Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1352 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    965
  • 4 Stars
    235
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    30

JMB

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

Outstanding overall stay! The wait staff, front desk team, and housekeeping were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel--nothing special

By

21 November 2020

club

I had a quick stay at the Crowne Plaza. It's a nice hotel with a lot of nearby food options and excellent staff. I did find the room itself a bit musty, cob webbed, and dated. The faucet in my shower was dripping which attracted some sort of bug. My one pet peeve of many similar hotels is the blackout curtains don't completely close, and face out over a well lit larking lot!
Overall, the hotel fit the bill, and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

17 November 2020

club

My family and I had a last minute trip to greenville for a football tournament. We needed a place to stay for the night due to having a game on sat and sun! We live in charlotte and did not want to travel back and forth. I got a great deal on the room ! The pool was indoor which was great entertainment for my 7 year old son ! Loved the lobby ! Just an awesome hotel all around! The guy at the front desk was great . I wish i knew his name ! He was so kind and great smile ! He needs a raise!! We will be back

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

15 November 2020

club

Hotel is in serious need if update. Parking lot looks terrible and uninviting. All aspects of the hotel seem dingy and old. Room cleanliness was spotty...there are nicer properties in the area within the same price range.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a accessible location

By

14 November 2020

Often stay at this property when I am in town. Good hotel with a great restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 November 2020

This hotel was very clean, sanitizer station all over and the most comfortable beds ever.

Read More
Read Less

Older property well Up kept

By

05 November 2020

This is an older property but very well up kept. Staff was phenomenal. I wish I remembered the gentleman’s name giving restaurant suggestions, he was top notch and very informal. Quiet rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place, good location

By

03 November 2020

Covid is hard on the hotel industry. Some are managing better than others. While this hotel has little to offer with Covid issues, it was clean and safe. I would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

29 October 2020

Hotel was awesome for the price! Everything was amazing including the on-site Ruth Chris!

Read More
Read Less

Terrible service. Nice room!

By

28 October 2020

platinumelite

I am a local that uses this hotel to put people up for a business trip or for helping locals that are in need. With saying that I am a pastor and I use this hotel to put ministry passing through or someone local that needs a place to stay for the night. I usually book through my IHG app and then go in to put a credit card down for incidentals, so my guest do not have to do anything but provide their name. The lady that was working the lobby this time was super rude and didn’t recognize my status as an ihg individual. She wouldn’t allow me to use the credit card that I had on file, that I have used every time. The credit card is on file with IHG as is my name and my wife’s name. It also has our church name on it, but because this credit card was in my wife’s a name and the church name she wouldn’t allow me to use it. I have drivers License already on file as well. Very disappointed the way I was treated and we will take our business elsewhere. I have reached out to the hotel with an email, but never was responded back to.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel and great friendly staff

By

27 October 2020

Enough already with the interview !! This is to LONG

Read More
Read Less

No surveillance cameras

By

26 October 2020

club

There aren't any surveillance cameras at the property. My fiancee's motorcycle was stolen out of the parking lot and they didn't have any cameras so we were unable to see who came and took the bike. I was very disappointed in this. Also the lady at the front desk when I checked in was very rude and had a bad attitude towards me which was off-putting. Other than that, I enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less