpets are filthy in room 506

By

11 April 2021

club

I have previously enjoyed my stay at Crowne Plaza in Englewood, and had not experienced any issues but room 506 was not in good condition.
I didn’t ask to change rooms because I did not want to remove all of my belongings and I had a short stay.
I will not recommend to my family friends as we are big and cleanliness due to multiple allergies, especially to mold.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, happy for the coffee maker

By

09 April 2021

Overall good experience. Wish hotel was more helpful with giving us a break on the price as we were there for 8 days and had to buy all our food during that time as well.
The staff was very helpful, especially Candra and Mimi.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

07 April 2021

I was informed that the pool and exercise room was going to be open and allow for guests to use and when I got there it was unavailable. The lack of communication between staff was also poorly.

Read More
Read Less

Stay experience

By

06 April 2021

platinumelite

So clean
You will definitely be happy to stay here
No worries to choose this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 April 2021

Loved the staff, clean and spacious room with plenty of space for family of four to be completely comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value but expensive

By

02 April 2021

club

The room was too expensive for the value. The room was nice but there wasn't any scenery or special room amenities to warrant the price per night!

Read More
Read Less

Cold so cold

By

30 March 2021

So cold way toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo cold cold vold cold

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

28 March 2021

club

I stayed in room 811 it had a huge bathroom with a nice sized steam shower

Read More
Read Less

Asked and Answered

By

24 March 2021

club

I’m grateful that I was able to book and stay in a few short hours before I checked in. All in all I was comfortable and the price was great. Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and pleasent

By

22 March 2021

We have visited this hotel many times in the past . Our stay has always been peaceful.

Read More
Read Less

Full of cigarette

By

15 March 2021

platinumelite

Awful. I saw many signs that smoking is prohibited in the hotel. Everywhere, lobby, elevators, corridors. It was full of cigarette

Read More
Read Less

No title

By

15 March 2021

platinumelite

No review because my sty was not as expected, maybe due to covid 19, but whats happening was to much
No serves at all

Read More
Read Less