Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 639 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    159
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great stay!

By

July 06, 2016

I loved this hotel and had a very good stay. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

NICE HOTEL IN NICE NEIGHBORHOOD

By

July 03, 2016

Enjoyed stay. Beds were comfortable. Room service was quick and food very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Jewel of Pennsylvania!

By

July 03, 2016

club

From the moment I called the hotel and spoke with the manager James I felt like an old friend coming home. The staff in all areas were attentive, friendly and fun to talk with. The room was OUTSTANDING, I travel about twice a month and it is hotels like these that keep me interested in travelling whether it is business or pleasure. The staff were spot on in all endeavors. I had a great time!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Love staff and everything about hotel except.....

By

July 01, 2016

As always , I am treated great at the crowne Harrisburg. Please do not by any means take this as a complaint but more as an inquiry. I was curious on why you have switched to those really small pillows ? It's really not a big thing but I was just curious . They are really small and uncomfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Upgraded and Updated - Well Done!!

By

July 01, 2016

I stayed at the Crowne Plaza Harrisburg-Hershey for a business meeting. I was immediately impressed with the warm and positive attitude of the valet and front desk staff. They were very helpful and anticipated my needs. I have stayed here in the past and the hotel was just average. The new renovations make all the difference in the world! I will definitely stay here again (and again) and highly recommend it for business travelers and families alike. Congrats on the upgrades/renovations and keep them coming. A great iHG property and team!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Gem In Harrisburg

By

July 01, 2016

First stay in Harrisburg and I was glad it was here. Took a spur of the moment over-nighter for pleasure.

Upon arrival I was cordially greeted by the valet who not only took my vehicle but explained how to check in. Next, the check-in staff was very pleasant and helpful and I was up in my room within minutes. Room was clean and modern. Check out was easy using the kiosk which can also tell the valet to have the car waiting.

The hotel was easy to get to (by car) and is close proximity to restaurants and State Capital attractions. Felt safe walking at night.

I have to mention the staff. Everybody, from the valet, desk staff, bartender to the maintenance person we met in the hall, were extremely friendly and helpful. As someone who stays away from home at least once a month, I've come across all levels of customer service) and this hotel delivered some of the best.

Enjoyed the town and hotel. Will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

June 28, 2016

So we were kind of excited to find a decent rate near Hershey Park and the Casino. Drove up for a little weekend getaway. SO GLAD we only stayed one night. The nicest thing about the hotel was the valet driver when we arrived. He was pleasant and informative. It was all downhill after that. We get to the room and it was very small. In order to use the toilet you have to close the bathroom door to get near it. The tub has stains in the bottom. Oh and there was no mini frig. It's 2016 all rooms have a mini frig. We basically dropped our bags and went straight out for the rest of the evening. We return to the hotel around 11:30pm. We attempt to pull into the garage for valet and the cars were backed up to the street. We had to leave the card sitting while the drivers were collecting keys from all of the other vehicles waiting behind us. We get up on our floor and the people were runnin, playing and loud talking right in front of our door. We requested the "quiet zone" online with our reservation, but that clearly didn't happen. It was so disruptive on our floor we had to call the desk to complain. Instead of sending someone up to address the situation, security knocks on our door and says we have a complaint that there is alot of noise coming from your room. UMMM I CALLED YOU! It was a complete and utter disaster. In an effort to drown out the noise we attempted to turn on the TV only to find out it didn't work. When we checked out the next morning they weren't the least bit concerned about whether or not we enjoyed our stay. I will never stay here again and I do mean never!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 27, 2016

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly during our stay. My only issue was the shower had only one soap dish and no place to put anything like shampoo or hang a wash cloth.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Our hotel is currently undergoing renovations and will have all new bathrooms to better accommodate our guests. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

A nice and convenient place to stay in Harrisburg. The staff were super friendly and helpful, especially the front desk. The valet service was great but sometimes they need more people helping as it got a bit backed up waiting for your car. The hotel was clean and modern and we had one of the rooms with the updated bathroom, which was really nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Average

By

June 26, 2016

Nothing terribly wrong with this hotel. Nothing terribly great either. Staff was good, hotel was average. While I know this is a small detail, there are no refrigerators in the rooms. You can rent one. I've stayed in cheap hotels and expensive ones as well and they all had a fridge. In fact, I can't even honestly remember the last time I stayed at ANY hotel and they didn't have one.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. Also the hotel is currently undergoing room renovations where each newly renovated room will offer a refrigerator. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

LOVE IT

By

June 22, 2016

Only 15 mins from Hershey and love the area, I cant wait to go back

Posted byHotelStaff
June 26, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

The Air Conditioner

By

June 21, 2016

club

This was one of the loudest air conditioners I have ever heard in a hotel room. Whether if was on or off, it was so noisy I couldn't sleep and with given the wrong size bed that I had requested. our stay was not at all as I had expected. Very disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Mellissa W. Assistant Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less