Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 914 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

914reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    218
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    54

Filthy Room - offered similar room

By

22 August 2017

When I arrived, the staff there was an obvious line for check in, and one of the front desk staff was texting rather than assisting.

Upon receiving my room, the room was made up, however, I found short and curly hairs littering the floor, bugs in the bed and hairs in the bed, hairs in the tub, and a thick thick layer of dust on top of the door frames. I've included a picture of what occurred when I did a push-up on the carpet

The staff was seemingly frantic, disorganized, and obviously overworked and stressed. I asked someone where I could find the Gym, they pointed me to the mezzanine, after searching I eventually found it on an entirely different floor.

constant construction left debris in the hallways.

I was re-accommodated to another room when I complained about the filthy room, but honestly, it was not enough to change my opinion of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Zoeee

By

22 August 2017

Always meet my needs. Quiet room and clean floor. Easy check out. I'd like to stay again if visiting next time.

Read More
Read Less

First impression of room was not the lasting impression

By

21 August 2017

club

At first entry into the room, I was surprised at how small the room was compared to other hotels I have stayed at. The next morning; after a very relaxing sleep in an extremely comfortable bed and a very relaxing shower, I realized that the most important aspects of a hotel stay were exceptionally met. My stay was the most enjoyable stay in quite a few years. (usually about 12-15 nightly stays a year).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

21 August 2017

club

It started with the group of gentleman in the valet who were great, we went inside, everyone was so friendly. The hotel was packed for the weekend that we were there but the service did not suffer at all!

Read More
Read Less

Strange consumer service

By

20 August 2017

Their only strategy is to excuse themselves in front of their guests and give you rewards points but they take no action to improve their customer experience. During my last stay, I have to stay in a room with a small window in front of the elevator. I was not able to sleep for 2 days as it was so noisy. They gave me 3 different excuses to explain the way they treat. None of them was the same. "Keep Staying there but have no expectation from this hotel" is my new strategy.

Read More
Read Less

nice and clean

By

17 August 2017

Great place to stay while in Harrisburg, Pa. Clean and friendly service by all. Great location to restaurants and activities in Harrisburg.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed

By

15 August 2017

club

Great, friendly, and helpful staff and extremely comfortable bed made this stay worth while.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service and internet connection

By

14 August 2017

club

The room phone had no cable connected to it. Swap the request of having a street view, we were given a room that faced the garage. I went to the lobby and they changed it. I should not have to move from room to room with all the luggage when I already requested a room with a view - and the room was available. The waitress in the dining room chewed gum the whole time when she interacted with us and her demeanor was like she did not care about anything there.
I waited for the check for a good 15 min and when I reminded her she said "oh sh... I totally forgot"
The internet connection was very slow.
We've stayed at several crowne plaza hotels before, and this one did not meet the expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

12 August 2017

The rooms are on the smaller side but are very clean and updated bathrooms are nice. Walking distance to bars and resturaunts make this a good place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel let down by poor staff

By

11 August 2017

The initial hotel room was dirty. The second was not adequately prepared for our visit (e.g., insufficient bed linens and towels). Staff at times seemed disinterested in our concerns or solving problems. Breakfast dishes and cutlery the next morning were also dirty. Would not consider staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Short business trip

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, and comfortable. It is located near the river and has some excellent city views.

Read More
Read Less

2 day stay

By

11 August 2017

Went to Sight and sound and Hershey park. Conveniently located. No free breakfast.

Read More
Read Less