Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 470 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

470reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    4

GREAT HOTEL

By

26 July 2016

Hotel staff is attentive to guests needs. Dee at the front desk was so gracious! Kathy the van driver went out of her way to return a lost wallet from one of my coworkers. Hotel rooms are spacious and nicely appointed. Managers reception on Mon Tue Wed nights is a nice touch. This has been my home away from home for the last 6 years when I'm in the area.

Read More
Read Less

BEST EVER

By

24 July 2016

We came to IL for a family funeral and a 2nd opinion on my cancer and the people at this hotel are so comforting, helpful and considerate, and the money you pay is well spent FANCY!!

Read More
Read Less

This hotel has no coffee

By

23 July 2016

club

Better help yourself when dining as you will not get coffee or service

Read More
Read Less

A welcome break and family rendezvous.

By

23 July 2016

club

We needed a place for our family to get together and for the youngsters to enjoy a pool. The hotel met our needs perfectly and we had a very pleasant stay. The members of staff that we encountered were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Lombard Overnighter

By

19 July 2016

club

Been here before. Will come again. Closest to family. Good restaurant. Clean building, well maintained. Bit noisy, all the way around. Like a lot of high-traffic establishments, it could benefit enormously from periodically exposing the interior to the benefits of fresh, outdoor air.
Every time we have come here, we have been greeted by the stench of someone smoking just outside the main entrance to the hotel. Blecchh. Perhaps a smoking area could be arranged somewhere else on the property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

15 July 2016

club

We stay at the Crowne Plaza in Lombard because of its convienient location, but we are always happy with the service. We love the pool. Great value!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Long Stay

By

08 July 2016

club

We stayed at the hotel for 8 nights and were very pleased with the cleanliness and comfort of the room, the great lobby area and the wonderful Glen Prairie restaurant. We were also within walking distance of shopping and other restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

back again

By

07 July 2016

club

came back to the same property a yr later and the same people work there and that shows me they take care of their own. Which is great since the employees are happy to work there they make your stay that much nicer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

07 July 2016

Very nice hotel. I was upgraded to a suite that was very nice and roomy. The duvet and pillowcases had visible stains on them but housekeeping came up and changed them immediately after I called.

Read More
Read Less

Just Passing Through

By

04 July 2016

I was in the area on a 1 day assignment and chose this hotel based on its proximity to the job site. I qualified for an upgrade to the 2 room suite. It was well appointed and clean. The bath was large with a nice shower. The food in the restaurant was good albeit a little pricey. I feel confident recommending this property.

Read More
Read Less

MI Business

By

29 June 2016

Great Hotel for the value. The staff was friendly, room exceeded my expectation and area great.

Read More
Read Less

lkrieger

By

29 June 2016

club

When you drive up to this hotel it does not impress you at all. Once you get into the lobby it suprises you!
The rooms are nice but the bathrooms for SO small and 2 people cannot get ready at the same time!
The restaurant/bar is 5 stars! Food is amazing and drinks top notch!!

Read More
Read Less