Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 335 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

335reviews

  • 5 Stars
    187
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

exceptional service

By

13 August 2020

I would give Crowne Plaza 5/5. The service was great and room was great. i needed peace and quite and rest and I achieved them all. Thank you Crowne Plaza facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice stay

By

12 August 2020

club

Nice hotel especially if you get a room on a higher floor. Very clean. Nice beds..love the chaise lounge in the king rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great location

By

06 August 2020

Love the staff here and the atmosphere of things. I’m here so much the staff got me remembered lol

Read More
Read Less

Mr. B

By

05 August 2020

club

Very nice location with easy "Capital Beltway" access. Staff was very professional. Rooms were very clean and modernized. Felt comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms great service

By

05 August 2020

club

The rooms are so great and set up nice really great for the price it was really worth my 2 night stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and quiet environment. All else needs massive improveme na

By

04 August 2020

Great hotel and great environment. It is a shame most common areas were boarded up. Shower was cold. Coffee machine out of order and report fell on deaf ears. Room was NEVER cleaned during our stay. We appreciate the challenging times because of the COVID 19 pandemic. But if social distancing was unforced and wearing of face covering mandatory sure something could have been done to make our stay a more fulfilling experience.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing

By

31 July 2020

club

This was my first stay at Crowne in Greenbelt and I will definitely be choosing to stay here at this location moving forward. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great

By

31 July 2020

Great service convenient and looking to stay again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Coming back next week!!!

By

29 July 2020

club

It was such a good stay that we will be back next week with more friends.

Read More
Read Less

Loved it

By

28 July 2020

club

Loved the room and the see through shower. My only complaint is it was very cold due to the air being on and not know how to turn it off. Other than that it was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

24 July 2020

Great stay again at this hotel, highly recommended, I will certainly be going back

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and peaceful

By

22 July 2020

We loved the property and will visit again. We had an issue with our room and it was changed immediately. The only inconvenient things were the ice machine and microwave were on different floors at the very end of the hallway. The property was safe due to COVID 19 and the helpful staff allowed us to check in early which we definitely appreciated.

Read More
Read Less