Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1809 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    944
  • 4 Stars
    412
  • 3 Stars
    171
  • 2 Stars
    144
  • 1 Stars
    138

clean room and comfy bed

By

20 October 2021

really liked the big comfy bed. room was clean. shower was nice too. valet parking was cool too.

Read More
Read Less

Valet parking is a mess.

By

14 October 2021

club

Waiting 30 minutes for your car when you are on a tight schedule is not ideal. The system is disorganized and guests receive conflicting direction from valet staff.

Read More
Read Less

Awful experience - avoid this hotel

By

13 October 2021

club

Overall our experience was awful. The worst part was the valet “service.” It would take at least 20min each time to get our car pulled up. Whether they lost our key, had our wrong information

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

12 October 2021

club

A quick, safe walk from the hospital. So nice that it was available late at night.

Read More
Read Less

On the way to DC

By

12 October 2021

Perfect stop on a longer trip. Easy on/off 83. Efficient valet. Nearby dining options. Good breakfast. Friendly/helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

12 October 2021

club

Great valet service with a lobby that stands out. Front desk was helpful and efficient. Room was nice just had some red stains that stood out on the carpet.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Stay This Year

By

11 October 2021

Staff in the lobby greeted me with smiles and were eager to help answer my questions - I love when hotel staff maintain a positive attitude! Staff was quick during the check in/out process. The room was clean and the bathroom was beautiful. Hotel was quiet and bed was comfortable. The staff made the hotel experience great, I give them the credit. Everyone we spoke to was helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

10 October 2021

club

Great location and staff. We had a wonderful stay and would stay again. Close to many things.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible stay

By

08 October 2021

See survey, it’s all explained in there. The manager took care of things nicely. The staff at the front desk were great.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful staff.

By

08 October 2021

club

The hotel was excellent in all aspects and the only minor issue was daily room servicing was on a pre-request basis.
We prefer to limit laundry service anyhow, so this was not a significant issue and was taken care of on request.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, great location

By

06 October 2021

Great location. Clean and comfortable. Needs a little maintenance with amenities but overall great. Valet employees helpful and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

04 October 2021

club

Very clean hotel throughout. Staff was friendly and accomadating during my side. Hotel Bar was a great time.

Read More
Read Less