Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1173 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1173reviews

  • 5 Stars
    834
  • 4 Stars
    234
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    20

Very friendly staff

By

31 March 2020

club

I stayed at the Crown Plaza almost a week for a conference and the experience was terrific. I felt very rested after a good night's sleep. No noise heard (even the doors close nicely without slamming shut.)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great services

By

20 March 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay this Hotel is not far from anything you would be looking for close to everything dining, entertainment, shopping , Location is everything for me and Crowne Plaza has it all and I forgot to mention pet friendly Skylar had a great time to.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

14 March 2020

The room and the shower were awesome. Very friendly staff and everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Hotel

By

14 March 2020

We love staying at the Crowne Plaza hotel in Lombard. The hotel is clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. The restaurant and bar has a relaxing environment, good food, and reasonable prices. The rooms are reasonably priced and parking is free. Beds are comfy. We stay at this hotel at least 5 - 6 times a year.

Read More
Read Less

Love the staff and the breakfasts!

By

13 March 2020

The staff at the hotel really make a difference, they are extremely helpful! The gym and pool are excellent and the dining room is very relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

05 March 2020

club

I had a wonderful stay here, the staff was great, food was okay, and he was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean overall service was excellent

By

02 March 2020

club

Yes great accommodations clean access to restaurants, shoppers mall and family entertainment

Read More
Read Less

Super Nice Stay

By

02 March 2020

Great location, very nice staff, the Bartenders were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very relaxing with an amazing GF restaurant

By

26 February 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay. The hotel is conveniently located. Well decorated, comfortable room and a very comfortable bed. The pool is large and beautiful, I don't come across very many indoor pools as large as this one.The fitness center is small but has all the equipment you need. Garden Prairie is an organic , GF, farm to table restaurant that is phenominal. It was always packed. We had a business dinner with 10 people that had all different taste buds and special diets. This place satisfied and impressed everyone. My only complaint would be that the walls are thin enough that in the middle of the night, when it is stark quiet, I could hear my neighbor using the bathroom. Other than that, everything was perfect and I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Meeting Trip Feb. 2020

By

23 February 2020

Great hotel for business meetings. It is a one stop shop. Great food, very nice rooms and excellent meeting rooms.

Read More
Read Less

proximity to family

By

20 February 2020

club

great place to stay if you need get away time from the grandkids when visiting. love the kids, but like my down time. friendly staff and clean comfortable room. Only disappointment was not receiving my wake up call which put me behind.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

12 February 2020

It was great. The hotel was in a convenient location and was clean.

Read More
Read Less