Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 595 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

595reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    5

Attending funeral in area

By

17 May 2017

I had minimal interaction with staff ad this stay was to attend family funeral.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago graduation

By

17 May 2017

Clean hotel, but the ceilings are very low and the rooms felt cramped. The beds were very comfortable. The pullout couch was very small.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza, nice facility

By

15 May 2017

club

Nice hotel, adjoining restuarant is nice and has great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

12 May 2017

club

As usual, the staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and comfortable. The Crowne Plaza is always a reliable choice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice amenities and great service

By

11 May 2017

club

This is a very comforatable hotel to stay in. Small enough to be cozy and big enough to have the amenities you need for business! Location is convenient to the NW suburbs, SW suburbs and western suburbs of Chicago and very close to O'Hare airport. Wait staff for conferences is very attentive and professional. Great location for brief meetings when you need to have everything under one roof!

Read More
Read Less

Wheaton Visit

By

11 May 2017

platinumelite

Good close location to Wheaton College with spacious room

Read More
Read Less

Great for business

By

09 May 2017

club

This hotel, not selected by me, far exceeded my expectations. Then I was told we were having dinner "at the hotel" and I cringed! Then we ate there and I was shocked by the incredible atmosphere and the food was great. I was not disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

09 May 2017

club

Good
We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice rooms.

By

07 May 2017

Stayed for business for three nights. Excellent stay experience. Rooms are very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

30 April 2017

Attentive to all my requests for early arrival and late departure. Very clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, clean rooms, very friendly and attentive staff

By

29 April 2017

club

Nice hotel but with dated furnishings and musty smell in my room. Room was clean and well appointed but bed was not very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

27 April 2017

The tone was set for our stay when we arrived and our request for an early check in was graciously accommodated. Dee, who was at the front desk, was most welcoming. As we had taken a very early flight that morning, my husband made coffee when we got to our room, but then realized he would not have any for the next morning. Dee called our room to see if everything was satisfactory and I requested more coffee. Dee brought us more coffee within 2 minutes after our call. The room was very clean, the bed and pillows very comfortable and the location was perfect for our needs.

Read More
Read Less