Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 529 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great place to stay in Chicago suburbs

By

16 January 2017

club

This was a last-minute booking and it worked out perfectly. The room was comfortable, clean, and a great value!

Read More
Read Less

エレベーターの隣部屋

By

13 January 2017

部屋の横がエレベーターで多少うるさかったが、部屋がキレイでよかった。また、チェックイン担当など全てのスタッフ一同スタッフ一同が丁寧かつ、フレンドリーでした。

Read More
Read Less

B

By

12 January 2017

Pleasant, friendly and helpful staff. Excellent restaurant With a good menu. Excellent service and a chef that can cook, make a meal look appetizing and have superb taste.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel, friendly staff

By

11 January 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and nicely decorated, would have enjoyed a bit bigger TV though :)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel and accomodations

By

07 January 2017

club

Beds were too firm for me but every other facet of my stay was perfect. High marks for décor, cleanliness and attentiveness of staff. We especially enjoyed the restaurant as it is one of our favorites. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great spot for the weekend, or mini-get-away

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

Brought my kids and wife out to reap the spoils of my road warrior activities. IHG makes it really easy to redeem reward nights, at a very nice value.

This property has an amazing pool, kept at 82 degrees, I had no problem walking in. We will return, everyone was great. The front desk was a delight, as well as the servers at the restaurant.

I did take advantage of the "Happy Hour" appetizer prices. GREAT FOOD!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

04 January 2017

club

Had to come up for an emergency visit and the hotel was accommodating for the last minute reservation. Perfect room and staff, I reccomend the hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel with Friendly Staff

By

04 January 2017

-Clean, spacious and modern hotel.
-Very nice suite, corner room- spacious with living room and separate bedroom with king.
-Restaurant in property served a great breakfast with reasonable prices.
-Front desk check in experience was outstanding, friendly and welcoming
-Approx 45 min drive (taking it easy) from O'Hare, if you arrive late a White Castle, McDonalds and Dunkin down the street open late.

Read More
Read Less

A comfortable and relaxing choice

By

04 January 2017

club

The room was comfortable and cozy, It smelled fresh unlike the hall that smelled like a bad home perm. The front desk associates were pleasant and wore a smile at all times and they were knowledgeable an]bout the area.

Read More
Read Less

Pool

By

04 January 2017

Cold. And keys didn't work in the door to open to the pool. The mañager that evening could not even get it to open with his master card key. Children were disappointed

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but could be better

By

02 January 2017

We stayed 3 nights at this hotel and found it to be very good. We have stayed here before while visiting family in Glen Ellyn and it is good value. The only complaint is that we had to find the wait staff in the morning to bring us more coffee or other items. If you get the breakfast buffet they tend to forget about you as they are in another part of the dining area. Otherwise the staff is great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

19 December 2016

Nice updated room...great value. I will definitely look for a room at this hotel the next time I am in the area. The staff was professional, friendly and attentive.

One suggestion would be to incorporate a couple of USB charging ports into the desk area for added convenience.

Read More
Read Less