Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 781 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    530
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great stay in Crowne Plaza Gugaon

By

27 June 2017

platinumelite

Great stay. Overall experience was good. I would recommend this hotel in Gurgaon

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

26 June 2017

A great hotel which far exceeded my expectations, very attentive friendly staff made my stay a pleasure. Would recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

26 June 2017

club

I like everything about Crown Plaza starting from the courteous staff to small things kept in the room to make the stay even more comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

it was comfartable stay

By

22 June 2017

club

a great and comfortable stay....great atmosphere...nyc location...friendly staff..

Read More
Read Less

Quick visit to Gurgaon

By

22 June 2017

club

The staff made my short visit compfortable and assisted me in arranging transport to my local office.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Gurugram

By

20 June 2017

club

First thing first, the hotel location is excellent, near the highway bang in sector-29, which is a hub for pubs and restaurants. Its ideal for business as well as leisure travellers. The hotel has nice feel with good designs. The room are very modern and bed very comfortable. It was a super sunday with Cricket, Formula 1 and French Open final day, and i wanted to catch all, thankfully they had satellite connection in the rooms and had HD channels. Few hotels around town has very few channels and hardly any HD. Their service is so quick and accurate, the staff always has smile on their faces and very attentive all the time. I was delighted with my short stay and would definitely recommend to everyone. Its one of the best hotel in Delhi NCR.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly atmosphere

By

18 June 2017

Lovely and clean hotel with friendly staff! Loved it!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay in India

By

16 June 2017

club

From the moment I entered the hotel, everything was great. The hotel's personnel was very polite and helpful, the ambience was delightful, the room was perfect - big and clean! The services offered were excellent!
Thank you, Crowne Plaza, for making my stay perfect!

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel!

By

16 June 2017

club

すばらしい豪華なホテルです。朝食のメニューが豊富で、スタッフの対応などもすばらしかったです。また、送迎をしていただけたので、とても助かりました。

Read More
Read Less

Good services and easy access

By

10 June 2017

The hotel is close to NH8, about 30 minutes drive from airport. Room is in reasonable size and breakfast with lot of choice

Read More
Read Less

Stay Review

By

03 June 2017

We have been regular with Crowne Plaza Gurgaon and enjoy our stay but the only missing part is the area where kids are concerned there are no facilities for kids apart from swimming pool but you mightvagree that you can not swim all day so please add some activities for kids and you would become perfect

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Experience

By

02 June 2017

We went with Family for the weekend and had good time with Great Service

Read More
Read Less