Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1239 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    729
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    49

terrible check in

By

02 June 2020

club

I came to your Hotel to spend the night, i am a nurse(Essential Worker) and needed a place to stay for the night. upon arrival the young lady at the desk asked me my name. I told her Ms. Jenkins, i showed her my work id and she proceeded to check me in. she said they had me at the wrong price, i showed her my reservation on the phone. She said OK your all set, i put my credit card in the machine, She told me about the weekly cleaning and i told her OK but im only here for the night. she looked surprised come to find out she had me under the wrong name to stay for a week.
She then fixes the problem tells me she didn't charge my card, gives me the key to room 409. I go upstairs and none of the keys work. I go back down stairs and tell her. She gives me the keys back. I go back upstairs open the door and the room has someone else things in it and it was dirty. i was so angry and tired. This is terrible. I don't know if your front desk clerk is experienced but she certainly wasn't on the 27th of may.

Read More
Read Less

courtesey

By

01 June 2020

club

feel unkindness
and the room comfortable
and location and the status for cleanness good condition

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Beautiful Bathroom

By

31 May 2020

I love how nice the bathroom looked and how comfortable the bed was.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds Clean establishment

By

30 May 2020

I enjoyed my stay though it was brief and will happily return soon.

Read More
Read Less

A getaway

By

22 May 2020

club

This was a relaxing getaway for me and my boo as we both are essential workers and have been working crazy hours.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean rooms

By

21 May 2020

club

Clean rooms with very comfortable beds. Rooms are spacious and hotel seems to be very well kept

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

28 April 2020

club

Loved it, it was a great overall experience. They tried their best to accommodate me in my stay.

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

04 April 2020

club

It was an overnight stay to see family. Enjoyed the breakfast buffet and the dining staff were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

ceo

By

30 March 2020

club

overall
experienced excellent
and the restaurant must be renewed for more comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend at Crowne Plaza

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

This weekend was a treat to my mother-in-law for her 95th birthday. The hotel was very accommodating to her wheel chair needs, even opening extra doors to make it easier to access the dining room. The hotel was near the theater where she enjoyed a jazz concert as well as to restaurants where she was delighted to have a great dinner. The rooms were wheel chair accessible and the beds were very comfortable. Everything was very clean with an attractive decoration. I recommend Crown Plaza.

Read More
Read Less

Very convenient location

By

18 March 2020

We were pleasantly surprised to find that this hotel was very comfortable. It is well located for Englewood and NYC. It has recently been renovated and the room and bathroom were modern. The bed was comfortable and we slept well. We had a drink at the bar and the bartender was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

March trip to Englewood

By

16 March 2020

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. The room is what I have experienced before. The pillows are nice. The shower for this stay was great. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less